New guy Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 (edited) 45 minutes ago, raki05 said: Lol who ended 2 of the most burning issue since our independence…. Kangressi were always cruingnif article 370 will be ended kjoon ki nadiya bahrngi dame goes for Ram temple. Kangressi made champu like you fool forever that article 370 and Ram Mandir cant be touched. They even used to make fun of bjp “mandir wahi banyengey tarikh nahi bateyngey”. Only a fool would say current government dint had hard stance on pak. Most Indians want economy not mandir as shown by the trashing BJP got in Ayodhya itself. Yes BJP is great at populist moves which bhakts like you love but not most Indians. And most studies is showing article 370 is backfiring and creating tension and unrest The two examples you have did nothing to help the country except fooling gullible nationalist bhakts to thump their chest. It's clear guys like you want mandir and populist moves but most Indians want what's best for the country. And most Indians are not stuck to worshipping one party blindly. Edited July 23, 2024 by New guy raki05 1
Frustrated Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 (edited) On 7/23/2024 at 4:58 PM, New guy said: Sialkot strike hardly achieved anything, who or what did they kill? It did generate PR and movies which BJP is great at to fool gullible bhakts. . the benefits of article 370 is yet to be seen, in fact most studies show it's backfiring. Before abrogation of article 370, stone pelting was a daily occurrence. Now those stone pelters hv disappeared. Even waving Indian flag was impossible. Now Indian flags appear everywhere. But for a blind libtard, 370 is backfiring. LOL. I can understand the trauma you must be going through all these years of Non KhanGress govt. Pls continue bullshitting with your Libtard agenda all over ICF. Thats what u hv been doing for almost 5+ yrs. We all know your posting history and from where u are coming. Edited July 30, 2024 by Frustrated spiritb2, Manucrick, raki05 and 1 other 2 2
Frustrated Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 58 minutes ago, raki05 said: This new buy is pakka librandu and kangressi kaak sucker. Only a fool will give credit to ban pak crickets in 2013 when congress loss was imminent. These shamely kangressis and their champis dint have guts to ban Pakistani from ipl until pcb itself ban their players to come for 2009 ipl. What a clown this hypocrite new guy is who gives credit to kangressi for pak team ban after so many humiliation by pcb and pak government. This naya guy used to be a stone pelter (funded by khangress party) in kashmir once upon a time. Then Abrogation of article 370 happened. Rest is history. raki05 and rollingstoned 1 1
raki05 Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 58 minutes ago, New guy said: The bhakt started his randi rona because his cult party got criticized. Unlike you I am not bhakt of any party and just love my country. What I hats is shameless hypocrites. Ban happened under congress, all your attempts at giving your daddy credit is not going to fool anyone. Keep crying ban happened at congress time like a fool who just knows one word and keep repeating it. You are acting like an illicit child of budhhu rahul gandhi who just keep talking random stuff, if little things cant get in to your thick skull better don't get in to discussion.
raki05 Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 (edited) 1 hour ago, New guy said: Most Indians want economy not mandir as shown by the trashing BJP got in Ayodhya itself. Yes BJP is great at populist moves which bhakts like you love but not most Indians. And most studies is showing article 370 is backfiring and creating tension and unrest The two examples you have did nothing to help the country except fooling gullible nationalist bhakts to thump their chest. It's clear guys like you want mandir and populist moves but most Indians want what's best for the country. And most Indians are not stuck to worshipping one party blindly. Moron keep calling me bhakts what are you raand of rahul gandhi. Chutiey they lost not because of Raam mandir. Only a shameless idiot who doesnt have touch to reality will claim Raam Mandir was not an issue for Indians. Only kangressi raand would speaks nonsnse like this. Worshipping is what raand like you are doing since last 70 years and desperately waiting for maha buddhu samrat hahul gandhi to won so that you can swing in his lap . Yes indeed many indian have shown you in past decade that they are not shucker like you of hahul gandhi. Now just sushhhh and go back your hahul. Edited July 23, 2024 by raki05 rollingstoned and Frustrated 2
raki05 Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 50 minutes ago, Frustrated said: This naya guy used to be a stone pelter (funded by khangress party) in kashmir once upon a time. Then Abrogation of article 370 happened. Rest is history. Exactly this librandu was a stone pelter like that german shepherd , also he is acting Like Yadav ji Zarina begum. Suhaan and Frustrated 2
coffee_rules Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 @RizBarKhan Ask your opinions here. Nobody here thinks India should play in Pakistan. RizBarKhan 1
Chaos Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 Just now, coffee_rules said: @RizBarKhan Ask your opinions here. Nobody here thinks India should play in Pakistan. i knew it was u. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 (edited) 1 minute ago, Chaos said: i knew it was u. Velli po! I don’t know how to create IDs unlike you. I tagged him and within a min you respond. You are sending DMs to yourself? Edited July 31, 2024 by coffee_rules
Chaos Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Velli po! I don’t know how to create IDs unlike you. I tagged him and within a min you respond. You are sending DMs to yourself? yep its u. Sthu when u say i send it to “myself”.
RizBarKhan Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 11 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: @RizBarKhan Ask your opinions here. Nobody here thinks India should play in Pakistan. Thanks
coffee_rules Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 (edited) 24 minutes ago, RizBarKhan said: Thanks So, what’s your opinion? Why should India play in Pakistan or should ICC give an ultimatum to India to play in Pakistan ? ICC and Pakistan should then be ready to lose out Ad revenue from Indian viewers. Edited July 31, 2024 by coffee_rules
Chaos Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 9 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: So, what’s your opinion? Why should India play in Pakistan or should ICC give an ultimatum to India to play in Pakistan ? ICC and Pakistan should then be ready to lose out Ad revenue from Indian viewers. stop making new accounts. Ultimate_Game 1
coffee_rules Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 6 minutes ago, Chaos said: stop making new accounts. Then, respond with the right userId logged in.
Chaos Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 14 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Then, respond with the right userId logged in. noru muyyi idiot anni coffee_rules 1
RizBarKhan Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 41 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: So, what’s your opinion? Why should India play in Pakistan or should ICC give an ultimatum to India to play in Pakistan ? ICC and Pakistan should then be ready to lose out Ad revenue from Indian viewers. Naturally as a Pakistani I think it should be in Pakistan. It will be the first ICC event in pak in many of our lifetimes. coffee_rules 1
Ultimate_Game Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 10 minutes ago, RizBarKhan said: Naturally as a Pakistani I think it should be in Pakistan. It will be the first ICC event in pak in many of our lifetimes. Yup, as a Pak fan you would want to host the tourney and see all the matches played there. But I doubt that would happen as majority of Indian fans don't want the team to travel to Pak. It's not just BJP or BCCI thing - majority of Indians don't want to send the team to Pak. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 (edited) 22 minutes ago, RizBarKhan said: Naturally as a Pakistani I think it should be in Pakistan. It will be the first ICC event in pak in many of our lifetimes. Too many non-state actors at play in Pakistan. Government has no control over different factions of ISI-backed terrorist organizations. India does not trust the main actors at play - ISI. From what we hear, Pakistanis trust the ISI more than the government. In that case, Indians playing in Pak is a big no-no. Others can play, I don’t think BCCI can stop fother teams from playing Pak. Frankly, even Dubai has pitch/weather issues, we should play Indian matches in SL Edited July 31, 2024 by coffee_rules
RizBarKhan Posted July 31, 2024 Posted July 31, 2024 11 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: Yup, as a Pak fan you would want to host the tourney and see all the matches played there. But I doubt that would happen as majority of Indian fans don't want the team to travel to Pak. It's not just BJP or BCCI thing - majority of Indians don't want to send the team to Pak. Is that the general sentiment in India?