Lord Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 28 minutes ago, MumInd said: what is going on here.... this is pure interferernce from shah and mumbai lobby.... abhsihek nayar is ok? guess why... he is mumbai lobby... but balaji and vinay kumar are not?.... not part of mumbai but from south.... this is set up for disaster... when i stated jay shah is just a nepotsim cronie and has no clue baout cricket in another thread.... people were having a go at me... i am always few steps ahed of these clowns who don't care for indian cricket.... Why is your name MumInd if you hate Mumbai lobby so much? Chaos 1
BacktoCricaddict Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 11 minutes ago, putrevus said: fast seam-up
coffee_rules Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 26 minutes ago, putrevus said: I would not put Vinay kumar down so easily.I don't know his coaching credentials but he sure is greatest fast bowler in Indian domestic cricket history. Is there any better winner in domestic cricket than this guy.This guy won everything in domestic cricket as a captain. Bharat Arun did not have great international career but he sure has been best fast bowling coach for India even if you take any outside coaches. Greatest Domestic? If Bumrah wa never selected for National team, he would have been the greatest domestic player. Yes, VK was not international class and hence played a lot of domestic cricket. Yes, not to judge his coaching skills, but he has never coached even in any IPL team to get a National team job. Bharat Arun was coached to be a coach in MRF academy.
Lord Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Greatest Domestic? If Bumrah wa never selected for National team, he would have been the greatest domestic player. Yes, VK was not international class and hence played a lot of domestic cricket. Yes, not to judge his coaching skills, but he has never coached even in any IPL team to get a National team job. Bharat Arun was coached to be a coach in MRF academy. Not sure which tourney this is but he was bowling coach of MI team of that league
MumInd Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 28 minutes ago, Lord said: Why is your name MumInd if you hate Mumbai lobby so much? they are a disgrace... they give me bad names... they need to be eradicated and have zero association.... they are like these anooying cockroaches... they keep coming back even if you buy the best insecticide.... look at @Laaloo prime example.... Laaloo and Chaos 2
Ultimate_Game Posted July 19, 2024 Posted July 19, 2024 (edited) 57 minutes ago, Lord said: Why is your name MumInd if you hate Mumbai lobby so much? He's a CSK fan... you can see it from his love of Ruturaj, Dube and other CSK players. It's his way of trolling MI just as Pak posters come up with desi names and think they've outsmarted us Nice poster overall but for his yellow-tinted CSK edition glasses Edited July 19, 2024 by Ultimate_Game Lord, Chaos and raki05 3
rkt.india Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 13 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Greatest Domestic? If Bumrah wa never selected for National team, he would have been the greatest domestic player. Yes, VK was not international class and hence played a lot of domestic cricket. Yes, not to judge his coaching skills, but he has never coached even in any IPL team to get a National team job. Bharat Arun was coached to be a coach in MRF academy. Bumrah was nowhere close to vinay kumar in domestic.
raki05 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 (edited) 18 hours ago, New guy said: This is the biggest problem with appointing nepo babies, they only know about connections and favors and not what's good for the team as that's whats taken them far in their own life. Who wassnt a nepo or politician in bcci…. Most pathetic is rajiv shukla ever since i am watching cricket that fat leach is feasting on bcci without any output, most corrupt were Sharad Pwar and Shashank Manohar. Atleast this guy did some good work, like women ipl, bringing women’s player salary on par with men cricketer, providing free cancer treatment to senior players and most importantly after srinivas he is the one who is treating Pakistan like pos.So just brandishing him as nepo is easy way out to ven your frustration, he may be nepo but atleast he is trying new thing with good faith in mind much better than snake Manohar. Edited July 20, 2024 by raki05
putrevus Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 (edited) 18 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Greatest Domestic? If Bumrah wa never selected for National team, he would have been the greatest domestic player. Yes, VK was not international class and hence played a lot of domestic cricket. Yes, not to judge his coaching skills, but he has never coached even in any IPL team to get a National team job. Bharat Arun was coached to be a coach in MRF academy. You need to educate yourself on how good VK was in domestic cricket. Goel, Hans, Shivalkar, these guys never played international cricket but they were domestic cricket giants just like VK .They were spinners and VK was a swing bowler Edited July 20, 2024 by putrevus
New guy Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 (edited) 5 hours ago, raki05 said: Who wassnt a nepo or politician in bcci…. Most pathetic is rajiv shukla ever since i am watching cricket that fat leach is feasting on bcci without any output, most corrupt were Sharad Pwar and Shashank Manohar. Atleast this guy did some good work, like women ipl, bringing women’s player salary on par with men cricketer, providing free cancer treatment to senior players and most importantly after srinivas he is the one who is treating Pakistan like pos.So just brandishing him as nepo is easy way out to ven your frustration, he may be nepo but atleast he is trying new thing with good faith in mind much better than snake Manohar. You guys were crying about nepotism for 10 years but all of a sudden nepotism is ok because others also did it? Next what, now corruption is ok because my favourite party is doing it? Either something is wrong or something is right. People who cry about nepotism in bollywood for years are now suddenly justifying nepotism. I love seeing posts like these because it just shows how hypocrite people can be. Those who cried about nepotism for year supporting nepotism, those who cried about corruption and rich businessman for years now suddenly being ok when businessmen treat themselves as kings and our country cities like slaves, they can close cities for their marriage, they can interfere and back political parties, they have different rules but it's all ok now as my party is in power. But but other party did it first, ok so then what is the difference between this party and the other party and why were you crying about it being wrong for years? Edited July 20, 2024 by New guy
Chaos Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 20 hours ago, Ultimate_Game said: He's a CSK fan... you can see it from his love of Ruturaj, Dube and other CSK players. It's his way of trolling MI just as Pak posters come up with desi names and think they've outsmarted us Nice poster overall but for his yellow-tinted CSK edition glasses u missed the big picture. U mean @MumInd green-tinted pook edition glasses. He is no indian first of all. He also a posters from pookpasss @Nikhil_cric @Laaloo @Lord
raki05 Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 1 hour ago, New guy said: You guys were crying about nepotism for 10 years but all of a sudden nepotism is ok because others also did it? Next what, now corruption is ok because my favourite party is doing it? Either something is wrong or something is right. People who cry about nepotism in bollywood for years are now suddenly justifying nepotism. I love seeing posts like these because it just shows how hypocrite people can be. Those who cried about nepotism for year supporting nepotism, those who cried about corruption and rich businessman for years now suddenly being ok when businessmen treat themselves as kings and our country cities like slaves, they can close cities for their marriage, they can interfere and back political parties, they have different rules but it's all ok now as my party is in power. But but other party did it first, ok so then what is the difference between this party and the other party and why were you crying about it being wrong for years? Just dont put generic blabbering rant. What do you mean by you guys, you made a claim he is a nepo kid and i contested it with the fact. Now dont bring bollywood and blah blah generic **** be on the topic and talk about this individual, outline few of the administrative holler which he did with some facts like I presented in his support. He made some good administrative changes which i mentioned…. BTW coming go bollywood Ranveer kapoor and Abhishek bachhan both are nepo kid but people only judge these 2 based on their acting skill, if Abhishek is not able to show any acting skill he will be called out as nepo kid because essentially he is taking away opportunity from another potential good actor. Judging by your post history when you dont have grounds to fight, you resort down to personal attack and bring out your liberal venting outburst, so kindly respond only if you have some substantial evidence.
Ultimate_Game Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 1 hour ago, Chaos said: u missed the big picture. U mean @MumInd green-tinted pook edition glasses. He is no indian first of all. He also a posters from pookpasss @Nikhil_cric @Laaloo @Lord Naah doesn't sound like a Pak... they're easy to find like that MediumPacer guy Chaos and express bowling 1 1
Chaos Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 16 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: Naah doesn't sound like a Pak... they're easy to find like that MediumPacer guy where is basmaaaash @Lord
Ultimate_Game Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 3 minutes ago, Chaos said: where is basmaaaash @Lord Really worried about that guy... hope he didn't slit his wrist after the Pak Legends team also went all phusssss on him Lord and Chaos 2
Chaos Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 6 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: Really worried about that guy... hope he didn't slit his wrist after the Pak Legends team also went all phusssss on him Engerland needs to invite n have a go at zimbabar team
Chaos Posted July 20, 2024 Posted July 20, 2024 7 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: Really worried about that guy... hope he didn't slit his wrist after the Pak Legends team also went all phusssss on him dont forget ind womens team won too Ultimate_Game 1
gattaca Posted July 21, 2024 Posted July 21, 2024 On 7/20/2024 at 8:47 AM, New guy said: You guys were crying about nepotism for 10 years but all of a sudden nepotism is ok because others also did it? Next what, now corruption is ok because my favourite party is doing it? Either something is wrong or something is right. People who cry about nepotism in bollywood for years are now suddenly justifying nepotism. I love seeing posts like these because it just shows how hypocrite people can be. Those who cried about nepotism for year supporting nepotism, those who cried about corruption and rich businessman for years now suddenly being ok when businessmen treat themselves as kings and our country cities like slaves, they can close cities for their marriage, they can interfere and back political parties, they have different rules but it's all ok now as my party is in power. But but other party did it first, ok so then what is the difference between this party and the other party and why were you crying about it being wrong for years? Difference between running country vs company/organization. Companies are run by nepo babies ex tatas, ambanis. Even for companies nepo babies can be overthrown. Some of the most powerful bcci presidents like dalmiya and Srinivasan are overthrown.In a country you can’t over throw leaders. We have seen bad effects of congress nepo babies. Rajiv Gandhi and his decisions and now Rahul Gandhi who cozies with Chinese while they kill Indian soilders on border.