zen Posted August 29 Share Posted August 29 (edited) https://www.newcanadianmedia.ca/story-of-b-c-womans-murder-and-the-crime-of-honour-based-killing-earns-award/ ^ Honor killings Edited August 29 by zen Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tillu Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 It's happening aross all the social media sites. It's the political playbook of trying to create repulsion towards everything Indian. Stay on social media only if you can stomach it, otherwise avoid all forms of social media till the elections are over. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
randomGuy Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 9 hours ago, mishra said: Feedback X that they need to retrain their model with new Data Suspended for racism. But tbh I found 'Indian horror movie' tweet hilarious in addition to being offensive....had posted it tagging @Lone Wolf arnd a week back n later deleted. mishra and Lord 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 30 minutes ago, randomGuy said: Suspended for racism. But tbh I found 'Indian horror movie' tweet hilarious in addition to being offensive....had posted it tagging @Lone Wolf arnd a week back n later deleted. He is back with a new account too I guess saw people posting there and some big alt right handles like AF post are supporting him. randomGuy 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
randomGuy Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 29 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: He is back with a new account too I guess saw people posting there and some big alt right handles like AF post are supporting him. Ok...Waise yaar tere saare issues fraud hote hain. Look how your fav. Political party empowered waqf board to take so much land (2 times the size of delhi only in a few decades iirc) without any legal recourse for the aggrieved. From north to south. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I6MTW Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 https://www.reddit.com/r/IndiaSpeaks/s/aL0ftVhc4f Read this. The orginal post on the interestingaf subreddit link and the indiaspeaks sub reddit The image Indians have globally is massively negative and *ed up. India's PR and global image has taken a downturn, and the government must be held accountable. Racism is at an all time high. The last 5-10 years or so has entirely been negative imagery for India. When you have a poor judicial system, as well as a poor law and order, and the national government is more concerned about politics, culture and religion, these things are bound to happen. Now, one can say let's now care what the western media or the western public thinks. But, do we really want that image of our nation worldwide? Is it sufficient to be content purely with what we think or assume of ourselves and our nation alone? India has many issues for an emerging global power, too many compared to lesser privileged developing countries and third world nations. The first thing that goes is Indian public admitting we have issues and then going about bringing change. Sgattick10 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 ^ Do you think , it will change unless uou reach level of Mahatma Gandhi or do we even want to have another Mahatma Gandhi in India. randomGuy and I6MTW 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LordPrabhzy Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 as far as I remember the increase in racism against Indians shot up after the Farmers protests ( on social media atleast)- extremist Khalistani backed narrative was spread around 'Moot peen' to target Hindus which evolved to poop eating slurs too. Now the full blown pajeet-pee-poop nexus is rampant on twitter. Sgattick10 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 6 hours ago, randomGuy said: Ok...Waise yaar tere saare issues fraud hote hain. Look how your fav. Political party empowered waqf board to take so much land (2 times the size of delhi only in a few decades iirc) without any legal recourse for the aggrieved. From north to south. 11 years of BJP rule in Maharashtra lol & keeps giving them loans And humare vin Diesel Saab Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 (edited) 18 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: 11 years of BJP rule in Maharashtra lol & keeps giving them loans And humare vin Diesel Saab So you think all the "Tattee" of Congress 70 year rule must have been cleaned by BJP in 10 years , else BJP is at fault and we bring Congress to do more "Tatteee". Bhai poore desh mein HAgaa hai Congress ne. A lot of it is visible but lot of it is hidden and only stench is out. On top they have even put perfume spray of Democracy, Secularism and equality along with Luteyens minions in so called Intellegencia class. Edited August 30 by mishra randomGuy 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 (edited) ^ BTW till 2014, Waqf Board had right to declare your parental home as Waqf property and Government will force you to vacate the place and then Waqf will rent it out and pay zero taxes on that rent as they claimed maintenance cost is high on your parental home. Only now this Pile of Congress Shyte is being questioned by judiciary (ie Government has enabled judiciary with tools to question it). So Fake ULTRA HINDU handles are questioning BJP so that Congress can come back to power and put perfume of Minority Rights to hide Stench Edited August 30 by mishra Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 (edited) Let me extend further. Waqf had unquestionable right to declare aproperty as Waqf Property. Once the property was declared, State had responsibilty to give it to Waqf. Once Waqf took the property, it showed zero earnings or loss in its balance sheets. They showed Property wasnt making money even if it was profitable. When Revenue department asked how? They said because there is no payment. When revenue department asked for documents they said there is none, Refered them most likely in dusty dingy records Rooms, they are recording what local handler said. So Revenue department said digitise it, Waqf said they havent got money to do so. Now what has changed. Government cant take the Right given under Congress REgime, So it has introduced a procedural requirement where by a study needs to be conducted and Reasosons to be given to Government as to why a property can become a Waqf Property and then Government needs to agree. There is a a video where A Sardarji Supreme Court Judge asking for the Valid Study and telling Waqf guys why dont you declare whole of India as Waqf property. Why in pieces? Waqf is in a rush to decalare as quickly as possible , various assets to be owned by Waqf before judiciary and State starts discarding their requests and existing properties of Waqf becomes taxable. While government is trying to digitise whoile Waqf infrastructure so that it can pottentially check what all is owned by Waqf, How ownership came and what are current revenues. And hence GOvernment is saying and paying the money to the Waqf for purpose of Streamlining and digitisation (which offcourse Waqf dont want to do) So FOOL/FAKE HINDU Nationalist SM handles are up in arms. Edited August 30 by mishra Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goose Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
randomGuy Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 48 minutes ago, mishra said: So you think all the "Tattee" of Congress 70 year rule must have been cleaned by BJP in 10 years , else BJP is at fault and we bring Congress to do more "Tatteee". Bhai poore desh mein HAgaa hai Congress ne. A lot of it is visible but lot of it is hidden and only stench is out. On top they have even put perfume spray of Democracy, Secularism and equality along with Luteyens minions in so called Intellegencia class. As long as it is not @Lone Wolf's own family house or land that's being grabbed, it's fine. He will keep supporting his favourite political party. mishra 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 57 minutes ago, mishra said: So you think all the "Tattee" of Congress 70 year rule must have been cleaned by BJP in 10 years , else BJP is at fault and we bring Congress to do more "Tatteee". Bhai poore desh mein HAgaa hai Congress ne. A lot of it is visible but lot of it is hidden and only stench is out. On top they have even put perfume spray of Democracy, Secularism and equality along with Luteyens minions in so called Intellegencia class. Nah at least they aren't sell outs... We have totally given up the nation to Muricans at this point. . Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Nah at least they aren't sell outs... We have totally given up the nation to Muricans at this point. . Abey ! Ye kyaa hai. GE Engine F404 and F414 along with predator drones chaiye ki nahi. India wants that. Above is just A kickback. Go google why Tejas MKI or MKII are held and cant be delivered to our airforce and navy. Edited August 30 by mishra Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 (edited) ^ And I will happily take next Term of Congress Government and become Rahul Bhakt , If Congress can get better legal negotiating terms of these engines (Full Tech transfer, Sale without US authorisation, and to be used for attacking anyone) along with fullfillment from Safran's Full Tech transfer for Gen 5 fighter jets. So no Nonsense, No BS fromCongress, Deliver that. Rahulji will become my Hero for life just like Indiraji Edited August 30 by mishra Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 (edited) 10 hours ago, I6MTW said: https://www.reddit.com/r/IndiaSpeaks/s/aL0ftVhc4f Read this. The orginal post on the interestingaf subreddit link and the indiaspeaks sub reddit The image Indians have globally is massively negative and *ed up. India's PR and global image has taken a downturn, and the government must be held accountable. Racism is at an all time high. The last 5-10 years or so has entirely been negative imagery for India. When you have a poor judicial system, as well as a poor law and order, and the national government is more concerned about politics, culture and religion, these things are bound to happen. Now, one can say let's now care what the western media or the western public thinks. But, do we really want that image of our nation worldwide? Is it sufficient to be content purely with what we think or assume of ourselves and our nation alone? India has many issues for an emerging global power, too many compared to lesser privileged developing countries and third world nations. The first thing that goes is Indian public admitting we have issues and then going about bringing change. Yeah right!, the national government's responsibility is not worry about India's culture and religion, instead go after a few hillibilles on Reddit/X/Insta and respond to their racist diatribes - that will help to improve India's image in the west . SM posts is not representative of India's image. Edited August 30 by coffee_rules randomGuy 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted September 1 Share Posted September 1 (edited) X is right now a complete Warzone between Indians and wignats/ White nationalists and alt right handles of Musk lol... Full sapppoot saaar low IQ dumb Indians finally realising how these wignats think of them. Now hopefully overseas Indians start forming their own groups and teach them a lesson like Blacks and Arabs do. More Indian illegal immigrants are need of the hour Edited September 1 by Lone Wolf Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgattick10 Posted September 1 Author Share Posted September 1 (edited) There are 30-40 more accts like this and thousands of comments.. It's like an epidemic. Edited September 1 by Sgattick10 coffee_rules 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...