Heads have to roll after this New Zealand series

21 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Rohit said in the PC that 'small failures in 12 years is allowed'- with this attitude who will cull seniors

Rohit can be a right chump sometimes, this Tapori shyte attitude isn't cutting it at the moment.

Start with the "Head" first before heads.  Head is Rohit. Buck stops with him. His personal contribution was next to nothing. His team selection was horrendous. Toss decision was horrendous.  These are things that you can't fix once you make the call. BUt not fixing field set, not rotating bowlers was fixable. He didn't do that. india was ultra defensive.

1 hour ago, vvvslaxman said:

Start with the "Head" first before heads.  Head is Rohit. Buck stops with him. His personal contribution was next to nothing. His team selection was horrendous. Toss decision was horrendous.  These are things that you can't fix once you make the call. BUt not fixing field set, not rotating bowlers was fixable. He didn't do that. india was ultra defensive.

He was giving me Dhoni vibes in tests since 2023 ,dumb and equally bad in test batting ,tactically he's portrays himself as a tactician when he's clueless

Now I think this dumbf@#k was rightfully dumped by MI as kaptaan

Edited by Suhaan
9 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

He was giving me Dhoni vibes in tests since 2023 ,dumb and equally bad in test batting ,tactically he's portrays himself as a tactician when he's clueless

Now I think this dumbf@#k was rightfully dumped by MI as kaptaan

Yea he displays this false bravado while ignoring bigger things like assessing conditions, pitch nature. Cummins did it perfectly in the final. Here we are Latham showed how it is done on a track like this. Despite having two ace spinners in the side he could not apply pressure with sound field setting

Just now, Number said:

He was hiding himself in the slips whole day, let so many 4s through and hardly attempted any catch.

He thought he could live off of that world T20 title win for the rest of his career. 

1 hour ago, Number said:

He was hiding himself in the slips whole day, let so many 4s through and hardly attempted any catch.

Yes bowlers looked far worse than they were, he dropped/didnt attempt atleast 5 catches this series

Edited by Lord
3 hours ago, vvvslaxman said:

murlphy's law came true with Rohit. Anything that can go wrong went wrong for Rohit.  Here he failed to take the review

Which wicket was this?

Also didnt Rohit miss a catch today?

Tho that was too late and wouldnt have changed the result

Just now, sensible-indian said:

Which wicket was this?

Also didnt Rohit miss a catch today?

Tho that was too late and wouldnt have changed the result

Latham when he was on 19. He went on to make 86.

1 minute ago, vvvslaxman said:

Latham when he was on 19. He went on to make 86.

Unreal.

First umpires call.

Then this.

Poor Ash.

Already bowling badly and on top of that, this nonsense.

But chalo atleast he now knows where he stands.

Edited by sensible-indian
Just now, sensible-indian said:

Ritter is saying 12.

You are saying 5.

Bhai koi tho list dedo :laugh:

12 must be overall.I'm only talking about Rohit