BCCI will ask ICC to host CT matches in Dubai or Sri Lanka

15 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

Stopping cricket would not hv been required if it had not started at all.  It was under congress regime (2004 to 2012) that we played highest number of bilateral series with them,  despite our soldiers getting killed on daily basis.    Only in 2012 (Dec) they realised that it was all too late. 

Wrong it was after 19 long years in 2004 that India toured Pakistan under Vajpayee... Who can forget Dil bhi Jeet ke aayi ye dialogue :whack:

Dude was architect of Modern day Aman ki asha Tamasha.  We were gifted Kargil and even more humiliating Parliament attacks under his government.

On 7/20/2024 at 7:31 PM, coffee_rules said:

India should even stop playing cricket in neutral grounds until Pak stop cross-border terrorism 

Bandi ro rhi h

Why can't Pakistanis pronounce India properly. Why do they pronounce it like "Aindia"? How do they pronounce Iceland, Integer or Integrate? Initially thought it was only paindu Babar Azam who did it but looks like Madrassa education has permeated across the whole society.

2 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said:

Why can't Pakistanis pronounce India properly. Why do they pronounce it like "Aindia"? How do they pronounce Iceland, Integer or Integrate? Initially thought it was only paindu Babar Azam who did it but looks like Madrassa education has permeated across the whole society.

Ghazwa-e-Hind eduction - the prophecy says they will end India through a Ghazi invasion - Hence - Endia!

18 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Ghazwa-e-Hind eduction - the prophecy says they will end India through a Ghazi invasion - Hence - Endia!

That's hilarious :hysterical:

They're on the brink of collapse - politically & economically, and have to beg IMF, US, EU and China for survival. At this point they're owned by China aur khwaab dekhte hain nawabon waaley :rotfl:

12 hours ago, New guy said:

Congress was the first to stop cricket with them my dude, it was also under Congress that Pak players stopped bring selected in IPL. it's ok to support your party but you don't need to spread lies and misinformation 

Lol congressi inspite of Mumbai attack dint put blanket ban on Pakistani players in ipl it is only after PCB stopped Pakistani player to participate in ipl in 2008 to arm twist bcci they took tgis move. Also whose government was in 2013 when Pakistani ream came here…. Lol shameless kangressi inspite of mumbai attack allow them to travel for biletral series. Just get your facts check.

13 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Wrong it was after 19 long years in 2004 that India toured Pakistan under Vajpayee... Who can forget Dil bhi Jeet ke aayi ye dialogue :whack:

Dude was architect of Modern day Aman ki asha Tamasha.  We were gifted Kargil and even more humiliating Parliament attacks under his government.

Nothing is more humiliating than allowing them to play a bilateral in India after Mumbai attacks

13 hours ago, Frustrated said:

Stopping cricket would not hv been required if it had not started at all.  It was under congress regime (2004 to 2012) that we played highest number of bilateral series with them,  despite our soldiers getting killed on daily basis.    Only in 2012 (Dec) they realised that it was all too late. 

But every party had cricket till then, bjp hasn't stopped it either. Congress was the first party to put a full stop. 

18 minutes ago, New guy said:

But every party had cricket till then, bjp hasn't stopped it either. Congress was the first party to put a full stop. 

What full stop bloddy they allowed them after mumbai attack till 2013 they travelled. Only when pcb started arm twisting and 2014 elections coming in they faced huge backlash and stopped the tie. What is utter humiliation is garlanding and providing red carpet after mumbai attack, most shameless act in our history inspite of them killing 1000 of civilians.

1 hour ago, raki05 said:

What full stop bloddy they allowed them after mumbai attack till 2013 they travelled. Only when pcb started arm twisting and 2014 elections coming in they faced huge backlash and stopped the tie. What is utter humiliation is garlanding and providing red carpet after mumbai attack, most shameless act in our history inspite of them killing 1000 of civilians.

For the same reason we will run and play match with them in this CT after the recent Kashmir attack. BCCI, Shahs, anyone all need the sweet sweet money. 

The current party and its bhakts talk big but the only action is.... Not playing bilaterals, a policy the previous government had already brought in.

So let's agree that Congress was soft on Pakistan in terms of cricket. What exactly has this government done EXTRA after all it's big talk. All they are doing is continuing Congress policies in cricket. What new thing has the current government done in cricket to be tough on Pakistan despite being in power for ELEVEN years?

As I said the only prime minister we had with balls was Indira Gandhi. Even small countries like Ukraine or Israel has more value for their citizens' lives than us.

Edited by New guy
51 minutes ago, New guy said:

For the same reason we will run and play match with them in this CT after the recent Kashmir attack. BCCI, Shahs, anyone all need the sweet sweet money. 

The current party and its bhakts talk big but the only action is.... Not playing bilaterals, a policy the previous government had already brought in.

So let's agree that Congress was soft on Pakistan in terms of cricket. What exactly has this government done EXTRA after all it's big talk. All they are doing is continuing Congress policies in cricket. What new thing has the current government done in cricket to be tough on Pakistan despite being in power for ELEVEN years?

As I said the only prime minister we had with balls was Indira Gandhi. Even small countries like Ukraine or Israel has more value for their citizens' lives than us.

Boycotting matches against Pak in ICC tournaments is impossible.  You know. I know.   That's why you won't find bhakts questioning KhanGress or Liberandoos on this.  The discussion was only about boycotting bilaterals with Pak.    

Edited by Frustrated
1 hour ago, New guy said:

Indira Gandhi's 'balls' were reserved only for tormenting the opposition and her rivals within the Congress party. She was soft on Pakistan when it came to the negotiating table. Whatever the Indian Army won in the 1971 war she squandered it in the Shimla agreement. Gave away their 93k POWs and captured territories almost unconditionally but didn't rescue our POWs stuck in Pak. Bhutto made a fool out of her in Shimla. 

42 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Indira Gandhi's 'balls' were reserved only for tormenting the opposition and her rivals within the Congress party. She was soft on Pakistan when it came to the negotiating table. Whatever the Indian Army won in the 1971 war she squandered it in the Shimla agreement. Gave away their 93k POWs and captured territories almost unconditionally but didn't rescue our POWs stuck in Pak. Bhutto made a fool out of her in Shimla. 

So Indira Gandhi was soft right? What did the tough BJP do after Kargil and are doing now after the Kashmir attack? If you call Indira soft then current government must be literally jelly. 

The hypocrisy is hilarious. You keep saying congress congress because you haven't a single example of what current government is doing after attacks on our soil. And it's not just Pakistan, you guys keep crying about Congress in everything else. Congress has not been in power for ELEVEN years now but you guys still believe they are ruling or something.

Edited by New guy
1 hour ago, Frustrated said:

Boycotting matches against Pak in ICC tournaments is impossible.  You know. I know.   That's why you won't find bhakts questioning KhanGress or Liberandoos on this.  The discussion was only about boycotting bilaterals with Pak.    

It's not impossible at all and will send a stronger message that we care for our countrymen lives over cricket.

But my question still remains, bilateral boycott started under Congress. What is current government doing extra to punish Pak after the Kashmir attack. If they are not doing anything extra or different how are they tougher than congress or anyone else? 

41 minutes ago, New guy said:

It's not impossible at all and will send a stronger message that we care for our countrymen lives over cricket.

But my question still remains, bilateral boycott started under Congress. What is current government doing extra to punish Pak after the Kashmir attack. If they are not doing anything extra or different how are they tougher than congress or anyone else? 

Current govt is doing a lot of things which Congress couldn't even dream of in 65 long yrs.  Abrogation of article 370 &  Balakot surgical strike (and few other strikes) are prime examples of perfect retaliation for Pak's atrocities in Kashmir.   Had it been Congress in power, they would hv sent huge dossiers (running into thousand pages) to Pak.  And Pak response would be the same everytime: "This is just info.  Not evidence".  (Remember 2008 mumbai attacks?)                                                    Now, coming to your question: "What extra bjp has done to punish pak with respect to cricket?"     I hv a counter question. What has bjp not done to isolate Pak in cricket?   How many bilateral series Ind hv played with Pak since 2014?   Did Ind play the AsiaCup 2023 in Pak (the so called host)?  The answer is No..  Rather BCCI (under Jay Shah) made Pak players, their TM & their support staff jump like clowns all the way from Islamabad to Colombo multiple times just to play against their arch rival (India) in a low profile tournament.   Pak media & PCB till date are accusing Ind of all this humiliation that we handed over to them.  If this does not qualify as 'Extra level of Punishment', then I don't know what is.  

Edited by Frustrated
11 minutes ago, New guy said:

So Indira Gandhi was soft right? What did the tough BJP do after Kargil and are doing now after the Kashmir attack? If you call Indira soft then current government must be literally jelly. 

The hypocrisy is hilarious. You keep saying congress congress because you haven't a single example of what current government is doing after attacks on our soil. And it's not just Pakistan, you guys keep crying about Congress in everything else. Congress has not been in power for ELEVEN years now but you guys still believe they are ruling or something.

Dude Pakistan is at it's weakest that it has EVER been vis a vis India under Modi. Their economy has collapsed and literally nothing is going for them right now. The policies and approach of the Modi govt played a major role in their downfall. Remove your tinted glasses and you will see the difference. 

Due to GoI's diplomatic efforts their Arab masters(UAE & Saudi) have stopped giving them free doles like they used to and are firmly with India now. They even started supporting us on the Kashmir issue over Pak which was unimaginable a while back. Most  P@kis apart from the Islamists have given up on Kashmir now. 

Even the Taliban is 'friendly' towards India now and are bleeding Pak profusely through TTP in their western provinces. BLA too is f*cking them up in Balochistan. Large chunks of land in KPK and Balochistan have now gotten out of the control of the Pak army. Doval played a major role in that. 

Hell even the 'failed' Demonetization dismantled their massive fake currency racket and reduced terror funding and stone pelting. 

Terror attacks have significantly reduced overall in the last decade. Earlier entire villages of Hindu & Sikh minorities in Kashmir would get slaughtered by the terrorists, there where blasts happening all over India. Death of Indian soldiers wasn't even considered to be a big deal before the social media era. 

Now terror attacks are mostly limited to the security forces and attacks on civilians are rare. These terror attacks won't stop completely unless Pakistan is dismantled as a country, which will take time. 

6 hours ago, New guy said:

Bloddy congress ban pakistan just when they were about to loose the election in the backlash of daily bombblast events like scrum calls and under bulk of corru charges. Had it been congress in last 10 years they would have allowed them in ipl by now, less said about biletral. Current government has ban their actors and also van their commentators to do commentary. In addition to that bcci has not allowed india team to travel to Pakistan for asia cup and hopefully would t allow team to go for ct. BJp has put the ban on for more than 12 years and in the meantime not even allowing them to host multinational tournaments completely. I bet had it been kangreshis and kamini mamta they would have facilitated imraanf khan , wasim akram and several others during 23 wc..

6 hours ago, New guy said:

Lol who ended 2 of the most burning issue since our independence…. Kangressi were always cruingnif article 370 will be ended kjoon ki nadiya bahrngi dame goes for Ram temple. Kangressi made champu like you fool  forever that article 370 and Ram Mandir cant be touched. They even used to make fun of bjp “mandir wahi banyengey tarikh nahi bateyngey”. Only a fool would say current government dint had hard stance on pak.

3 hours ago, AuxiliA said:

Dude Pakistan is at it's weakest that it has EVER been vis a vis India under Modi. Their economy has collapsed and literally nothing is going for them right now. The policies and approach of the Modi govt played a major role in their downfall. Remove your tinted glasses and you will see the difference. 

Due to GoI's diplomatic efforts their Arab masters(UAE & Saudi) have stopped giving them free doles like they used to and are firmly with India now. They even started supporting us on the Kashmir issue over Pak which was unimaginable a while back. Most  P@kis apart from the Islamists have given up on Kashmir now. 

Even the Taliban is 'friendly' towards India now and are bleeding Pak profusely through TTP in their western provinces. BLA too is f*cking them up in Balochistan. Large chunks of land in KPK and Balochistan have now gotten out of the control of the Pak army. Doval played a major role in that. 

Hell even the 'failed' Demonetization dismantled their massive fake currency racket and reduced terror funding and stone pelting. 

Terror attacks have significantly reduced overall in the last decade. Earlier entire villages of Hindu & Sikh minorities in Kashmir would get slaughtered by the terrorists, there where blasts happening all over India. Death of Indian soldiers wasn't even considered to be a big deal before the social media era. 

Now terror attacks are mostly limited to the security forces and attacks on civilians are rare. These terror attacks won't stop completely unless Pakistan is dismantled as a country, which will take time. 

This new buy is pakka librandu and kangressi kaak sucker. Only a fool will give credit to ban pak crickets in 2013 when congress loss was imminent. These shamely kangressis and their champis dint have guts to ban Pakistani from ipl until pcb itself ban their players to come for 2009 ipl. What a clown this hypocrite new guy is who gives credit to kangressi for pak team ban after so many humiliation by pcb and pak government.

4 hours ago, Frustrated said:

Current govt is doing a lot of things which Congress couldn't even dream of in 65 long yrs.  Abrogation of article 370 &  Balakot surgical strike (and few other strikes) are prime examples of perfect retaliation for Pak's atrocities in Kashmir.   Had it been Congress in power, they would hv sent huge dossiers (running into thousand pages) to Pak.  And Pak response would be the same everytime: "This is just info.  Not evidence".  (Remember 2008 mumbai attacks?)                                                    Now, coming to your question: "What extra bjp has done to punish pak with respect to cricket?"     I hv a counter question. What has bjp not done to isolate Pak in cricket?   How many bilateral series Ind hv played with Pak since 2014?   Did Ind play the AsiaCup 2023 in Pak (the so called host)?  The answer is No..  Rather BCCI (under Jay Shah) made Pak players, their TM & their support staff jump like clowns all the way from Islamabad to Colombo multiple times just to play against their arch rival (India) in a low profile tournament.   Pak media & PCB till date are accusing Ind of all this humiliation that we handed over to them.  If this does not qualify as 'Extra level of Punishment', then I don't know what is.  

Sialkot strike hardly achieved anything, who or what did they kill? It did generate PR and movies which BJP is great at to fool gullible bhakts. .   the benefits of article 370 is yet to be seen, in fact most studies show it's backfiring. 

BTW, Kashmir attacked happen now, what's the reply?

So again you are saying in cricket they are just following policies which congress already implemented and nothing more. 

33 minutes ago, raki05 said:

This new buy is pakka librandu and kangressi kaak sucker. Only a fool will give credit to ban pak crickets in 2013 when congress loss was imminent. These shamely kangressis and their champis dint have guts to ban Pakistani from ipl until pcb itself ban their players to come for 2009 ipl. What a clown this hypocrite new guy is who gives credit to kangressi for pak team ban after so many humiliation by pcb and pak government.

The bhakt started his randi rona because his cult party got criticized. Unlike you I am not bhakt of any party and just love my country. What I hats is shameless hypocrites. 

Ban happened under congress, all your attempts at giving your daddy credit is not going to fool anyone.