Sorry state of pakistan

gakgupta

4 hours ago, hitman1980 said:

How can any Indian feel bad for pakistanis?

Seems like being enemy is just the duty of soldiers at the border .. rest all like daljit, hindi film industry, our players, some politicians etc are always in friendship mode.

Sometime I feel so sorry for our brothers at the border who lay their life for us ... they don't deserve people who support a nation which are the root cause of their troubles.

Just remember when their time was right wht statements they gave ..

I hate when India plays with pakistan .. Just imagine the pain of parents or wife or kids who has lost their son or husband or father  at the hands of enemy while saving us .. and seeing those very same people advocating friendship with tht nation..

Lots of Punjabis have this bonhomie with them.

Brother, these guys are the same ones who chased your ancestors out from Lahore etc.

lol where do u even find them. I rarely see them anywhere at work or other places besides some restaurants. Very different in the UK however.
There’s nothing to be sorry about. I want newer teams to come forward. Also, their decline will make the matches among the growing teams more interesting. Good competition in that bucket lol.

Edited by MK55

Their delusional fans and their begairat awaam deserve this, they looked down upon us for a good 50 years post Independence, thinking of themselves as some kind of superior moghul race, they bombed our soldiers killed our civilians, infiltrated our country with militants. 

It feels so good to see them leave to dust at every aspect, be it cricket, economy, infrastructure, development, diplomacy, foreign exchange, reserves, gdp, tourism, cinemas, international image. You name it. 

They absolutely deserve this. 

29 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said:

Their delusional fans and their begairat awaam deserve this, they looked down upon us for a good 50 years post Independence, thinking of themselves as some kind of superior moghul race, they bombed our soldiers killed our civilians, infiltrated our country with militants. 

It feels so good to see them leave to dust at every aspect, be it cricket, economy, infrastructure, development, diplomacy, foreign exchange, reserves, gdp, tourism, cinemas, international image. You name it. 

The gap will only grow bigger.

Bangladesh is better than them in all aspects.

57 minutes ago, MK55 said:

lol where do u even find them. I rarely see them anywhere at work or other places besides some restaurants. Very different in the UK however.
There’s nothing to be sorry about. I want newer teams to come forward. Also, their decline will make the matches among the growing teams more interesting. Good competition in that bucket lol.

USA, Ireland, Netherlands, Nepal will be better than them in 20 years.

20 hours ago, gakgupta said:

Feeling sorry for this team...

When I see their forums and their posts, it feels good but at the same time, as a fan of cricket, it's feels bad. Not sure, how many feels the same...

Cricket is loosing it's sheen in sub-continent... First srilankan cricket went down and now pakistan ...

I lived in US for so long and over there all the sub-continent people live as friends ... I remember the days where I felt more comfortable talking to a Pakistani rather than a fellow Chennai guy .. may be because of language barrier or whatever...

All the sub-continent guyz looked down upon and if you pay enough attention, you can easily notice that.

There were so many times, I used to support pakistan when a pakistan vs australia game is going on ... 

It looks like this team might not bounce back...

Even if the team becomes better, I wish it will continue to loose against India in all critical matches 

One can understand the abysmal depth to which they have fallen with respect to cricket and everything else when Indians also start feeling genuinely bad for them.

2 hours ago, deathmonger said:

USA, Ireland, Netherlands, Nepal will be better than them in 20 years.

Even Balochistan KPK and Sindh will beat them one day 

3 hours ago, Sean Bradley said:

They will continue to suffer from that delusional superiority complex regardless of their state of affairs. That's how every child born in their societies are groomed and brought up through the formative years. Even the most educated and rational ones who are fine people individually feel compelled at times to exhibit this complex in matters of India, Israel , USA and West in general. Surprisingly you find some of their modern rational secular people more within their conservative belt of Pashthun and Baluch communities as opposed to urban belt of Punjab where people may be rich but filled with dislike of the "other".

18 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

I don't feel sorry for them,
They have floated this far courtesy of their chucking, ball tempering and cheating umpires...they shamelessly promoted a joker like Ajmal for years who is as balant a chucker as anyone is. 
They disrespected the game of cricket for decades, and now the same is coming back to haunt them. Wasted money on useless cosmetic solutions instead of fixing the ground work. Till now they aren't able to manage the age fraud, and I'm not talking about age fraud of an year of two. Shaheen is still 24 when he clearly looks no younger than 28-29, Naseem who is easily 25-26 is being passed as a 21 year old quick. Less I talk about older ones like Waqar, Saqlain, Razzaq the better it will be.

Also, I don't think subcontinent cricket is going down. We're seeing rise of Afghanistan, SL isn't as bad as many are saying, soon Nepal too will rise, Bangladesh is decent enough. It's just that India has leapfrogged everyone and has raced ahead with some good quality selections, we feel like the asian cricket is going down. Once teams like HongKong, Oman etc are able to jailbreak through the initial hurdles, I think they can easily be as competitive as Bangladesh or Pakistan.

Along with chucking and tampering their continued grants from the Brits and ability to ask for favours shamelessly from ME also helps them. But now even ME has started questioning the Paks with the former trying to transform their nations. West in particular the Brits will continue to provide them soft grants for 2-3 different reasons.

12 hours ago, Vilander said:

Each and every response. Yes OP. Please, waiting for your regret post. It's just you. 

Edited by gakgupta
5 hours ago, MK55 said:

Well .. I will tell you a small story ... 

After my masters .. I went to a consultancy in SFO ... Everyday ..in the afternoon..I used to come back home from constancy and I didn't had a job.... Whatever little I had, I used to carefully spend ... Whenever I passby by this desi restuarant, I used to get tempted to eat... Once in a while, I used to give in and purchase a roti over there (not curry.. no money for curry) ... After 2 or 3 times, he started offering curry free of cost and that was huge for me as I used to be hungry most of the times...

That look in his face when he offered ... I will never forget

Definitely they are not that bad as you guyz making them to be ... 

It was the day where I changed my opinion on them .... Not all of them are bad .. ofcourse there could be lot bad people in pakistan  ... But they are everywhere

Edited by gakgupta
6 minutes ago, gakgupta said:

After my masters .. I went to a consultancy in SFO ... Everyday ..in the afternoon..I used to come back home from constancy and I didn't had a job.... Whatever little I had, I used to carefully spend ... Whenever I passby by this desi restuarant, I used to get tempted to eat... Once in a while, I used to give in and purchase a roti over there (not curry.. no money for curry) ... After 2 or 3 times, he started offering curry free of cost and that was huge for me as I used to be hungry most of the times...

It was the day where I changed my opinion on them .... Not all of them are bad .. ofcourse there could be lot bad people in pakistan  ... But they are everywhere

Having said above .. I feel that pakistan should be broken down into 4 pieces

Sindh

Punjab

Kyber

Baloch

Because that makes our country safer

1 hour ago, gakgupta said:

I don't have any hatred towards most of the people there. I'm sure they are nice people. 

It's just the military rulers , the chamcha politicians and the idiotic cricketers who get my scorn. 

2 hours ago, gakgupta said:

You wouldn't know what is in the curry. Like spit to ****. anything. I am serious. 

8 hours ago, bsriharsha said:

I don't have any hatred towards most of the people there. I'm sure they are nice people. 

It's just the military rulers , the chamcha politicians and the idiotic cricketers who get my scorn. 

It's clear you haven't interacted much with Pak people. You would be shocked to see them beg for alms/charity, and collecting money for terrorist organizations. Majority of "Indian stores" run by Pak folks (they've no shame trying to portray themselves as Indians or naming their business as Indian) have this charity/begging box in the store and ask them what will the money be used for.

Where do you think these idiotic cricketers or politicians come from? They're a reflection of their society. Where did you think vitriol like Sohail Tanvir's "Hinduon ki zeheneeyat" or Waqar's "Hinduon ke saamne namaaz" or their minister's "Islam ki jeet" comes from? Do you think they're isolated cases and rest of the folks are normal? Did you see Ramiz Raja's about face when he became PCB head? Did you see his comments about India at the time despite being a commentator in IPL and always having that false smile plastered on his face earlier.

I'm sorry you're absolutely wrong (in fact deluded) and I hope people realize that else we'll have many more 26/11 on our hands. By the way nobody has faced any consequence for that 26/11 terrorist act despite all the perpetrators identified and roaming openly in Pak. Same with Dawood Ibrahim, whose daughter is married to Miandad's son. That tells you everything about the common people in Pak. They're not like what's portrayed in the movie Bajrangi Bhaijan.