Muloghonto Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 8 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Raga is turning into a Left party inspired by the LeLis of the west. It is a woke party. There you go, I said woke for MTC to tear his chaathi ka baal out! THIS is main reason why the libbu bootlickers here hate trumpwa and hindus voting trump. Because they know we know the jig is up and all congress is, is Democrat proxy in India. Which means as Trump destroys the democrat ecosystem in USA, it also destroys the congress econsystem by virtue of master-slave relationship of this system. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 (edited) 1 hour ago, Muloghonto said: THIS is main reason why the libbu bootlickers here hate trumpwa and hindus voting trump. Because they know we know the jig is up and all congress is, is Democrat proxy in India. Which means as Trump destroys the democrat ecosystem in USA, it also destroys the congress econsystem by virtue of master-slave relationship of this system. They take the verbage of US Left Libs atrocity litereture about the oppressor and oppressed and replace "White" with "Upper Class" and run the same narrative as though it is something they have invented. They call it Upper Class privilege, Upper Class guilt etc and replace Black/minorities with similar terns like pichde, vanchit, peedit, alpasankhyak. It will never work in India and we can call out their strategy.With this kind of campaign, Congress will not be in power until 3 or 4 GEs. Edited March 21, 2025 by coffee_rules
mishra Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 17 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Raga is turning into a Left party inspired by the LeLis of the west. It is a woke party. There you go, I said woke for MTC to tear his chaathi ka baal out! What he means is He should become PM irrespective of his capabilty. coffee_rules and diga 2
mishra Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 9 hours ago, Muloghonto said: THIS is main reason why the libbu bootlickers here hate trumpwa and hindus voting trump. Because they know we know the jig is up and all congress is, is Democrat proxy in India. Which means as Trump destroys the democrat ecosystem in USA, it also destroys the congress econsystem by virtue of master-slave relationship of this system. Recently I watched movie Ermergency. I was so pissed at makers(Kangana) that I stopped the movie once then second time and then third time. Desperation of incapable Rahul to become PM or reign in ambitions of Congress old Gurads can not be equated to past leaders of Congress who took a stand for India, its security and soveregnity. They may have done things better but they were nationalists at core.
coffee_rules Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 1 hour ago, mishra said: What he means is He should become PM irrespective of his capabilty. But he is UC . How will he get out of that conundrum them? mishra 1
mishra Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 35 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: But he is UC . How will he get out of that conundrum them? Oosame kyaa hai. If indira ji becomes “Gandhi” why can’t He self declares “Gandhi” a Dalit