New guy Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 12 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: Are these news true. In such times bad elements spread all kind of rumours which we should be careful not to spread. The objective is to spread violence in our country too. Real McCoy and Lone Wolf 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 49 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: Kitna c***ya aadmi hai ye... The kind of forces Hasina dealt with is simply unheard of. Kudos to her she lasted this long against the might of CIA and US and openly called America out & exposed their nefarious designs regarding Indian North East too. Colossal failure of Indian foreign policy though. They didn't see this coming. Sgattick10, Laaloo and New guy 2 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 BJP leader claiming 1 crore Bengali Hindus want to flee... We simply cannot feed these guys. About time we use Armed forces and give middle finger to the west again... Or suffer for decades Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
putrevus Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 2 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: So after Pakistan, another neighbouring country to India that will be under military grip. RIP to the democracy to Bangladesh...the fall down started She was worse than a dictator. Lone Wolf 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
diga Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 15 minutes ago, New guy said: Are these news true. In such times bad elements spread all kind of rumours which we should be careful not to spread. The objective is to spread violence in our country too. Hindus are lynched in Bangladesh almost daily since last 3years and the protest is an open invitatiion to continue that.. Yet you call that planted news. Waah.. lage raho & Dhimmitude zindabad Laaloo and randomGuy 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
New guy Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 27 minutes ago, diga said: Hindus are lynched in Bangladesh almost daily since last 3years and the protest is an open invitatiion to continue that.. Yet you call that planted news. Waah.. lage raho & Dhimmitude zindabad Yet it's important to wait for confirmation instead of spreading news which will cause violence in your own country which is exactly what our enemies want. We see countries falling left and right both side of us because of religious extremism yet we stoke the same in our country instead of learning lessons about what not to do. Real McCoy and straighttalk 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zero_Unit Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 From what I've read, she was a c*nt but you needed someone like that in a islamic country where her opposition is islamic lunatics. Hope it doesn't go Iran/Afghanistan's way. Sgattick10 and Number 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gattaca Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 27 minutes ago, New guy said: Yet it's important to wait for confirmation instead of spreading news which will cause violence in your own country which is exactly what our enemies want. We see countries falling left and right both side of us because of religious extremism yet we stoke the same in our country instead of learning lessons about what not to do. News is reported in mainstream media. Hindu homes attacked Hindu counselor killed and temples burned. https://m.economictimes.com/news/international/world-news/bangladesh-protest-anti-hindu-attacks-grow-amid-political-turmoil-iskcon-temples-defaced/articleshow/112289047.cms Sgattick10, randomGuy, raki05 and 2 others 5 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 Pakistan 2.0 finally carved out of Bangladesh. Expect more refugges coming to India now. Violence and gun culture taking over Myanmar and Bangladesh in nxt 5 years. Bangldesh as nation is finished New guy and raki05 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 When the deep state decides to go after you, there is little to no choice that you have. Don't know how Modi held on. Perhaps it was just the message that needed to be sent. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgattick10 Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 1 hour ago, New guy said: Are these news true. In such times bad elements spread all kind of rumours which we should be careful not to spread. The objective is to spread violence in our country too. Lot of media outlets has posted this. So most probably true. This guy is not just a hindi but a politician too so.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 5 Author Share Posted August 5 Should we play the upcoming cricket series with BD or postpone it? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gattaca Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 45 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: When the deep state decides to go after you, there is little to no choice that you have. Don't know how Modi held on. Perhaps it was just the message that needed to be sent. I feel the farmer and CAA protests wanted to test the govt no other way around it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 BD GDPperCapita has crossed India's . Modi Hai Hai. BD HDI is better than India. NDA 3.0 Hai Hai! Ab Chaati peto! raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 (edited) 8 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: BD GDPperCapita has crossed India's . Modi Hai Hai. BD HDI is better than India. NDA 3.0 Hai Hai! Ab Chaati peto! Modi kaha se aaya isme? Every Indian government has tried to keep Hasina in Power. It finally is over under this govt. Watch.. massive L already We used to be so bad@ss https://swarajyamag.com/world/bangladesh-india-almost-intervened-militarily-to-support-ally-sheikh-hasina-in-2009-heres-the-story Edited August 5 by Lone Wolf Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
straighttalk Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 3 hours ago, New guy said: Are these news true. In such times bad elements spread all kind of rumours which we should be careful not to spread. The objective is to spread violence in our country too. Ya those are fake news...hasina was pro India and there was massive economic growth there .but she ruled with iron hand and as a dictator. People were unhappy and things went out of control. Now islamist will come to power and there do a strong anti India sentiment as bnp has used propaganda to say India has supported hasina..all in all bad for India in long term but short terms it's not communal Vicks57 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicks57 Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 (edited) Sheikh Hasina was the one who removed the quota back in 2017 or 2018. SC of Bangladesh said this quota is part of the constitution and it cannot be removed. Now the protests changed course from reservation to one point solution of removing Hasina. USA wanted St.Martin's Island to establish military base and Bangladesh rejected it. Now this happens and dumb bangla idiots are celebrating like idiots. The only secular party in Bangladesh has been overthrown. Pakistan and China won this ****. God save the 1.3 crore Hindus in Bangladesh since there is a good chance some radical Islamist may come back in power. Edited August 5 by Vicks57 mishra 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 14 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Modi kaha se aaya isme? Every Indian government has tried to keep Hasina in Power. It finally is over under this govt. Watch.. massive L already We used to be so bad@ss https://swarajyamag.com/world/bangladesh-india-almost-intervened-militarily-to-support-ally-sheikh-hasina-in-2009-heres-the-story I was trolling the crowd that were happy that BD GDP-PC had crossed India under NDA. Lone Wolf 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 Aadhar Card bhi ban gaya hoga ab tak Lone Wolf and coffee_rules 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 I already see some jokers saying we should allow 1 friggin Crore Kanglus into our country just coz of religion. Even Sushant sareen said this is a stupid argument Cost of that would be doubly more than what a armed campaign & carving out separate Chittagong for us would be much cheaper. Pak in the West, China in the North... CIA and US with their tactics...This is literally back to 1971 for us Lord 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...