Muloghonto Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 (edited) 1 hour ago, ravishingravi said: https://x.com/TPointUK/status/1876729457978773842?t=EhR877E4iq0lNE1Ha484KA&s=19 Bhai, welcome to the trashtopia of wetern liberalism + western leftism. The basic funda is, if you think your daughter being gangbanged in middle of the park while screaming like a banshee in pain is wrong, you are a regressive caveman who deserves to go extinct or suffer an accident or something and if you ever feel money is tight, please ask your grandma to start a mature section Onlyfans and problem solved and if you are not willing to do this, again you = regressive unga bunga caveman. Always remember, this is what the liberandu + leftoids of the west did 'just coz they could' : https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2021/07/26/the-german-experiment-that-placed-foster-children-with-pedophiles Grooming gangs raping children ?? arre yaar, the angrez have not caught up to the krauts and see what happens and 'if unga bunga caveman is really correct' when u let child molestors adopt orphan children. Not by accident or corruption or being dumb eedjits with systemic flaws or being scammed by the pedos but as a KNOWN TEST PILOT. On children. orphaned children no less. Let that sink in for a minute. Like, i am not a sadistic man - if i choose violence, i prefer quick and decisive - but in this case, if i ever had a time machine, i would like to go back to these krauts and shoot them up with methamphetamines and ecstacy, so that their sensory inputs are dialled in at 2000 percent and even a light touch can send orgasm or spine chills and then dissolve them alive in battery acid. PS: If Libbus wanna call this behaviour 'unga bunga cavemangiri', then plz get me a caveman badge for it and i will wear it proudly. Edited January 9 by Muloghonto Laaloo, ravishingravi and Sgattick10 2 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vayuu1 Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 Read the transcript of prosecution against Mohammed karrar who was found guilty,he prepared a 12 yr old girl for gang An..l ra..e by putting something in her an..l after that 5-6 men use to ra.. her 4 at same time Also if anybody is interested go through this book https://archive.org/details/EasyMeatMulticulturalismIslamAndChildSexSlavery Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kepler37b Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 3 hours ago, vayuu1 said: Read the transcript of prosecution against Mohammed karrar who was found guilty,he prepared a 12 yr old girl for gang An..l ra..e by putting something in her an..l after that 5-6 men use to ra.. her 4 at same time Also if anybody is interested go through this book https://archive.org/details/EasyMeatMulticulturalismIslamAndChildSexSlavery A Genuine queechhenn. What has islamic world contributed to humanity? Other than rape, pillage and murder. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kepler37b Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 5 hours ago, Muloghonto said: Bhai, welcome to the trashtopia of wetern liberalism + western leftism. The basic funda is, if you think your daughter being gangbanged in middle of the park while screaming like a banshee in pain is wrong, you are a regressive caveman who deserves to go extinct or suffer an accident or something and if you ever feel money is tight, please ask your grandma to start a mature section Onlyfans and problem solved and if you are not willing to do this, again you = regressive unga bunga caveman. Always remember, this is what the liberandu + leftoids of the west did 'just coz they could' : https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2021/07/26/the-german-experiment-that-placed-foster-children-with-pedophiles Grooming gangs raping children ?? arre yaar, the angrez have not caught up to the krauts and see what happens and 'if unga bunga caveman is really correct' when u let child molestors adopt orphan children. Not by accident or corruption or being dumb eedjits with systemic flaws or being scammed by the pedos but as a KNOWN TEST PILOT. On children. orphaned children no less. Let that sink in for a minute. Like, i am not a sadistic man - if i choose violence, i prefer quick and decisive - but in this case, if i ever had a time machine, i would like to go back to these krauts and shoot them up with methamphetamines and ecstacy, so that their sensory inputs are dialled in at 2000 percent and even a light touch can send orgasm or spine chills and then dissolve them alive in battery acid. PS: If Libbus wanna call this behaviour 'unga bunga cavemangiri', then plz get me a caveman badge for it and i will wear it proudly. I believe all the masculine germans died in the second world war. This is what happens when a bunch of manlet's run the country. Send 10% of our haryaanvi bro's there. They will easily conquer this land. Muloghonto 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vayuu1 Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 4 minutes ago, kepler37b said: A Genuine queechhenn. What has islamic world contributed to humanity? Other than rape, pillage and murder. Nothing Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
diga Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 1 hour ago, kepler37b said: A Genuine queechhenn. What has islamic world contributed to humanity? Other than rape, pillage and murder. Ask the googler lame rod Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goose Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 Musk is now plotting regime change in the UK! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LordPrabhzy Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 10 minutes ago, goose said: Musk is now plotting regime change in the UK! He just lit the fire, The public now knows that Labour has made their stance clear- they care more about the votes of Pakistani Muslims and are ready to defend their rapists over the working class white kids. They also know Labour is happy to take away winter fuel payments for white pensioners but are ok to spend millions on illegal migrants and refugees while its own citizens dont have access to public services. The next election is going to be a bigger bloodbath for Labour than it was for Conservatives- Expect Reform to win atleast 100 seats Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 (edited) 1 hour ago, LordPrabhzy said: He just lit the fire, The public now knows that Labour has made their stance clear- they care more about the votes of Pakistani Muslims and are ready to defend their rapists over the working class white kids. They also know Labour is happy to take away winter fuel payments for white pensioners but are ok to spend millions on illegal migrants and refugees while its own citizens dont have access to public services. The next election is going to be a bigger bloodbath for Labour than it was for Conservatives- Expect Reform to win atleast 100 seats This is not going to die. Seems like its not just votes. Kier Starmer in his role as prosecutor/Public Attorney was responsible to prosecute these Pakistani rapists. Heard somewhere that 1 in 7 Pakistani Muslim man was indulged in this in Rotherham. So, Are they in prison or Kier Starmer failed as lawyer too? If BoJo has to be investigated for Covid parties and people resigned breaking Covid rules, I Wont be surprised that Starmer will be down as soon as enquiry is put in place. To me, Yesterday, Labour Protected its PM in parliament when they voted against National Enquiry. Edited January 9 by mishra Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LordPrabhzy Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 (edited) 2 hours ago, mishra said: This is not going to die. Seems like its not just votes. Kier Starmer in his role as prosecutor/Public Attorney was responsible to prosecute these Pakistani rapists. Heard somewhere that 1 in 7 Pakistani Muslim man was indulged in this in Rotherham. So, Are they in prison or Kier Starmer failed as lawyer too? If BoJo has to be investigated for Covid parties and people resigned breaking Covid rules, I Wont be surprised that Starmer will be down as soon as enquiry is put in place. To me, Yesterday, Labour Protected its PM in parliament when they voted against National Enquiry. Kier Starmer was a big part of a bigger circle of political elites who chose to avoid racial riots and protect their votes to cover this up- right from Local councils, police forces, CPS, MPs and 99% of these areas are under Labour. THe lefty scum are doing whataboutry saying that rapes in general are carried out by white men more statistically so this doesn't needs to be singled out- the whole left establishment is there to protect Muslims- this is the soft and background power muslims have built up in the UK where even they commit the most heinous crimes, they have that much influence as a voting bloc that the establishment wants to protect them Edited January 9 by LordPrabhzy mishra 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 (edited) 4 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said: Kier Starmer was a big part of a bigger circle of political elites who chose to avoid racial riots and protect their votes to cover this up- right from Local councils, police forces, CPS, MPs and 99% of these areas are under Labour. THe lefty scum are doing whataboutry saying that rapes in general are carried out by white men more statistically so this needs to be singled out- the whole left establishment is there to protect Muslims- this is the soft and background power muslims have built up in the UK where even they commit the most heinous crimes, they have that much influence as a voting bloc that the establishment wants to protect them Just take a hypothetical scenario where perpetrators were Indian Hindus , Or if you change the location to say Gaza or some Muslim country and perpetrators were some Jews or white men and imagine what would have been reaction (Globally) Edited January 9 by mishra Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LordPrabhzy Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 26 minutes ago, mishra said: Just take a hypothetical scenario where perpetrators were Indian Hindus , Or if you change the location to say Gaza or some Muslim country and perpetrators were some Jews or white men and imagine what would have been reaction (Globally) If hindus did this: 1. The whole Muslim community alongside the ISI Khalistan lobby will go into overdrive to vilify Indians across the world- i mean even now we had the MAGA Poopjeet saga, and then the cow piss and moot pene slurs after the Farmers protest circulated by the Khalistan lobby 2. Hindus as a whole will totally not protect the perpetrators at an level mishra 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goose Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 53 minutes ago, goose said: The ;eft liberals are not angry that there were Pakistani Muslim perps grroming young girls , they seem to be angry that RW conservatives found out and talked about it before they could slip it under the carpet. If white skinheads were doing it, they would run prime-time shows talking about it amd not carimg for the vics. Politics cuts both ways, eve n they milk a controversy, they are not bathed in milk (doodh ke dhule) Laaloo and Muloghonto 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goose Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 (edited) 45 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: The ;eft liberals are not angry that there were Pakistani Muslim perps grroming young girls , they seem to be angry that RW conservatives found out and talked about it before they could slip it under the carpet. If white skinheads were doing it, they would run prime-time shows talking about it amd not carimg for the vics. Politics cuts both ways, eve n they milk a controversy, they are not bathed in milk (doodh ke dhule) in the UK the main issue by far that consumes liberals is the desire to avoid anything and anyone that tars a whole community with the same brush. the right have no such pretensions. my only gripe with some on the right (not all) is their new cult hero Farage. they are gambling on him and hoping he is leader in 2029. many of these Reform voters would rather tolerate 5 years of left wing Labour, and hope things become so desperate that we get a revolution, than be led by an Indian (Sunak). So really how much do they acytually care about these grooming victims? Edited January 9 by goose mishra, coffee_rules and Muloghonto 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muloghonto Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 4 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said: If hindus did this: 1. The whole Muslim community alongside the ISI Khalistan lobby will go into overdrive to vilify Indians across the world- i mean even now we had the MAGA Poopjeet saga, and then the cow piss and moot pene slurs after the Farmers protest circulated by the Khalistan lobby 2. Hindus as a whole will totally not protect the perpetrators at an level We would protect the perp just as strongly if our religion explicitly asked us to idolize and model our behaviour off of a child rapist. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 55 minutes ago, goose said: in the UK the main issue by far that consumes liberals is the desire to avoid anything and anyone that tars a whole community with the same brush. the right have no such pretensions. my only gripe with some on the right (not all) is their new cult hero Farage. they are gambling on him and hoping he is leader in 2029. many of these Reform voters would rather tolerate 5 years of left wing Labour, and hope things become so desperate that we get a revolution, than be led by an Indian (Sunak). So really how much do they acytually care about these grooming victims? That channel you posted seems to be Brit version of the Young Fcuks , erm Turks. Labor party godi media, seems like. They were all sensitive about the poor Muslim criminals, their culture won’t allow dating, mixing with women etc, almost like making excuses for the criminal like what defense lawyers do. The global left is same all through the world . Even our Desi intellectuals run the same argument about terrorists being poor , uneducated , school headmaster ka beta, humane side of terrorists. You live in a land where the law says don’t have sex with under-age girls, there is no defense!! Whatever culture they come from. Liberals think they have birthright to speak uncomfortable truths about the majority community and hide any crimes of the supposedly minority community. If anybody says anything uncomfortable about minorities they are talking about how misused free speech is. Only what they speak about is free speech. Their free speech is Tommy, others’ are all kutta. The channel claimed that what Elon tweets is not free speech. He is liable for his tweets. Expect a ICJ arrest warrant for him soon from the UK labour government!! Laaloo, Muloghonto, ravishingravi and 1 other 1 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted January 9 Author Share Posted January 9 Tommy has the right energy. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
G_B_ Posted January 9 Share Posted January 9 Looking at the opinion polls Labour are still leading despite being totally shambolic. The reason is Reform splitting the vote. Reform (20)+ Conservatives (25%) are 45% of the vote. Labour is 30% down from 34%. I think they know this and are holding the line on this matter. Labour know that 28% is their core vote no matter what. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted January 10 Share Posted January 10 4 hours ago, G_B_ said: Looking at the opinion polls Labour are still leading despite being totally shambolic. The reason is Reform splitting the vote. Reform (20)+ Conservatives (25%) are 45% of the vote. Labour is 30% down from 34%. I think they know this and are holding the line on this matter. Labour know that 28% is their core vote no matter what. Nigel Farage , Can he do a MUGA ;Make Uk greate again), Trump way? He’s friends with Elon as well! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...