Ab ki baar, Ninyanbe (99) paar

coffee_rules

2 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Desh ka Naam to aise incidents se uncha hota hai

What killing of Hindu teen by India cow vigilantes tells us about Modi 3.0

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2024/9/6/what-killing-of-hindu-teen-by-india-cow-vigilantes-tells-us-about-modi-3-0

Lol ask your trustworthy news paper Aliazeera have they done coverage of yearly burning of Ankita Sharma like victim and 10000 piece cutting of shradha walker like kklling by jihadis. They are as big as hypocrite like you, them we can understand that they are foreigners and islamist news paper but you live in this country and still blind in modi hate that you never spoke about kali kartoot of these islamist who does love jihad killing and stone pelting on almost every hindu festival. Do i blame your aaka shri shri 420 pappu ji maharaj for stone pelting in Ganesh puja or yearly love jihad killing.

Edited by raki05

1 hour ago, raki05 said:

Lol ask your trustworthy news paper Aliazeera have they done coverage of yearly burning of Ankita Sharma like victim and 10000 piece cutting of shradha walker like kklling by jihadis. They are as big as hypocrite like you, them we can understand that they are foreigners and islamist news paper but you live in this country and still blind in modi hate that you never spoke about kali kartoot of these islamist who does love jihad killing and stone pelting on almost every hindu festival. Do i blame your aaka shri shri 420 pappu ji maharaj for stone pelting in Ganesh puja or yearly love jihad killing.

Who is responsible for law and order? Most states are ruled by your god's party . especially in Hindi belt where these incidents happen

1 hour ago, Singh bling said:

Who is responsible for law and order? Most states are ruled by your god's party . especially in Hindi belt where these incidents happen

Lol now it came to government but whatever happened in wb is not due to governance issue…. Do you even look at the mirror before typing it, btw are you claiming something like this or even more worst than these incidents never occurred before 2014. Your khudas were rulling countries since past 70 years in which they killed only sikhs that too more than 3000 only beacuse of a supreme leader death and here you  are still ready to lick their backside, irony will die in shame 1000 times before debating on treatment of minorities or governance issue in cong vs bjp. But guess few people are beyond shame.

26 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Lol now it came to government but whatever happened in wb is not due to governance issue…. Do you even look at the mirror before typing it, btw are you claiming something like this or even more worst than these incidents never occurred before 2014. Your khudas were rulling countries since past 70 years in which they killed only sikhs that too more than 3000 only beacuse of a supreme leader death and here you  are still ready to lick their backside, irony will die in shame 1000 times before debating on treatment of minorities or governance issue in cong vs bjp. But guess few people are beyond shame.

and thats not counting the terrorists killed in Punjab under KPS Gill 

The only time Sikhs feared wearing their pagg was when his father Rajiv Gandhi was baying for their blood. His goons like Kamalnath, Tytler and Sajjan Kumar were burning them alive in the streets of national capital. All these goons enjoyed prestigious positions in Congress for doing what they did. In 2014 after BJP came to power they started criminal cases against Tytler and Sajjan Kumar and got them convicted.

However Sikhs of Punjab and some even in Delhi love Congress. Worst form of Stockholm Syndrome.

On 9/13/2024 at 7:51 PM, raki05 said:

Do you even understand difference between organised crime and individual crime? You mentioned Jihadi attacking pandals that's why I mentioned who is ruling. Jihadi activity is organised crime. Somebody must be preaching them and organising them . States can control that . Moreover Pooja pandal in sensitive areas are already provided security by local authorities.

And when BJP and its supporters can look their face in mirror then why can't I? 

Army officers thrashed, woman friend gang-raped in Madhya Pradesh

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/army-officers-thrashed-robbed-woman-gang-raped-mhow-indore-army-war-college-2598295-2024-09-12

Irony is so many gang rapes and crime against women are happening in Hindi belt BJP ruled states. But your party demand resignation of CM of state whose capital is regarded as safest city for women. So don't talk about double standards.

As far 1984 is concerned. It is your party's supporters that has fascination about it. Every time there is some disturbance in Punjab your party supporters start saying there should be another 84 . I have not seen single Congress supporter supporting 1984 riots. 

BTW I know your reply it will contain. Khalistan, farmer agitation,1984 riots . Rahul Gandhi. Like a true supporter of BJP you will not speak anything else .

4 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Do you even understand difference between organised crime and individual crime? You mentioned Jihadi attacking pandals that's why I mentioned who is ruling. Jihadi activity is organised crime. Somebody must be preaching them and organising them . States can control that . Moreover Pooja pandal in sensitive areas are already provided security by local authorities.

And when BJP and its supporters can look their face in mirror then why can't I? 

Army officers thrashed, woman friend gang-raped in Madhya Pradesh

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/army-officers-thrashed-robbed-woman-gang-raped-mhow-indore-army-war-college-2598295-2024-09-12

Irony is so many gang rapes and crime against women are happening in Hindi belt BJP ruled states. But your party demand resignation of CM of state whose capital is regarded as safest city for women. So don't talk about double standards.

As far 1984 is concerned. It is your party's supporters that has fascination about it. Every time there is some disturbance in Punjab your party supporters start saying there should be another 84 . I have not seen single Congress supporter supporting 1984 riots. 

BTW I know your reply it will contain. Khalistan, farmer agitation,1984 riots . Rahul Gandhi. Like a true supporter of BJP you will not speak anything else .

Organised crime, most riots and organised ccime happened in wb , kerala and punjab which are backed by government…. Have you forgot sandeskhali, asansol and maldah riot, riots tmc goons carried out after winning elections,Target killing of bjp/rss supporters in kerala backed and government turned blind eye and vandalism and rapes happened during farmers protests and how protest was backed by western toolkits annd opposition leaders. Lol at bjp has fascination about 1984, if bjp government wouldn't have come, Tytler and other perpetrators of 1984 riots would still be holding some senior post in congress and you were rooting for them to win another election. Your Aaka hahul Gandhi abba jaan turned blind eye (jab bada per girta hai blah blah)whencongressi goons went on killing spree of sikhs and its a fact but you have problem with bjp raising the issue…. Hypocrisy ki bhi sima hoti hai bhai, but knowing you i know you will just keep posting random articles from bjp ruled states just like daily bomb blast events happening across country during  congress time.

Edited by raki05

Beyond Modiji..most of BJP second second rung leaders are either suave but bureaucratic or straight up thugs.....is RaGa better than them .not as evilperhaps but more incompetent. Congress really need some strong clean and competent leader away from the Gandhi clan because otherwise it is going to be really and for the country after Modijim