vishalvirsingh Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 (edited) 22 minutes ago, Jaydev_Unadkat said: A bowler who cant last 4 overs should be picked for Australia tests? Bhai aisa weapon ni chahie rehne de.. khud k team k G me ghus jaenge aise weapons make him fit barbie doll hai kya?? Mayank did well in the T20's . he is one LEVEL UP talent to the other bowlers in the squad except BOOM, he has Potential to become a BOOM one day. I have a feeling that he will be FIT soon and He may be flown to Australia within a month. Morne Morkel and Gautam showed that he is AWESOME by picking him in the t20 and I am sure he would have been in the flight to Australia too among the main team or at least in Africa t20 team. He shall be fit soon and he will fly to Australia Or africa - Mark my words. Since you are not a cricketer you do not know that genuine Pacers get HURT easily, knees , ankles, groin issues . Wait n WATCH- He will go. ( team of physio's/medical staff will be working on him and soon he will fly to australia or to africa) thats why it is called out that he was UNFIT so not PICKED. Edited October 25 by vishalvirsingh Jaydev_Unadkat 1 Link to comment
vishalvirsingh Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 43 minutes ago, Jaydev_Unadkat said: Just like Natarajan last BGT, mukesh is gonna cone in to the squad by 3rd or 4th test as most of the other bowlers will get injured - is it going to the year of Mukesh.. will wait and watch will take mukesh anyday over that loser Prasidh Krishna Prasidh makes a Leather ball bounce like a RUBBER BALL and Australian Pitches are TAILOR Made for him. if he gets his FORM going , he will be taking fifers- 5 wickets in every test MATCH. Wait n Watch ... Link to comment
tapandrun Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 4 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: Prasidh makes a Leather ball bounce like a RUBBER BALL and Australian Pitches are TAILOR Made for him. if he gets his FORM going , he will be taking fifers- 5 wickets in every test MATCH. Wait n Watch ... its v.likely Mukesh kumar will replace him. heard Krishna played ranji match bowled 8 overs and got injured Link to comment
lemsip Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 10 minutes ago, tapandrun said: Siraj #2 bowler now, hope they do not get bhumrah injured Bumrah is not going to be able to play 5 tests. He is currently even bowling at half throttle in his 4th test of the season at home. The bowling appears lightweight and the batting is also iffy with rohit, kohli and rahul as deadweights. Will need a lot of luck to avoid a hammering. The only saving grace is the Aussies are not that strong either and they won't have spinning tracks. tapandrun and express bowling 2 Link to comment
Bigg Brother Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 I doubt anyone will be able to enjoy BGT after this drubbing by NZ. Link to comment
vishalvirsingh Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 59 minutes ago, nitinbwj said: Oh lambi observations Wale bhaishab, Prasidh is a trundler. He will be smashed left right and centre. He shouldn't even be there bro..wait , you will see him bowling 140 to 150k in Australia- i can promise you that. he is destined to SUCCEED in Australia as Pitches are tailor made for BOUNCE BOWLERS. even avesh khan who is a trundler with just 1 ball in an over touching above 136K bowls good Bounce and He would have also suceeded in australia and africa. ( pitches support tall hit the DECK pacers) Link to comment
vishalvirsingh Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 2 minutes ago, Bigg Brother said: I doubt anyone will be able to enjoy BGT after this drubbing by NZ. i still have faith in indian batsmen on INDIAN tracks - they may suceed in the second INNINGS. Yashasvi/kohli/Sarfaraaz/GILL /rohit/Pant/Jaddu - if they sort out SANTNER, they can save the test or even WIN. i still beleive they will bounce back. Link to comment
lemsip Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 4 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: bro..wait , you will see him bowling 140 to 150k in Australia- i can promise you that. he is destined to SUCCEED in Australia as Pitches are tailor made for BOUNCE BOWLERS. even avesh khan who is a trundler with just 1 ball in an over touching above 136K bowls good Bounce and He would have also suceeded in australia and africa. ( pitches support tall hit the DECK pacers) Prasidh has played on bouncy tracks in South Africa and his record is underwhelming - 2 wickets in 2 matches at an average of 65. He has had a lot of hype but I haven't seen anything yet to live up to it. nitinbwj 1 Link to comment
vishalvirsingh Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 (edited) 12 minutes ago, tapandrun said: its v.likely Mukesh kumar will replace him. heard Krishna played ranji match bowled 8 overs and got injured thats an old news ( when he was unfit probably) and team for BGT is selected today and he is fit today. Mukesh is in the reserves and Prasidh is higher in the Pecking ORDER. Edited October 25 by vishalvirsingh express bowling 1 Link to comment
lemsip Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 4 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: i still have faith in indian batsmen on INDIAN tracks - they may suceed in the second INNINGS. The highest 4 innings total chased succesfully in India is 387. They are already 302 ahead with 5 wickets still to get. Anything can happen but an all time record chase would have to be a lot to expect from a lineup who was stotally bamboozled by Santner and fortunate to get to 150 in the first innings courtesy some late hitting and some luck with reviews. nitinbwj 1 Link to comment
neel roy Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 1 hour ago, Need4Speed said: I am not sold on Raman's batting yet..dont see him scoring freely against international qualiity bowlers..I just see power but not flexbility and manuverability today..let me know if he showed in the past.. T20s are played on flat decks. He is an excellent fielder as well. nitinbwj and vishalvirsingh 1 1 Link to comment
neel roy Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 24 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: Prasidh makes a Leather ball bounce like a RUBBER BALL and Australian Pitches are TAILOR Made for him. if he gets his FORM going , he will be taking fifers- 5 wickets in every test MATCH. Wait n Watch ... Yes hope so. In south africa he was being rubbered by Elgar n beddingham Link to comment
tapandrun Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 14 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: thats an old news ( when he was unfit probably) and team for BGT is selected today and he is fit today. Mukesh is in the reserves and Prasidh is higher in the Pecking ORDER. think karntk is playing bhr in 1/2 days lets hope everything is ok with pradish and he takes the field Link to comment
Sgattick10 Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 (edited) 2 hours ago, nitinbwj said: Vyashak,Gutkesh,Yash against Klaasen and co. Maar maar k chithre uda do klassen hum tumhare saath hain Edited October 25 by Sgattick10 express bowling and nitinbwj 2 Link to comment
Need4Speed Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 53 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: i still have faith in indian batsmen on INDIAN tracks - they may suceed in the second INNINGS. Yashasvi/kohli/Sarfaraaz/GILL /rohit/Pant/Jaddu - if they sort out SANTNER, they can save the test or even WIN. i still beleive they will bounce back. why the other bowlers are not helping Sundar..NZ shouldnt have been 200/5 in 2nd innnings..Latham shudnt have made so many..if we wree chasing 250..I would have some hope..but these bozos will let them set 400 target now..leaving nothing to hope for..Bowling ahs also been the culprit in addition to poor batting .. nitinbwj 1 Link to comment
Need4Speed Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 47 minutes ago, neel roy said: T20s are played on flat decks. He is an excellent fielder as well. yes he is excellent fielder..but good quality bowlers bowl well in flat tracks too..but we shud give him a chance..batted better than tilak verma Link to comment
Sgattick10 Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 Wish we could take Hardik to Aus, in absence of Shami, bowling looks weak. nitinbwj and express bowling 1 1 Link to comment
Sooda Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 Dayal and Vyshak should have been with the A team in Oman if they were in the running for a senior call up. Certainly could have helped the terrible A team pace attack and been a good tune up for them before an international series nitinbwj 1 Link to comment
AKane Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 1 hour ago, Sgattick10 said: Wish we could take Hardik to Aus, in absence of Shami, bowling looks weak. Shami got injured in 36 ao test - then did not play. We ended up okay. Let us see this time. The team should be stronger seeing that Rahane, Pujara and Thakur are not playing. nitinbwj 1 Link to comment
Sooda Posted October 25 Share Posted October 25 Rasikh Salam should have been called up after bowling well for the A team. Would have been good if Avesh, but especially Dayal and Vyshak made the A team in Oman tok Don't think Vyshak has made any senior squad before Link to comment