coffee_rules Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 33 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Again with the Hindu hate.. As if any other party would not have done the same . Your Congress party says it is a Copy-Paste budget, so it is not BJP alone randomGuy 1
javier26 Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 There was already a strong Anti BJP/Guju Gang sentiment in Mumbai/Maharashtra in recent times , now after this Budget BJP will taste defeat in upcoming State Elections in Maharashtra due in a few months. Vicks57 1
coffee_rules Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 2 hours ago, randomGuy said: In India, out of 140 cr people, only 45 lac people show income between 10-20 lacs, only 25 lac people show income over 20 lacs... Those rich andolanjivi farmers should actually be taxed who are right now giving zero tax on agricultural income. You were crying "BTW there is middle class that earn over 15 lakhs what about them?" Well we are 4 members in our family, all earning 15 lac+ , don't worry abt us. We are happy with the tax rates. Tum sara Khao kamao aur zero tax do. I 'know theory' because I manage money, file taxes of my parents n for myself. We were more impacted when last year they removed indexation from debt mutual funds because I used to invest parents' money in debt mutual funds instead of FDs, but didn't cry abt it because we understand that was the right decision by govt even if it meant more tax on us. More than I defend the government, you are the one biased against it. Rote raho agle 5 saal. But it is not just paying taxes, there is nothing that the Middle class gets in return like better urban roads, buses, better trains etc. Poor gets welfare, rich have black money, nothing reaches the middle class in terms of benefits Lord and Sgattick10 1 1
Singh bling Posted July 23, 2024 Author Posted July 23, 2024 50 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Again with the Hindu hate.. As if any other party would not have done the same . Your Congress party says it is a Copy-Paste budget, so it is not BJP alone Where is Hindu hate in that. Kabhi to religion se bahar aayo. It is just an example of people's sentiment which many many are posting on twitter. Never ever I saw this type of BJP bashing on Twitter Sgattick10 and Vicks57 1 1
coffee_rules Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 54 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Where is Hindu hate in that. Kabhi to religion se bahar aayo. It is just an example of people's sentiment which many many are posting on twitter. Never ever I saw this type of BJP bashing on Twitter It’s a budget discussion and you pick a tweet about Hindutva nationalism. You should be the one that should be baahar aaoing from religion randomGuy 1
bharathh Posted July 24, 2024 Posted July 24, 2024 Poor budget for sure. No major reforms for anything productive. Only good thing was the defense budget allocation.
Sgattick10 Posted July 24, 2024 Posted July 24, 2024 6 hours ago, Singh bling said: Where is Hindu hate in that. Kabhi to religion se bahar aayo. It is just an example of people's sentiment which many many are posting on twitter. Never ever I saw this type of BJP bashing on Twitter Yeah it's true even the BJP/Modi supporters are angry and ranting on Twitter. Vicks57 1
coffee_rules Posted July 24, 2024 Posted July 24, 2024 3 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Most useless budget ever. Modi keeps sucking more and more. Even BJP supporters tearing into it. But Bhakts like @coffee_rules keep defending this government. Idiot , go through all my posts in this thread before butting in
Singh bling Posted July 24, 2024 Author Posted July 24, 2024 (edited) 10 hours ago, coffee_rules said: It’s a budget discussion and you pick a tweet about Hindutva nationalism. You should be the one that should be baahar aaoing from religion Akali dal ruled Punjab for decades and corruption and drugs increased in Punjab. If someone say that Akali dal ne panth ke naam pe C banaya that does not make that person or person endorsing that view as Sikh hate. Similarly Hindutva and Nationalism are two core points of BJP. If they will not deliver then People will say same thing. You should come out of narrow definition of Hindu hate Edited July 24, 2024 by Singh bling Vicks57 1
coffee_rules Posted July 24, 2024 Posted July 24, 2024 45 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: You are obsessed with hindu muslim fights and hindutva. Always holding out an umbrella for BJP against the criticisms MC, read all posts . I have criticized the budget. Idiot I didn’t bring religion until @Singh bling brought it up and I pointed out to him. Stop tagging me asshole!
coffee_rules Posted July 24, 2024 Posted July 24, 2024 2 hours ago, Singh bling said: Akali dal ruled Punjab for decades and corruption and drugs increased in Punjab. If someone say that Akali dal ne panth ke naam pe C banaya that does not make that person or person endorsing that view as Sikh hate. Similarly Hindutva and Nationalism are two core points of BJP. If they will not deliver then People will say same thing. You should come out of narrow definition of Hindu hate Haan bhai tum to bahut sayaane ho! Budget mein religion ghusate ho, stampede ke mare pe Hindu baba bolte ho. Never mind, won’t drag it much.
coffee_rules Posted July 24, 2024 Posted July 24, 2024 49 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: @coffee_rules is obsessed with religious politics and crazy thing is he will suck up to the racist/white supremacists/christian fundamentalist/anti-abortion/gun lover/homophobic republican party in USA even though they will disrespect everything about hindu religion like Calling yoga demonic, calling us pagans. Pagan itself is a disrespectful term. @coffee_rules you need a lobotomy. You need a brain donor. Khali pada hain! I don’t support your woke dem party that sleeps with Islamists. And they are forrupt too.
coffee_rules Posted July 24, 2024 Posted July 24, 2024 6 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: I will tag you until you get your brain checked. Lage raho, jobless bhikari ke. Will ignore you
raki05 Posted July 25, 2024 Posted July 25, 2024 14 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Long term capital gain tax is at 12.5 percent without indexation. Black money circulation is gonna increase and the crazy thing is that this govt keeps beating it's chest as being against black money. Bull *ing ****. https://m.economictimes.com/wealth/tax/all-about-new-capital-gains-tax-after-budget-2024-stcg-ltcg-tax-rates-holding-period-for-equity-share-debt-gold-property/articleshow/111983877.cms This article is very detailed. Where the bhakt @raki05 at? Keep crying like a whore ….. this is the sole purpose of your life. Tell me what you are gonna do about it other than randi rona…
bowl_out Posted August 14, 2024 Posted August 14, 2024 A local bar on Calangute beach was certain their bartender was the strongest man in town, so they offered a standing bet of 50,000 rupees. The challenge was for the barman to squeeze a lemon until all the juice was in a glass, then hand the lemon to a patron. Anyone who could squeeze out just one more drop of juice would win the money. Over time, many had tried but no one succeeded. One day, a scrawny man wearing thick glasses and a cheap suit walked in and said in a squeaky voice, “I’ll take the bet." After the laughter subsided, the bartender agreed, grabbed a lemon, and squeezed it dry. He then handed the wrinkled remains to the little man. To everyone's astonishment, the man clenched his fist around the lemon and not one, but six drops fell into the glass. As the crowd cheered, the bartender counted out the notes, paid him, and asked, “Who are you?! What do you do for a living!?” The man replied, "I work for Nirmala Sitharaman.” Lord, coffee_rules and Singh bling 3
bowl_out Posted August 14, 2024 Posted August 14, 2024 On 8/4/2024 at 7:06 PM, coffee_rules said: How is India so light? For the salaried, the tax situation is like how Canada is depicted here.