Lone Wolf Posted January 31 Share Posted January 31 28 minutes ago, mishra said: why do they need to publish. Actual data says we have rounded up several thousands of Bangladeshis and hundreds of people who are part of infiltration racket. Just Do it. I am open to establish Russian Gulag type system & keep that as a secret. Coz these Kanglus will be back in no time anyways considering BSF & how porous the border is actually. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted January 31 Share Posted January 31 (edited) 8 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: I am open to establish Russian Gulag type system & keep that as a secret. Coz these Kanglus will be back in no time anyways considering BSF & how porous the border is actually. Only reason to publish this could be messaging that irrespective of political establishment in a state, Bangladeshis are not welcome. Stalin and Mamata di too have shown some action. India too n eds a force and process specifically targeting and handling illegal immigration Edited January 31 by mishra Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AuxiliA Posted February 1 Share Posted February 1 (edited) The Immigration and Foreigners Bill 2025 is due to get tabled in this Budget session. This appears to be for the streamlining of all the existing laws dealing with illegal immigration and putting them all into one law, making the process of mass deportations much easier. https://www.business-standard.com/amp/india-news/budget-session-immigration-bill-modi-govt-border-security-125013100313_1.html Edited February 1 by AuxiliA coffee_rules 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teengunalagaan Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 Lol Amit Shah literally said if you vote us we will deport illegal immigrants from Delhi, dude you are the Home Minister, it's your govt at the center, why do you need to win Delhi elections for this. And why only Delhi, what about rest of India, another Jhumla.. It's the best time for India to take action with Trump coming down hard on illegal immigration and anti immigration wave through out the world, nobody can say look what you are doing. Lord 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teengunalagaan Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 (edited) On 1/26/2025 at 8:16 AM, coffee_rules said: Open borders, bhai This needs to be a national emergency now, people need to get out on the streets and protest. Remember what they did at the time of CAA NRC, we are just sitting and cribbing on SM. These politicians will not do anything until you threaten of consequences. Edited February 2 by Teengunalagaan Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nevada Posted February 2 Share Posted February 2 On 1/12/2025 at 5:13 PM, Lone Wolf said: Haven't been to Bangalore but my close friends and cousins who work there have told me that they have seen alarming rise in random people speaking Bengali over there which wasn't the case 10 -15 years ago. You just have to take a stroll around the city to witness. I have heard similar Stories from other big cities as well. Delhi is not the only place where they have infiltrated in droves. Illegal Kangludeshis might be insanely higher in number than estimated. The delay in Census data shows nefarious intentions towards the people of this country. They are in huge numbers in Hyderabad too. At construction sites, at factories in the outskirts of the city, working as guards in public parks, etc. The ones with the lungi tied like a towel are obvious but the ones who wear regular clothes aren't as easily identifiable. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 @coffee_rules Kannadigas serious people. Situation must be alarming though mishra and coffee_rules 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 14 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: @coffee_rules Kannadigas serious people. Situation must be alarming though I think there must be 10 millions atleast from Bangaldesh living In India. Assamese North East (Tripura Meghalaya), Capital Cities of various States of India all will have similar numbers. Its very easy to identify a Bangladeshi even if he is speaking Hindi simply by cheek bone structure. Lone Wolf 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 (edited) 1 hour ago, mishra said: I think there must be 10 millions atleast from Bangaldesh living In India. Assamese North East (Tripura Meghalaya), Capital Cities of various States of India all will have similar numbers. Its very easy to identify a Bangladeshi even if he is speaking Hindi simply by cheek bone structure. Yep if not more. I think Kanglus can be easily identified in North East. In Bengal it will be tougher. Same people similar stature & bone structure. Southies are expert in identifying northies so I don't doubt their skills when it comes to Kanglus. Unless and until people themselves start something government will keep mum on the matter as it serves their votebank politics and another mudda to keep the cycle going. Edited February 7 by Lone Wolf Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: @coffee_rules Kannadigas serious people. Situation must be alarming though lol.. These Kannada olatagaras are very secular. They have rage against all other language people like Marathi, Marwadi , Hindi, Tamil etc except samuday vishesh. This is not from KaRaVe (Kannda Rakshana Vedike) which is a front for Congress. It will be quelled soon. Yes, 4 lakh BDeshis is not an exaggeration. They are usually holed up in ghettos and slums along with other Muslims and are protected by politicians as a vote bank. I had used some cleaning service from Urban Company recently, and I was a slected a Muslims name (usually most of them are Muslims, Not that I care). These guys were all diminutive and were speaking in a strange language. Later, I asked them if they were BDs? They laughed and said they are from Assam and were speaking Assamese. I can understand little bit of Bengali and couldn't get their langauge. They were a bit fairer, I believe they would be Assamese. BDs are usually short and dark. It is easy to udentify them. But I doubt anybody will be deported , unless Amit Shah does something even for posturing. Kuch nahin honewala hain. Lone Wolf 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...