Tirupathi laddoo contaminated

coffee_rules

On 9/21/2024 at 4:54 PM, Lord said:

That I get. But still there should be some legally enforceable obligation for priests etc to follow such things.In the end you can not predict actions of small number of individuals. Everybody can be corruptible.

Here govt. can atleast be tried in the court of law and gives them bad rep.

There are some red lines. Priests know their red lines like vegetarianism.  Corruption doesn’t mean its at cost of Dharma. It can just mean nepotism or commission at best which is any way dependent upon individual.

If i apply ur logic to business and other areas. then why should there be pvt sector as gvmnt Babus can do better or u are inherently assuming temple priest are less reliable in case of Dharma compared to Gvmnt babus. If thats the case then screw Dharma, do what gvmnt says,

What is point jin trying once your dharma is gone. Compare this incident with distribution if Pork in some Eid celebrations in some central mosque of Iran. 

On 9/21/2024 at 11:57 AM, coffee_rules said:

No outrage among Hindus , we are divided by caste and sampradayas. Shaivites of North India don’t feel connected to this issue.  Ram Mandir in Ayodhya united across castes in India. But Tirupathi is disconnected . The fact that this laddoo was offered to Ram during inauguration concerns them, but there is no blowback or outrage. If the same happened to another community, heads would have rolled by now (STSJ) literally. Not wanting similar reaction, but there is no deterrent action taken legally also. This is not tolerance of Hindus, but indifference. This is why such things are done to Hindus as they know that it will not be a big deal. 

I think Hindus desperately don’t want to believe TDP gvmnts charges as if its true they loose their Faith

33 minutes ago, Trichromatic said:

https://www.deccanherald.com/india/andhra-pradesh/adulterated-ghee-not-used-to-make-tirupati-laddu-as-ttd-returned-tankers-from-tamil-nadu-dairy-3202975

Temple authorities are saying that ghee was not used for making laddoos.

Either they are telling truth or trying to save face.

FRom Day 1, CBN is after Jagan. I suspect, prey and Hope this whole issue is Politics and NOT factual.

CBN is a brilliant politician with political acumen in legue of Mamata, Pawar, Stalin, Lalu, Nitish. These names I have put, I see them as Heavyweight Ring class of Indian politicians. Jagan is a little Baby.

36 minutes ago, Trichromatic said:

https://www.deccanherald.com/india/andhra-pradesh/adulterated-ghee-not-used-to-make-tirupati-laddu-as-ttd-returned-tankers-from-tamil-nadu-dairy-3202975

The above report says , some trucks were rejected. No way, it says they have tested it and found it to have  adulterated ghee. The temple doesn't have a process theat they check the ghee in every cook. They do random checks of the trucks. They get 15k kgs of ghee per day. So, they have to choose the right trusted supplier. Why did TTD under Jagan admin choose a supplier who credibilty is not good. They had Nandini from Kar before supplying at 600 rs/kg. They chose a fraud supplier at 320 rs/kg and we all know at 320 rs/kg, the ghee has to be adulterared. 

All this leads to why do govt officals get to chose suppliers of ghee to a Hindu temple? Why don't they do it for langars/churches. 

The fact that some samples of the laddu taken from the temple were analyzed by the FSSI and found it to be adulterated with beef tarrow and lard, fish oil. 

4 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

The fact that some samples of the laddu taken from the temple were analyzed by the FSSI and found it to be adulterated with beef tarrow and lard, fish oil. 

Were laddus tested? Can you share some details? I didn't find any reports of laddu tests.

I thought only ghee was tested separately. Might have missed something.

And now CBN has govt, then why are temple authorities lying?

11 minutes ago, Trichromatic said:

Were laddus tested? Can you share some details? I didn't find any reports of laddu tests.

I thought only ghee was tested separately. Might have missed something.

And now CBN has govt, then why are temple authorities lying?

Do you want to see a video of a laddu being lap tested to believe it? I dn't know if there is a technology to test a finished product and separate out the gjhee elements and then check if that ghee part is adulterared. I belive that FSSI lab does fair analysis as they are part of a administation who are not political. Otherwise, every issue in this country can be politicized. Even fact-checkers like LKFC need to be fact-checked and they are selective and biased.

How do you believe te DH report? They talked to temple authorities - the TTD is so politically divided with govt (and hence political parties) appointing loyal people to the temple. Did DH talk to somebody who is loyal to Jagan? How do you trust a leftist Congressi rag like DH to be reporting fairly. CBN has govt, but the officials/bureaucarcy has the people from old governtment, who knows are doing damage control? 

This should lead to less govt control of temples, that's all I care.

6 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Do you want to see a video of a laddu being lap tested to believe it? I dn't know if there is a technology to test a finished product and separate out the gjhee elements and then check if that ghee part is adulterared. I belive that FSSI lab does fair analysis as they are part of a administation who are not political. Otherwise, every issue in this country can be politicized. Even fact-checkers like LKFC need to be fact-checked and they are selective and biased.

How do you believe te DH report? They talked to temple authorities - the TTD is so politically divided with govt (and hence political parties) appointing loyal people to the temple. Did DH talk to somebody who is loyal to Jagan? How do you trust a leftist Congressi rag like DH to be reporting fairly. CBN has govt, but the officials/bureaucarcy has the people from old governtment, who knows are doing damage control? 

This should lead to less govt control of temples, that's all I care.

I don’t need a video. I am looking for a report for laddoo test you’re talking about and which I didn’t find anywhere.

Has FSSAI evert claims testing laddoos?

21 minutes ago, Trichromatic said:

I don’t need a video. I am looking for a report for laddoo test you’re talking about and which I didn’t find anywhere.

The onus is on you to find it.. surely the company AR foods of TN would have got a copy

29 minutes ago, Trichromatic said:

FSSAI official reports says "sample: ghee". So, it is the ghee that was supposed to be used to make laddus (before getting it in the laddu) was tested. So there you, make what of it.   

2 hours ago, Trichromatic said:

Man the Thirumala temple priest have been like business men. Look up the guy called dollar seshadri. There were some allegations about him. 

Edited by gattaca

5 hours ago, Trichromatic said:

I am going with what temple says, ghee was not used for making laddoos.

Rest all are just guesses.

Lab report with annexure-1 which gives the conclusions

On 9/20/2024 at 6:31 AM, coffee_rules said:

This is an assault on Hindu aastha. Whoever it is involved in this contamination with animal fat (including beef tallow, pig fat and fish oil). What a sham government from Jagan kodaka 

Jagan bc is still playing games. But he is going to jail soo 

On 9/28/2024 at 3:35 PM, diga said:

Lab report with annexure-1 which gives the conclusions

All these reports talk about ghee samples tested.

No reports of tested laddoos or laddoos being made with this ghee.

Jagans dad died cuz he wanted church n play games by tirupathi gonda now his kid will get his rightful place…in hell. Venkataswhera swamy will give you chances to redeem but no redemption for this pos goonda jagan