singhvivek141 Posted August 18, 2024 Posted August 18, 2024 6 hours ago, Jaydev_Unadkat said: Australia laughing at your lOGIC but cant help it if your aim is to become Bangladesh and not Australia. I can understand that lack of logic in your discussion, when you decided to bring Australia when the discussion is about the Indian Geographical area. Carefully forgetting the ethnic cleansing and the tougher terrains of Australian continent. Seems Undakut fans are not only dumb in the selection of their cricketing heroes, but are dumber in the real life. New guy and Frustrated 2
raki05 Posted August 18, 2024 Posted August 18, 2024 (edited) 2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: I can understand that lack of logic in your discussion, when you decided to bring Australia when the discussion is about the Indian Geographical area. Carefully forgetting the ethnic cleansing and the tougher terrains of Australian continent. Seems Undakut fans are not only dumb in the selection of their cricketing heroes, but are dumber in the real life. Ye har thread me fudak ke aa jata hai mooh utha ke. Also i am not sure why folks from TN triggered here. TN is a great state in lot of thing whole country acknowledge that , i have seen people keep calling lot of northern state as BIMARU state quite loosely all the time. Just in case if people forget TN is also in India like any other states so any achievement which TN folks earned is sense of pride for whole country ,like Vishwanathan Ananad and he also feel proud on his achievement as an Indian first. Same goes with Neeraj Chopra or any other athletes who won accolades for india. I don’t know why few folks triggered when someone mentioned TN dint produce any good fast bowlers,everyone feels proud of some of the best spinners produced by TN. You shouldnt be triggered or feel entitled that anything good happen should always be from TN . Besude, dont make fun of those poor folks who traveled without ticket, you might not have seen poverty , poverty in some of northern state due to overpopulation and lack of resources is on another level, You are making fun of overpopulation and poor ridden people travelling without tickets than you are no different than westerners when they make fun of us as an indian on our accents and calling us third world **** hole or do you guys believe that they treat TN folks differently than rest of India. Also no one is enforcing hindi in TN, thats how politician making fool out of us, Amit Shah/ Modi cant even enforced that in Gujarat or WB forget about TN and i am not sure why only TN folks gets so sensitive about such statements whereas Karnataka, Telengana and Ap as well are southern state but they don’t go all guns blazing all the time, and plz come out of delusion of constituting all southern state as same and united , i have seen blood bath between kar and TN folks during my college days and literal fight in office between telangana and ap folks. Anyway there are lots of hatred already spreaded so as someone said before ,”though i dont find anything wrong with OP “but if folks from TN finding it so offensive better mods should dump this thread. Edited August 18, 2024 by raki05 Tillu, Frustrated and singhvivek141 3
singhvivek141 Posted August 18, 2024 Posted August 18, 2024 1 hour ago, raki05 said: Ye har thread me fudak ke aa jata hai mooh utha ke. Also i am not sure why folks from TN triggered here. TN is a great state in lot of thing whole country acknowledge that , i have seen people keep calling lot of northern state as BIMARU state quite loosely all the time. Just in case if people forget TN is also in India like any other states so any achievement which TN folks earned is sense of pride for whole country ,like Vishwanathan Ananad and he also feel proud on his achievement as an Indian first. Same goes with Neeraj Chopra or any other athletes who won accolades for india. I don’t know why few folks triggered when someone mentioned TN dint produce any good fast bowlers,everyone feels proud of some of the best spinners produced by TN. You shouldnt be triggered or feel entitled that anything good happen should always be from TN . Besude, dont make fun of those poor folks who traveled without ticket, you might not have seen poverty , poverty in some of northern state due to overpopulation and lack of resources is on another level, You are making fun of overpopulation and poor ridden people travelling without tickets than you are no different than westerners when they make fun of us as an indian on our accents and calling us third world **** hole or do you guys believe that they treat TN folks differently than rest of India. Also no one is enforcing hindi in TN, thats how politician making fool out of us, Amit Shah/ Modi cant even enforced that in Gujarat or WB forget about TN and i am not sure why only TN folks gets so sensitive about such statements whereas Karnataka, Telengana and Ap as well are southern state but they don’t go all guns blazing all the time, and plz come out of delusion of constituting all southern state as same and united , i have seen blood bath between kar and TN folks during my college days and literal fight in office between telangana and ap folks. Anyway there are lots of hatred already spreaded so as someone said before ,”though i dont find anything wrong with OP “but if folks from TN finding it so offensive better mods should dump this thread. Absolutely, Entire South and Tamil Nadu has given us "A" class athletes. Right from Javagal Srinath (whom everyone in the team used to call as Srinath ji), Kumble, VVS, Dravid, Srikkanth, Ashwin and what not. I don't think anyone of them used to fight on petty things with their team mates like language and body smell, coz they all understood the importance of unity and had the understanding of bigger end goal. Yet some folks fight on these issues and un-necessarily cause panic and doubt in everyone's mind. Srinath in his whole career was a mentor to Zak and Nehra, Kumble was to Bhajji. Yet they never raised any eye-brows. Ganguly always carry immense respect for Srinath & Kumble. Why did he would do it if Northies hate Southies ? Go back little in history, even when Pataudi and Wadekar were captains, they always supported Prasanna & Venkatraghavan respectively as their premier spinners despite both being from South. They didn't had any such idea of North vs South divide ever. God knows, why our general public has that bias. It's always said, Cricket is the strongest bond this nation has which keeps us united. Let's just stay united with that and stop buying the agenda which are being used by certain parties to keep us divided. North and West has given us great batters and bowlers, East has given us legendary captains while South has given us classy spinners. raki05 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 18, 2024 Posted August 18, 2024 Please note - no more discussion on North - South etc. Discuss the topic on hand or take a break from this post singhvivek141, raki05, Frustrated and 1 other 1 1 2
vvvslaxman Posted August 20, 2024 Posted August 20, 2024 I think all states should have two good stadiums. singhvivek141 1
singhvivek141 Posted August 20, 2024 Posted August 20, 2024 11 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: I think all states should have two good stadiums. Not possible in every states. But we do need to reorganize Ranji Teams. Gujrat has 3 teams..UP has only one. Smaller states like Punjab & Haryana have separate teams, then Chandigarh has its own...but Karnataka & TN has one each. Ideally like Australia we too should have variety of pitches, spin friendly like Sydney. Pace & bouncy like Perth & Gabba, true bounce & balances like MCG. This will provide us variety of conditions to prepare.
Vilander Posted August 22, 2024 Posted August 22, 2024 On 8/11/2024 at 3:25 AM, Kron said: Tn should first produce a fast bowler then open their big fat mouths. Till then settle down. On 8/11/2024 at 3:31 AM, Kron said: I have no issue with TN the state in general. Beautiful cities there. So many physically strong and tough people there. Yet not one fast bowler has been unearthed. Then why have mrf. If it's cause of caste issue then close it. Move it else where. That's my only issue. They can make stadiums, create a fan friendly atmosphere, build multi-storey venues that can attract and help with fan retention, that's totally fine. I don't care. This is a krikut forum. Focus is on fast bowling. I have an issue with their ranji setups where pitches aren't conducive to fast bowling and yo make matters worse they don't even select on merit. Which state are you from? Where is your origin gujju? Jaydev_Unadkat 1
Vilander Posted August 22, 2024 Posted August 22, 2024 Mrf is madras rubber factory.. If someone were to guess it would be located in madras since it's that's places rubber factory. Jaydev_Unadkat 1
Vilander Posted August 22, 2024 Posted August 22, 2024 On 8/18/2024 at 9:20 AM, Tillu said: There was no malicious intent while opening this thread. I am also a southie. Stop taking everything as a slight against Tamil Nadu. Tamil Nadu is the country leader in a lot of things. You don't have to be good at everything. Stfu.
Tillu Posted August 22, 2024 Author Posted August 22, 2024 5 hours ago, Vilander said: Stfu. Chill snowflake Norman and singhvivek141 2
Real McCoy Posted August 22, 2024 Posted August 22, 2024 55 minutes ago, Norman said: Lmao WTF happened here? Never change ICF Its a great thing that these "warriors" are destroying their keyboards rather than any actual stuff that's worth living for. this little time off is great for me. I didn't miss these fights at all.
Vilander Posted August 23, 2024 Posted August 23, 2024 18 hours ago, Tillu said: Chill snowflake Chill piece of ****. Jaydev_Unadkat and Tillu 2
AuxiliA Posted August 23, 2024 Posted August 23, 2024 Lol what a cluster* of a thread. Why are the DMK types so insecure about Hindi and the Northies. They bring them into every discussion even if it has no relation. Frustrated and singhvivek141 2
Frustrated Posted August 23, 2024 Posted August 23, 2024 (edited) 2 hours ago, AuxiliA said: Lol what a cluster* of a thread. Why are the DMK types so insecure about Hindi and the Northies. They bring them into every discussion even if it has no relation. Was about to say this. There are a few posters here who hv been recently spitting too much hate towards 'northies' & 'gujjus' even on threads which have nothing to do with this. This is totally uncalled for. It seems BJP's 3rd successive term has triggered them further. LOL. Don't see any other reason for this much escalation of their insecurities. Edited August 23, 2024 by Frustrated singhvivek141 and Number 2
AuxiliA Posted August 23, 2024 Posted August 23, 2024 11 minutes ago, Frustrated said: Was about to say this. There are a few posters here who hv been recently spitting too much hate towards 'northies' & 'gujjus' even on threads which have nothing to do with this. This is totally uncalled for. It seems BJP's 3rd successive term has triggered them further. LOL. Don't see any other reason for this much escalation of their insecurities. That's the classic playbook of DMK. They intentionally and most of the times unnecessarily instigate tensions between the 'North' and 'South' at every opportunity to politically gain from the polarisation caused within TN. Even Owaisi's party has more regard for India's National integrity and unity than the DMK. Frustrated and Number 1 1
Jaydev_Unadkat Posted August 23, 2024 Posted August 23, 2024 Looks like the moderator got his northie feeling hurt deleting my comments but keeping the south hatred ones here Bravo Vilander, Austin 3:!6 and New guy 1 1 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 23, 2024 Posted August 23, 2024 4 hours ago, AuxiliA said: Lol what a cluster* of a thread. Why are the DMK types so insecure about Hindi and the Northies. They bring them into every discussion even if it has no relation. TBH it was started by brother @Kron when he called TN state as 'Saale lowdes' in 4th post. It trigerred from there and then it became full fledged war between him and brother Stan and Vilander. Brother @Vilander got so upset that he wants a separate cricket team for Kashmir. Brother @Jaydev_Unadkat also tried to gave few appearances as uninvited guest. Norman and Frustrated 1 1
Tillu Posted August 23, 2024 Author Posted August 23, 2024 (edited) So much ado about nothing. @Kron is an Australian of Punjabi and Tamil or Telugu mixed descent. So much overreaction to what he said, which is so trivial. He generally speaks like that against every state. Now he stopped posting here and spending all his time on PP. Edited August 23, 2024 by Tillu raki05, Frustrated and singhvivek141 1 2
Vilander Posted August 23, 2024 Posted August 23, 2024 5 hours ago, AuxiliA said: That's the classic playbook of DMK. They intentionally and most of the times unnecessarily instigate tensions between the 'North' and 'South' at every opportunity to politically gain from the polarisation caused within TN. Even Owaisi's party has more regard for India's National integrity and unity than the DMK. Wtf is a dmk type?? Shove your bigotry up your pewhwade New guy 1