mishra Posted December 1, 2024 Posted December 1, 2024 Allways maintained. Only under autocracy, Islam can coexist with other religions including various Islamic sects.
coffee_rules Posted December 1, 2024 Posted December 1, 2024 (edited) 21 hours ago, straighttalk said: Given India presently is a beacon of peace safety of women with no rapes..and no killing because of what you eat and no razing or places of worship..and no treatment of minorities as third class citizens .it is indeed we have to go to places with Muslim majority towns to experience religious discrimination and wanton violence in the name of religion as India is none of that... Adarsh liberal spotted!! Covered all intellectual talking points!! Gas lighting much! 25 crores is not minority, while all other real minorities are fine living as first class citizens. Falsely equating the fate of BD Hindus to Dara hua musallman in India!! Edited December 2, 2024 by coffee_rules Laaloo, mishra and singhvivek141 3
singhvivek141 Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 10 hours ago, straighttalk said: Given India presently is a beacon of peace safety of women with no rapes..and no killing because of what you eat and no razing or places of worship..and no treatment of minorities as third class citizens .it is indeed we have to go to places with Muslim majority towns to experience religious discrimination and wanton violence in the name of religion as India is none of that... Jains, Parsis, Buddhists, Jews & Sikhs arent treated as third class citizen.
zen Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 (edited) When it comes to taking a meaningful action for Hindus in BD - the fattu GOI (currently BJP) has done zilch. BJP mostly caters to the extremists vote bank in India through speeches, and some demolitions here and there, which makes some of the extremists behave as if India has become like the US As they say “empty vessels …”. Edited December 2, 2024 by zen Lone Wolf 1
zen Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 (edited) If any political stooge shouts “Akhand Bharat”, “Hindutva”, etc, to mislead people, he/she should be thrown into BD. Many of these political clowns have reduced “action” to who made what “tweet”. Edited December 2, 2024 by zen
mishra Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 Think most people including you are only making political comments. Bangladesh stopped iskcon priest leaving the country. What does that means? Are they worried that they will be exposed once these monks leave the country or they are doubling down their tyranny on Hinduism? coffee_rules 1
mishra Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 Another thing peculiar I noticed is there is no Hindu in Bangladesh 11 cricket team playing in Windies. Ithas never happened in past
zen Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 21 minutes ago, mishra said: Another thing peculiar I noticed is there is no Hindu in Bangladesh 11 cricket team playing in Windies. Ithas never happened in past Why did Ind support BD by playing a series with it in India? Political parties should be held accountable:
coffee_rules Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 (edited) 13 million Hindus in BD. No fight back Edited December 2, 2024 by coffee_rules
Lone Wolf Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 8 hours ago, mishra said: Another thing peculiar I noticed is there is no Hindu in Bangladesh 11 cricket team playing in Windies. Ithas never happened in past Liton is there but I doubt he will be for long. His house got burnt as well. Shakib is out of the country Soumya played home games recently. mishra 1
Lone Wolf Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 @zen like MomOta Di's idea... Vishwaguru should be okay with this atleast zen 1
zen Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 19 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: @zen like MomOta Di's idea... Vishwaguru should be okay with this atleast GOI usually looks to pass the buck to someone else - the US, UN, and so on. It hardly ever takes the initiative and seeks reasons to not get involved. If India sees itself as a true leader (not in speeches and in tweets), it needs to take charge. Get involved and make others including the UN follow.
coffee_rules Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 @Lone Wolf comparing now to 71, India army had a lot welcome help from Mukti Bahini , BD rebel army. Who will be the MB now if our army does an offensive?
mishra Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 (edited) 10 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: @Lone Wolf comparing now to 71, India army had a lot welcome help from Mukti Bahini , BD rebel army. Who will be the MB now if our army does an offensive? Yunus has no experience in running the government. Prosperity created by bonhomie with India under Sheikh Hasina will wane within 6 months time and Sooner than later Jihadis will be gunning for Yunus head. This Crisis has changed Bangladesh forever. I still think Solution to the problem is Yunus government putting minority bill as requested by minorities. However , the bill needs to pass by a elected Government and NOT Yunus. I would say this should be constitutionalised and not just a parliamentary ACT Edited December 2, 2024 by mishra
coffee_rules Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 11 hours ago, mishra said: Think most people including you are only making political comments. Bangladesh stopped iskcon priest leaving the country. What does that means? Are they worried that they will be exposed once these monks leave the country or they are doubling down their tyranny on Hinduism? You need to make the “right” political statements . All others are “extremist” opinions
mishra Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 On 12/1/2024 at 4:12 AM, MechEng said: Despite the fact I despise the Pak deep state, you will find that at least 20% of Pakistanis are quality and level headed. Can't say the same for Bangladeshis, who are now creating racist like tendencies within me if I have to deal with them in future. Its because Pakistani know the cost of the path Bangladesh is taking. They ended up in constant conflict. Bangladesh is yet to realise what it means to jump into China US war
Lone Wolf Posted December 3, 2024 Posted December 3, 2024 11 hours ago, coffee_rules said: @Lone Wolf comparing now to 71, India army had a lot welcome help from Mukti Bahini , BD rebel army. Who will be the MB now if our army does an offensive? Bhai Isse zada strong steps friendly Nepal ke against le liye is gormint ne during Madhesi crisis... Chaa mod di hundreds of years of cultural ties... Kangludesh toh uska 200% deserve karta hai at least. Kuch to karo.. we were low key blocking Nepal's trade routes & Petrol supply.
mishra Posted December 3, 2024 Posted December 3, 2024 (edited) 4 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Bhai Isse zada strong steps friendly Nepal ke against le liye is gormint ne during Madhesi crisis... Chaa mod di hundreds of years of cultural ties... Kangludesh toh uska 200% deserve karta hai at least. Kuch to karo.. we were low key blocking Nepal's trade routes & Petrol supply. Bangladesh is not Nepal that it will come under pressure overnight. We have stopped energy, We have shut down mills where we can and most likely we will create the water crisis in Summer when we are in a position to do so. I think Water crisis will be only one which will wake them up. Post monsoon, Right now there is enough water in Bangladesh. WAit for April 2025 Edited December 3, 2024 by mishra
coffee_rules Posted December 3, 2024 Posted December 3, 2024 (edited) 11 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Bhai Isse zada strong steps friendly Nepal ke against le liye is gormint ne during Madhesi crisis... Chaa mod di hundreds of years of cultural ties... Kangludesh toh uska 200% deserve karta hai at least. Kuch to karo.. we were low key blocking Nepal's trade routes & Petrol supply. My point about Army offensive is going to cause lot more casualties without ground support. It was different in 71 when we had BDeahis fighting for freedom. Agree that Modi has to do more than providing lip service. Impose sanctions through UN. Look at how they are denying legal service to the illegally jailed monk. This is against human rights. The world is busy looking at Gaza. Hate the bangla Toygers now. Edited December 3, 2024 by coffee_rules
kepler37b Posted December 3, 2024 Posted December 3, 2024 38 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: My point about Army offensive is going to cause lot more casualties without ground support. It was different in 71 when we had BDeahis fighting for freedom. Agree that Modi has to do more than providing lip service. Impose sanctions through UN. Look at how they are denying legal service to the illegally jailed monk. This is against human rights. The world is busy looking at Gaza. Hate the bangla Toygers now. Kanglus have to be bombed into old stone age.