LordPrabhzy Posted September 12 Share Posted September 12 Before pointing fingers at others on hating for us- Indians are the majority contributor into the problems themselves with our attitude and criminal mindset which is filled with unhygienic and civic sense **** Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted September 12 Share Posted September 12 ^ X belongs to Musk, Kamala Harris is most likely darling of US Indian voters who falsely think she is their own. So this phase of Hindu hate is temporary Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted September 12 Share Posted September 12 8 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said: Complaining about Indians' SM behaviour as the reason for the hatred is invalid. SM is a cesspool and the kind of racist comments by some bigots makes Indians comments not as severe. Anybody will abuse when there is anonymity. It could be anybody with a Indian sounding name. Also, SM influences will do all kinds of stuff to get eyeballs. Why should that be held against them. If they post dirty street food from India,so be it. They have the right to do it and it amounts to curtailing FoE. I have seen some outrageous street food from East Asian countries and it is nothing compared to what he is complaing about. I agree with other issues like having no civic sense, crowding the line, speaking loudly on the phone in public, throwing trash, spitting gutka (have seen it even in US, Kaneda). . This phone thing is a menace. I have heard a woman talking on the line while boarding a plane, I heard all her gossip and likes and dislikes. Lunatics with phones that's what they are. mishra 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted September 12 Share Posted September 12 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Complaining about Indians' SM behaviour as the reason for the hatred is invalid. SM is a cesspool and the kind of racist comments by some bigots makes Indians comments not as severe. Anybody will abuse when there is anonymity. It could be anybody with a Indian sounding name. Also, SM influences will do all kinds of stuff to get eyeballs. Why should that be held against them. If they post dirty street food from India,so be it. They have the right to do it and it amounts to curtailing FoE. I have seen some outrageous street food from East Asian countries and it is nothing compared to what he is complaing about. I agree with other issues like having no civic sense, crowding the line, speaking loudly on the phone in public, throwing trash, spitting gutka (have seen it even in US, Kaneda). . This phone thing is a menace. I have heard a woman talking on the line while boarding a plane, I heard all her gossip and likes and dislikes. Lunatics with phones that's what they are. TBH , u can make out based on comment itself. On RT comment section, You always see Kashmir tajen by India forcefully and how India is cheating Russia when in reality (forget kashmir) Normal Russian aren’t even aware that there is border issue between India China. coffee_rules 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Austin 3:!6 Posted September 12 Share Posted September 12 @Lone Wolf - remember I told you how Barry Stanton can be a Pakistani? Check this Ehsan Hussain, 25, used the fake name Chris Nolan on social media to stir up racial hatred in Birmingham during the summer riots, saying: “We need to take back what’s ours.” Birmingham man admits riots social media race hate posts - BBC News I know these guys very well and the extent they can go. ravishingravi, mishra and coffee_rules 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gattaca Posted September 12 Share Posted September 12 47 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: @Lone Wolf - remember I told you how Barry Stanton can be a Pakistani? Check this Ehsan Hussain, 25, used the fake name Chris Nolan on social media to stir up racial hatred in Birmingham during the summer riots, saying: “We need to take back what’s ours.” Birmingham man admits riots social media race hate posts - BBC News I know these guys very well and the extent they can go. lol the Barry guy is Pakistani I remember an Indian mentioned about his mom and he is his kid. He was defensive lol. Typical subcontinent behavior. Austin 3:!6 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gattaca Posted September 12 Share Posted September 12 (edited) But twitter after X has lot of hate now. The twitter algorithms are like that. The more Indians see such content the more it will be at top. I report and block these racist posts. Hopefully people don’t comment on such posts as they make such content popular. Edited September 12 by gattaca Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted September 13 Share Posted September 13 This thread will age like fine wine. Hoping that ICB will around for next 5 years. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted September 13 Share Posted September 13 10 hours ago, gattaca said: But twitter after X has lot of hate now. The twitter algorithms are like that. The more Indians see such content the more it will be at top. I report and block these racist posts. Hopefully people don’t comment on such posts as they make such content popular. For me its not a net negative. In the victimhood index we are not fairing well. This maybe exactly what we need. randomGuy 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RizBarKhan Posted September 15 Share Posted September 15 (edited) Just a a couple hours ago I was walking to my car from the grocery store and saw a bunch of Indians dancing with a statue in the parking lot , I believe it’s some deity, it was really loud, looks like they were having a good time but all the white people didn’t look too happy - some of them even started recording the Indians, might end up on a few anti immigration pages as rage bait. Edited September 15 by RizBarKhan Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted September 15 Share Posted September 15 (edited) 46 minutes ago, RizBarKhan said: Just a a couple hours ago I was walking to my car from the grocery store and saw a bunch of Indians dancing with a statue in the parking lot , I believe it’s some deity, it was really loud, looks like they were having a good time but all the white people didn’t look too happy - some of them even started recording the Indians, might end up on a few anti immigration pages as rage bait. White people play football with books . It is already on twitter. Go see Edited September 15 by Haarkarjeetgaye Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted September 15 Share Posted September 15 1 hour ago, RizBarKhan said: Just a a couple hours ago I was walking to my car from the grocery store and saw a bunch of Indians dancing with a statue in the parking lot , I believe it’s some deity, it was really loud, looks like they were having a good time but all the white people didn’t look too happy - some of them even started recording the Indians, might end up on a few anti immigration pages as rage bait. Ganapati visarjan tha woh! Paglagaye ka BC! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted September 15 Share Posted September 15 16 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Ganapati visarjan tha woh! Paglagaye ka BC! Bhai woh 47 se aise hi hai. Alag bhi isliye huye the. Apne hi rituals ka mazaak udate hain. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vvvslaxman Posted September 15 Share Posted September 15 Twitter impressions are one reason. More the controversy more you make th emoney. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted September 17 Share Posted September 17 Twitter has lost 75% of its value due to anti-Semitic and anti-India racist content, no ads if it continues Lone Wolf and mishra 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...