Modi Ji hints at abolishing WAQF act in Winter parliament session.

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Still has to go through RS vote.
Tnen all street protests, riots, chaati peeth RR.. And  then Modi says .. Repeal the act becaise of Bihar elections!!!

much easier in RS,i support this amendment and BJP will be hoping for protests since they could use it for elections.

An excellent summary by HM saheb: You are free to donate or bequeath property that is rightfully in your name to Waqf trust—there is no issue with that.

However, you cannot make wanton claims on land owned by others and shift the burden of proof onto them.

Edited by rangeelaraja

I wonder what kind of sickness this shameless, deranged woman suffers from in her extreme appeasement that she can lie with such passion.

This woman is truly a psychopath.

Was the Waqf Board in BR Ambedkar's constitution ? or is it an unconstitutional privilege granted solely to one community - this exceptionalism not afforded to anyone else ? 

Is there a

Parsee Endowment Board ?

Hindu Endowment Board ?

Jain Endowment Board ?

Sindhi Endowment Board ?

Sikh Endowment Board ?

Fcukk You  Mahua Moitra - I wish this treasnous yelling  B*tch who violated her privileges as MP permanently loses her vocal chords. 

Edited by rangeelaraja
3 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

An excellent summary by HM saheb: You are free to donate or bequeath property that is rightfully in your name to Waqf trust—there is no issue with that.

However, you cannot make wanton claims on land owned by others and shift the burden of proof onto them.

No,As per Islamic System,  A non Muslim property/Donation must not accepted by Waqf by virtue of donor being non Muslim (effectively this clause in Islam was to stop getting land from Jews as deonation and then decision making gets influenced by Jews).

This is why I am surprised by the Rijeju's remarks that in 2013 Congress introduced amended bill to give Non Muslim property to Waqf. How did Muslims allowed that to happen

5 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

If any one wants WAQF board they can eff off to Pakistan

Why, They were going to Pakistan, It was Rashtrapita and PM  Chacha who promised them that their way of life aka, Waqf Board, Muslim Personal law Board, Right to convert, Right to acquire and claim will be protected in India. Chachaji went a step further, added article 370.

Its a shame that Indiraji managed to kick out privy purse but bent to add term Secular in Constitution which ensures above practices and rights continued unchecked(infact increased) till 2013

the phrase "tables the bill" means completely different things here in India and the US.here you table the bill to seek a vote in the very near future but if you Table something in the US it means you are postponing the vote to a different undetermined time.no idea why the same phrase has diametrically different meanings .

4 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

I wonder what kind of sickness this shameless, deranged woman suffers from in her extreme appeasement that she can lie with such passion.

Was the Waqf Board in BR Ambedkar's constitution ? or is it an unconstitutional privilege granted solely to one community - this exceptionalism not afforded to anyone else ? 

Is there a

Parsee Endowment Board ?

Hindu Endowment Board ?

Jain Endowment Board ?

Sindhi Endowment Board ?

Sikh Endowment Board ?

Fcukk You  Mahua Moitra - I wish this treasnous yelling  B*tch who violated her privileges as MP permanently loses her vocal chords. 

I want WAQF board to lay a claim on her house. Please janaab owaisi, do it. 

Somebody please contact waqf and do it.

https://waqf.gov.in/wakf/contact.html

14 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

Is there a

Parsee Endowment Board ?

Hindu Endowment Board ?

Jain Endowment Board ?

Sindhi Endowment Board ?

Sikh Endowment Board ?

Acchcha laga sunke RR

6 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Acchcha laga sunke RR

Ghanta accha laga...it makes my blood boil that this b*tch is sitting in the parliament. 

Her single point agenda is to be a rabid communal M- appeaser while accusing BJP of being communal.

At this point I can't who I hate more this b*tch or UBT Sena.

14 hours ago, cowboysfan said:

the phrase "tables the bill" means completely different things here in India and the US.here you table the bill to seek a vote in the very near future but if you Table something in the US it means you are postponing the vote to a different undetermined time.no idea why the same phrase has diametrically different meanings .

Actually it looks meaningful in our context. When you sit near table it is often for dinner or discussion.

Muricans are weird asses.

Edited by kepler37b
4 hours ago, Gollum said:

Should have been abolished in its entirety. Blatant landgrabbing tool.

The wakf board has an army of millions of zombies at disposal. Hence it is always pays to be prudent rather than courageous.

Edited by kepler37b
6 hours ago, Gollum said:

Should have been abolished in its entirety. Blatant landgrabbing tool.

Yes, It must be abolished. Land/Property must be returned to rightfull owners. Such primitive land grab and power centre mechanism of Arabs have no place in India Society. It is communal in nature. Infact I see it USAID version of Arabic civilisation in India