New guy Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 (edited) 1 hour ago, raki05 said: When hindus were getting killed in bd by islamist that @New guy was crying for islamist support and asking everyone not to believe on media reports as they are fake and in here this librandu without even breaking a sweat started his jihadi propaganda that bdeshi fan was beaten up by indian fans and that to by sanghis, this guy is biggest fake peddler on this forum, he needs to be shamed everytime for his jihadi manshikta. Now this libu will go in hiding even if you abuse him as that’s what the trait of fake peddlers. I care for Indians not religion. There is no difference in my eye between an extremist hindu and an extremist muslim.. Extremists have been the death of Pakistan and will be the death of bangladesh. If extremist like you rise in india, it will be the death of india too. The hatred you are spouting was the same hatred people commiting these deeds were also fed Extremists are scum everywhere regardless of religion or language or Rafe or anything else Edited September 29 by New guy mishra, Laaloo and randomGuy 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
New guy Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 14 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: Well that will be 10,000$ per capita GDP India in 2040. Muslims would hit the critical mass. Here is hoping against hope that they can be moderated through economic growth in that time. But then I think it's also fair that Hindus are dragged by their knuckles and forced to read the Kalma. @New guy has a chance to be spared for all the sucking up he is doing. But imo once white walkers enter mainland commies and Hindus will have their comeuppance. The bhagoda living comfortably in a liberal country and enjoying peace wants to destroy his own country by extremism. And despite seeing hatred and extremism destroying pakistan and Bangladesh you want to spread the same thing to india. While knowing you and your family are safe is a peaceful, liberal, secular country in the west. NRIs like you are the biggest traitors and enemies India can have. randomGuy, Laaloo and raki05 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 1 hour ago, New guy said: The bhagoda living comfortably in a liberal country and enjoying peace wants to destroy his own country by extremism. And despite seeing hatred and extremism destroying pakistan and Bangladesh you want to spread the same thing to india. While knowing you and your family are safe is a peaceful, liberal, secular country in the west. NRIs like you are the biggest traitors and enemies India can have. Extremism in response to extremism is not extremism. It is called self-preservation and self- defence randomGuy 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
diga Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Extremism in response to extremism is not extremism. It is called self-preservation and self- defence Hindus need to organise and have street power.. otherwise one side will keep violating laws or will never keep the nations interests above the religion. Empty cells (MTC) dont realize it coffee_rules and Laaloo 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zen Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 IMO, India is secular because of the Hindus. Religion (which influences culture too) > Nation (World map tends to change every 70-80 years). India is not even 100 years old while Hinduism has been present since time immemorial. GoldenSun 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted September 29 Share Posted September 29 3 hours ago, Gollum said: Look at the smugness, happiness in those faces......happiness of being able to harass a kafir lady. She is now a marked person for life, like Nupur Sharma, Kamlesh Tiwari. But tbh she didn't use any harsh words against Islam/prophet, just mischief by the jihadi students. Thing is, it is strategic blunder to economically uplift Bangladesh or Pakistan as at the end, Jamaat and its types will prevail. India did a massive mistake under Hasinas regime. Hope lessons learned, now on, we will have more saner heads governing Delhi Gollum 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted September 30 Share Posted September 30 (edited) 14 hours ago, New guy said: I care for Indians not religion. There is no difference in my eye between an extremist hindu and an extremist muslim.. Extremists have been the death of Pakistan and will be the death of bangladesh. If extremist like you rise in india, it will be the death of india too. The hatred you are spouting was the same hatred people commiting these deeds were also fed Extremists are scum everywhere regardless of religion or language or Rafe or anything else India is in this mess because of libi like you and your chums….This is the strategy of libu when they been caught pants down they will start passing generic comments like extremism has nothing to do with religion. Whole world is suffering not because of hindus goin to other countries and enforcing Santan like shariya or blowing up themselves and librandus like you across the world defend them, you chums are even more dangerous than them. India had been attacked and ruled by invaders due to gaddar and chums like you, the quick our nation get rid of such left leaning chums would be better for India. BTW you still dint answer why you spreaded fake news that bdeshi were attacked by hindus. Can you name those hindu who attacked them and also provide evidence that they were-active members of sangh. First provide evidence that indeed he was beaten or else i will keep calling you in every thread for it. Edited September 30 by raki05 mishra, diga and Laaloo 1 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
diga Posted September 30 Share Posted September 30 1 hour ago, raki05 said: BTW you still dint answer why you spreaded fake news that bdeshi were attacked by hindus. Can you name those hindu who attacked them and also provide evidence that they were-active members of sangh. First provide evidence that indeed he was beaten or else i will keep calling you in every thread for it. Atleast he should withdraw his posts after he has been caught spreading lies about the BD fan getting beaten... The world is not black & white anymore. Al-Taqiya (or lying to spread their religion) is part of their book. Not even sure if this person is an Islamist raki05 and Laaloo 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zen Posted Sunday at 08:53 AM Share Posted Sunday at 08:53 AM Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zen Posted Sunday at 09:14 AM Share Posted Sunday at 09:14 AM RSS urges Modi govt to ensure safety of Hindus, other minority communities in Bangladesh Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
singhvivek141 Posted Monday at 07:29 AM Share Posted Monday at 07:29 AM 22 hours ago, zen said: RSS urges Modi govt to ensure safety of Hindus, other minority communities in Bangladesh Urging ain't gonna help. We need to carve out a country within a country. The areas around Rangpur division and Chittagong hill tracks should be given to 100% Bengali Hindus and they need to have an autonomous govt protected by Indian military. Remaing can be ruled by BNP, Jamat-e-islami or whichever joker they want to. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zen Posted Monday at 07:53 AM Share Posted Monday at 07:53 AM (edited) 23 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Urging ain't gonna help. We need to carve out a country within a country. The areas around Rangpur division and Chittagong hill tracks should be given to 100% Bengali Hindus and they need to have an autonomous govt protected by Indian military. Remaing can be ruled by BNP, Jamat-e-islami or whichever joker they want to. At least first need to start by helping Hindus in BD avoid danger and elimination in the immediate short term. We are not even doing relatively simple things! Edited Monday at 07:53 AM by zen Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gollum Posted Monday at 10:11 AM Share Posted Monday at 10:11 AM On 10/6/2024 at 2:23 PM, zen said: Bhai, even in Muslim majority places in India, Hindu rituals/pujas are not permitted. A village in West Bengal where Durga Puja celebrations are not allowed Quote In the past three years, they were denied a go-ahead by the local administration following objections by a few Muslim families in the village. Nobody left in Kashmir valley to celebrate any Hindu festival. Even then routine terror attacks on Amarnath yatra or even the latest attack on Vaishno Devi pilgrims which killed 10 innocent Hindus. Meanwhile billions spent on Haj subsidy, Haj house, upgradation of dargahs, nobody stops Muslims from celebrating their festival or blazing azan at 5 am in Hindu localities. zen and coffee_rules 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zen Posted Monday at 10:15 AM Share Posted Monday at 10:15 AM 1 minute ago, Gollum said: Bhai, even in Muslim majority places in India, Hindu rituals/pujas are not permitted. A village in West Bengal where Durga Puja celebrations are not allowed Nobody left in Kashmir valley to celebrate any Hindu festival. Even then routine terror attacks on Amarnath yatra or even the latest attack on Vaishno Devi pilgrims which killed 10 innocent Hindus. Meanwhile billions spent on Haj subsidy, Haj house, upgradation of dargahs, nobody stops Muslims from celebrating their festival or blazing azan at 5 am in Hindu localities. This is atrocious. GOI is spineless. When religious issues pop up, the need to focus on development (as if religious issues can be sidelined). When economic issues pop up, the need to stir up some religious issues that emotionally connect with people. The two face nature of Indian politics need to be exposed. These issue need immediate attention! Gollum 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gollum Posted Monday at 10:20 AM Share Posted Monday at 10:20 AM Mamata also regularly bans Durga idols immersion, because of clash with Muharram. Preference always given to samuday vishesh, yet Hindus don't have the spine to raise their voices. Entire community is defanged, inept, impotent, BJP the so called 'Hindu nationalist' party is just a symptom of the deep rot. If Hindus can't get their due in India with 80% majority, what hope in these Islamic countries? zen 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zen Posted Monday at 10:25 AM Share Posted Monday at 10:25 AM 1 minute ago, Gollum said: Mamata also regularly bans Durga idols immersion, because of clash with Muharram. Preference always given to samuday vishesh, yet Hindus don't have the spine to raise their voices. Entire community is defanged, inept, impotent, BJP the so called 'Hindu nationalist' party is just a symptom of the deep rot. If Hindus can't get their due in India with 80% majority, what hope in these Islamic countries? There is no accountability. Once in opposition, the politicians raise even unnecessary issues. Once in power, they look to make money and divert attention from issues. People need to come out on streets! Gollum 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
diga Posted Monday at 10:28 AM Share Posted Monday at 10:28 AM 7 minutes ago, Gollum said: Mamata also regularly bans Durga idols immersion, because of clash with Muharram. Preference always given to samuday vishesh, yet Hindus don't have the spine to raise their voices. Entire community is defanged, inept, impotent, BJP the so called 'Hindu nationalist' party is just a symptom of the deep rot. If Hindus can't get their due in India with 80% majority, what hope in these Islamic countries? Can we start with Bengalis ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zen Posted Monday at 10:42 AM Share Posted Monday at 10:42 AM Bengal needs a dictator. Someone who is not worried about vote bank politics. Even Kashmir was not that radical under the rule of the Maharaja. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
diga Posted Monday at 11:19 AM Share Posted Monday at 11:19 AM 35 minutes ago, zen said: Bengal needs a dictator. Someone who is not worried about vote bank politics. Even Kashmir was not that radical under the rule of the Maharaja. and Kerala ... Onam's definition has been twisted beyond words Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gollum Posted Monday at 12:02 PM Share Posted Monday at 12:02 PM Bangladesh: After Islamists threaten Hindus over Durga Puja celebrations, indigenous Buddhists cancel ‘Kathin Chibar Dan’ festival citing security concerns More peace. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...