jigjig Posted October 6, 2024 Posted October 6, 2024 55 minutes ago, Strangering said: Kis kis se khelna bandh karoge? Is Cricket the only way to send a message? India is in the worst territorial/Regional location possible. You're never safe if your neighbors are out for you. America's greatest strength is friendly neighbors. India doesn't have that luxury. If anything, things are getting worse. You can play with someone who hates your religion so much that couldn't stay with you. You are God
singhvivek141 Posted October 6, 2024 Posted October 6, 2024 7 hours ago, jigjig said: You can play with someone who hates your religion so much that couldn't stay with you. You are God Who doesn't ? All montheistic religions do that, their whole concept is based on that. At this rate we will end up playing with only SL and Nepal.
singhvivek141 Posted October 6, 2024 Posted October 6, 2024 8 hours ago, Strangering said: Kis kis se khelna bandh karoge? Is Cricket the only way to send a message? India is in the worst territorial/Regional location possible. You're never safe if your neighbors are out for you. America's greatest strength is friendly neighbors. India doesn't have that luxury. If anything, things are getting worse. They're friendly coz US is too strong to blow them away, piece by piece if they want. You can't pickup a fight face to face with someone who is 1000 times stronger, you will be obliterated.
Strangering Posted October 6, 2024 Posted October 6, 2024 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: They're friendly coz US is too strong to blow them away, piece by piece if they want. You can't pickup a fight face to face with someone who is 1000 times stronger, you will be obliterated. Canada and Mexico are also safe because they share a border with the US.
jigjig Posted October 6, 2024 Posted October 6, 2024 2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Who doesn't ? All montheistic religions do that, their whole concept is based on that. At this rate we will end up playing with only SL and Nepal. Only one by choice decided not to stay with us.
Ultimate_Game Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 We shouldn't be playing B'desh based on performances alone. After the Test series was done, we should've invited someone else for T20s. Even SL would've been a much better option. coffee_rules 1
jigjig Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: We shouldn't be playing B'desh based on performances alone. After the Test series was done, we should've invited someone else for T20s. Even SL would've been a much better option. That is not the point brother. Why should we play a country which could not stay with us because of their religion and still continue the genocide of our religion. Edited October 7, 2024 by jigjig
Ultimate_Game Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 (edited) 54 minutes ago, jigjig said: That is not the point brother. Why should we play a country which could not stay with us because of their religion and still continue the genocide of our religion. Agreed. But my point was that we shouldn't be playing with them for cricketing reasons alone. IMO Indian govt will need to make a call with respect to policy similar to what they did with Pak. Don't think BCCI can decide by themselves which country to play or not to play against. Edited October 7, 2024 by Ultimate_Game jigjig 1
singhvivek141 Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 13 hours ago, jigjig said: Only one by choice decided not to stay with us. Don't get me wrong..but majority of the folks who demanded 2 nation theory didn't even go there. KPK folks didn't wanted partition, Amarkot folks didnt. Sindhis too didnt want partition. The main advocates were those Deobandis and Barelvis who are still here.
singhvivek141 Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 14 hours ago, Strangering said: Canada and Mexico are also safe because they share a border with the US. Yeah, US don't want dirt at their soil.
coffee_rules Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 On 10/6/2024 at 8:50 AM, singhvivek141 said: Who doesn't ? All montheistic religions do that, their whole concept is based on that. At this rate we will end up playing with only SL and Nepal. Forget not playing, they can't even wear a black armand or take a knee for the way minorities are treated in BD or utter a word against. Laanat hain. singhvivek141 1
singhvivek141 Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Forget not playing, they can't even wear a black armand or take a knee for the way minorities are treated in BD or utter a word against. Laanat hain. "We are our own enemy, we don't need others to destroy us". This is the summary of our entire history. Even now I see no change in the attitude. I think Pak team didn't put down knee for BLM, but our secular team was marching ahead in portraying their "vasudhaiva kutumbakam". coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 12 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Don't get me wrong..but majority of the folks who demanded 2 nation theory didn't even go there. KPK folks didn't wanted partition, Amarkot folks didnt. Sindhis too didnt want partition. The main advocates were those Deobandis and Barelvis who are still here. The Pakjabis got scared ater seeing train loads of UP and Bihar Barelvis/Deobanis and PM Liaqat Ali Khan asked Nehru (pact) to stop the trains. If not for Nehru all the Deobandi Pyjama-chaps of UP/Bihar would have gone to Pakistan. singhvivek141 1
speed_thrills Posted October 8, 2024 Posted October 8, 2024 To show them their aukat on the cricket Field.
singhvivek141 Posted October 9, 2024 Posted October 9, 2024 On 10/7/2024 at 10:41 PM, coffee_rules said: The Pakjabis got scared ater seeing train loads of UP and Bihar Barelvis/Deobanis and PM Liaqat Ali Khan asked Nehru (pact) to stop the trains. If not for Nehru all the Deobandi Pyjama-chaps of UP/Bihar would have gone to Pakistan. Their plan was to capture both places. That's why out of 3 Crore people only 72 lakh went to Pakistan, rest all stayed in India coz Lehru wanted them here. Majority of the population which actually went to Pak were Punjabis, who funnily enough didn't wanted partition. Sikhs too lost access to Nankana Sahib and Kartarpur Sahib. Even KPK's Khan Abdul Gaffar Khan never wanted partition coz he knew the nature of pindi folks. Anyway, overall it was a poorly done partition, where our leaders blindly agreed to the demands coz they were submerged by the lust of power. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted October 12, 2024 Posted October 12, 2024 (edited) This phainta dhulai makes it worth playing this series. Dho dalo in chote mommadans ko. Epic Pwning! Edited October 12, 2024 by coffee_rules Ultimate_Game and Lord 1 1
Need4Speed Posted October 14, 2024 Posted October 14, 2024 (edited) I was waiting till last match to comment.. we played.and destroyed them..5-0 poori dhulayi..forgetful series for them..or unforgetful..lol esp that raping jihadi Tanzim Hasan sakib got a proper beating..mazaa aa gya Edited October 14, 2024 by Need4Speed coffee_rules and Ultimate_Game 2
wergvcbxcvn Posted October 25, 2024 Posted October 25, 2024 On 10/6/2024 at 8:06 AM, jigjig said: You can play with someone who hates your religion so much that couldn't stay with you. You are God Thanks for the information!
ggghxcg Posted November 4, 2024 Posted November 4, 2024 (edited) On 10/25/2024 at 8:57 AM, wergvcbxcvn said: Thanks for the information! For cricket fans who enjoy online entertainment, https://melbet.int.in/ is a must-visit platform. Besides its vast game collection, the site often brings in promotions and events that add an extra level of excitement. It’s fun to have an online space that captures the thrill of gaming while ensuring a secure experience. It’s a great way to relax after a match, enjoying a few games without any hassle. This site stands out for its simplicity and accessibility, making it an enjoyable option for those interested in online gaming. Thanks for the information! Edited November 4, 2024 by ggghxcg