Strangering Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 India should have pulled out entirely. It would have kept the opportunities to host tournaments wholly in India. Now India also has to co-host future tournaments. Not playing one champions trophy every 15 years isn't a terrible idea. Just sit it out. India should have played the hard ball or not play at all. jigjig 1
Strangering Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 On 11/30/2024 at 5:00 PM, jigjig said: Yeh lafz hi milega janaab. Ise sambhaal ke rakhein What's the name of this channel?
singhvivek141 Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 26 minutes ago, Strangering said: India should have pulled out entirely. It would have kept the opportunities to host tournaments wholly in India. Now India also has to co-host future tournaments. Not playing one champions trophy every 15 years isn't a terrible idea. Just sit it out. India should have played the hard ball or not play at all. BCCI never said they will not play CT, they said they will not play in Pakistan. So it's Pakistan & PCB who has to bend over and accept the fact that Indian team will not come to their land which has security issues. I personally don't care if Pakistan don't come to India, their jaahil awaam and players should not be given visa at any cost. Let them stay at Dhaka or even Timbaktu if it suits them.
First class Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 56 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Batao, they are so unfortunate that they need money from their enemy state even to organize a tournament. What's the point of all that dramebaazi and chest thumping when they eventually had to make a fool of themselves in front of the whole world. No wonder why no one takes them seriously. All this is due to decades of muftkhori and living on donations. Kuch kaam kar liye hote to itni beizatti na jhelni padti. But all they know is stuffing on nan-paratha. ICC is not an enemy country , stop this dramebazi. singhvivek141 1
singhvivek141 Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 4 minutes ago, First class said: ICC is not an enemy country , stop this dramebazi. ICC=BCCI as per your green forum. You know whom BCCI represents. And I don't need to remind you the comments made by jokers like Miandad and Waqar...whom you guys adore and call as your legends.
Strangering Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 57 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: BCCI never said they will not play CT, they said they will not play in Pakistan. So it's Pakistan & PCB who has to bend over and accept the fact that Indian team will not come to their land which has security issues. I personally don't care if Pakistan don't come to India, their jaahil awaam and players should not be given visa at any cost. Let them stay at Dhaka or even Timbaktu if it suits them. Irrespective of their situation, India won't be able to host Finals of a major tournament because of this deal. That's a loss for Indian fans.
jigjig Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 1 hour ago, Strangering said: Irrespective of their situation, India won't be able to host Finals of a major tournament because of this deal. That's a loss for Indian fans. only if Pakistan reach the finals, that is the ask.
jigjig Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 1 hour ago, First class said: ICC is not an enemy country , stop this dramebazi. Dushman Mulk kisne bola tha?
deathmonger Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 1 hour ago, Strangering said: Irrespective of their situation, India won't be able to host Finals of a major tournament because of this deal. That's a loss for Indian fans. Naah, final will be in India. Matches which will be in India no matter what: 1. Pak-Ind group stage match 2. Semi vs India 3. Final (no matter who plays) Matches which will be outside India: 1. Pak's non Ind group stage matches 2. Semi if not against India
putrevus Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 (edited) 10 hours ago, Strangering said: Irrespective of their situation, India won't be able to host Finals of a major tournament because of this deal. That's a loss for Indian fans. I don't think BCCI will accept hybrid option when they host the tournaments. There is no reason for India to accept hybrid. If Pakistan is not willing to visit India, it is upto them. Edited December 2, 2024 by putrevus
jigjig Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 Rashid Latif - cricket chalane waala bhai yahin rehta hai. kis se panga le rahe ho. Rashid Latif - sab religious structures hamare banaye huye hai. Hum khairat mein chod ke aaye hai. In loolii Kut logon se ham kaise khel sakte hain. Is se acha to ham inki Army ko yahan bula lein cricket ke liye
singhvivek141 Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 26 minutes ago, jigjig said: Rashid Latif - cricket chalane waala bhai yahin rehta hai. kis se panga le rahe ho. Rashid Latif - sab religious structures hamare banaye huye hai. Hum khairat mein chod ke aaye hai. In loolii Kut logon se ham kaise khel sakte hain. Is se acha to ham inki Army ko yahan bula lein cricket ke liye Ek sui to banegi nahi, chale hai structures banane Iska naam Rashid Lateefa hona chahiye, har waqt nasha karke lateefe (jokes) sunata rehta hai.
First class Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 7 hours ago, putrevus said: I don't think BCCI will accept hybrid option when they host the tournaments. There is no reason for India to accept hybrid. If Pakistan is not willing to visit India, it is upto them. Please try to make sense of it ?
tapandrun Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 17 hours ago, Strangering said: India should have pulled out entirely. It would have kept the opportunities to host tournaments wholly in India. Now India also has to co-host future tournaments. Not playing one champions trophy every 15 years isn't a terrible idea. Just sit it out. India should have played the hard ball or not play at all. Next 2 Icc events T20i WC and ODI wc are both co-hosted by BCCI and BB cricket board/SL cricket board.
sandeep Posted December 2, 2024 Posted December 2, 2024 17 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: ICC=BCCI as per your green forum. You know whom BCCI represents. And I don't need to remind you the comments made by jokers like Miandad and Waqar...whom you guys adore and call as your legends. FC is a good dude, dont hassle him as if he's somehow a 'representative' of the green forum. That's just...... stupid.
bowl_out Posted December 3, 2024 Posted December 3, 2024 19 hours ago, Strangering said: Irrespective of their situation, India won't be able to host Finals of a major tournament because of this deal. That's a loss for Indian fans. No way is BCCI honoring that ask. They will obviously throw their weight when the time is right
Zero_Unit Posted December 3, 2024 Posted December 3, 2024 4 hours ago, First class said: Please try to make sense of it ? There is no sense to it. This my friend is how real world works unfortunetly. The one who makes the most money gets to make up all the rules, the ones who does not just shuts up and follows or gets thrown out. Unfair, I completely agree but this is how it works. If Pakistan was wearing india's shoe and instead of IPL, PSL was the premier league and Pakistan was racking in all the money like BCCI, ICC would have told India to stfu and go to the tournament or would have replaced India with SL or some other country. India would have been shown the door many times by now. $ = Power
jigjig Posted December 3, 2024 Posted December 3, 2024 This is another reason why we should not play with Pakistan -
First class Posted December 3, 2024 Posted December 3, 2024 1 hour ago, Zero_Unit said: There is no sense to it. This my friend is how real world works unfortunetly. The one who makes the most money gets to make up all the rules, the ones who does not just shuts up and follows or gets thrown out. Unfair, I completely agree but this is how it works. If Pakistan was wearing india's shoe and instead of IPL, PSL was the premier league and Pakistan was racking in all the money like BCCI, ICC would have told India to stfu and go to the tournament or would have replaced India with SL or some other country. India would have been shown the door many times by now. $ = Power India is not the only powerful country on the world but BCCI has gained power just over a decade or so ago and it doesn't know how and when to use it. If you have power, use it when it is needed , its not wise to throw punches on others for no reason . Having said that , its not Pakistan's best interest to hold the CT there. This guy Naqvi has a border line IQ and I'm not sure he can manage such a big even smoothly , might hurt Pakistan cricket in the long run. This idiot made some very inflammatory remarks against Afghans and they are even more angry now . I will not be surprised if they also refuse to travel to Pakistan for CT. The only problem is some of their left over player who could not be bought in IPL , might want to play in PSL.
deathmonger Posted December 3, 2024 Posted December 3, 2024 57 minutes ago, First class said: India is not the only powerful country on the world but BCCI has gained power just over a decade or so ago and it doesn't know how and when to use it. If you have power, use it when it is needed , its not wise to throw punches on others for no reason . Having said that , its not Pakistan's best interest to hold the CT there. This guy Naqvi has a border line IQ and I'm not sure he can manage such a big even smoothly , might hurt Pakistan cricket in the long run. This idiot made some very inflammatory remarks against Afghans and they are even more angry now . I will not be surprised if they also refuse to travel to Pakistan for CT. The only problem is some of their left over player who could not be bought in IPL , might want to play in PSL. In terms of cricket it is, and only growing stronger. USA and China don't give an f about cricket as do the other European nations/Japan etc (and India will surpass those by a huge margin in a couple of decades).