AuxiliA Posted February 19 Posted February 19 6 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: there are 50 crore people who visted, expect a few bad app;les. People like @AuxiliA here have visted Kumbh, you are insulting them with your abuses. Don't make general flippant remarks in matters of faith. Another thread polluter... Although, it's funny to see these hypocritical vultures trying to act as if they care about Hinduism or even the country. mishra, coffee_rules and singhvivek141 3
singhvivek141 Posted February 19 Posted February 19 6 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Insults are for people who throw their clothes wherever and do unhygienic **** in the river. Calm the * down. Not everyone throw their clothes willing fully. There are incidents where someone's clothes fell down my mistake in river due to the crowd and that swam away. Unhygienic stuff unfortunately is going on from centuries...sometimes it's human waste..sometimes industrial. Industrial Waste go down throughout the year and is unrelated to Kumbh. coffee_rules and mishra 2
kepler37b Posted February 19 Posted February 19 31 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: All involved CMs should ban people from pushing dead bodies into the rivers rafts. A huge amount of clothes are discarded in the river or its banks after the holy dipping. Why are you throwing away your clothes anyway arseholes? Put it in a bag or cover and throw it away in a dustbin. *ing arseholes. It takes 5 secs to take a dip and get the * out. Why are you staying in the water for 30 mins arsehole and why the * are you bathing in it? *ing unclean bastards spoiling my religion. Do all the immoral stuff and cleanse your soul by taking a holy dip? Kinda resembles Christians like how they commit every crime and ask for forgiveness. Morons of the highest order. Makes my blood boil. In vizag i have seen people throwing plastic bags full of flowers into the Sea. Apparently it is a religious ritual. Hinduism must have a guru and a centralized board and it should regularly calibrate the rituals. They should first ban people from using plastic for any religious ritual/activity. Vicks57 and coffee_rules 2
coffee_rules Posted February 19 Posted February 19 33 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Yeh kya bawaal hain.. Cany you or @Lord clean up the last few pages of filth?
singhvivek141 Posted February 19 Posted February 19 3 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: When its not even fit for bathing, why the * CM of a state is asking people to drink it and it does not have any problems? Then all the rivers has to be closed down. Whether its Ganga, Yamuna, Godavari, Krishna or Cauvery. Anyway, the UP Pollution Board has found the quantity in the river under acceptable level. So, all that you read is mere propaganda that is spread since the day Kumbh has started. The pie holes opposition parties who were condemning Kumbh themselves have take a bath in the river. Whether its from Congress or from SP. mishra 1
Vicks57 Posted February 19 Posted February 19 5 minutes ago, kepler37b said: In vizag i have seen people throwing plastic bags full of flowers into the Sea. Apparently it is a religious ritual. Hinduism must have a guru and a centralized board and it should regularly calibrate the rituals. They should first ban people from using plastic for any religious ritual/activity. Non-biodegradable and unhygienic stuff should never be allowed to be thrown into river for religious purposes.
coffee_rules Posted February 19 Posted February 19 12 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Another thread polluter... Although, it's funny to see these hypocritical vultures trying to act as if they care about Hinduism or even the country. Yes, these termites come out of their wood-work to start giving sermons on environment, animal cruelity, waste etc when it comes to Hindu festivals and events and don't have the cohones to say anything about others. Don't use water for Holi, no fire-crackers for Diwala, eco-ganeshas, no elephants in temples, etc.
Vicks57 Posted February 19 Posted February 19 18 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Then all the rivers has to be closed down. Whether its Ganga, Yamuna, Godavari, Krishna or Cauvery. Anyway, the UP Pollution Board has found the quantity in the river under acceptable level. So, all that you read is mere propaganda that is spread since the day Kumbh has started. The pie holes opposition parties who were condemning Kumbh themselves have take a bath in the river. Whether its from Congress or from SP. Clean the damn river. Teach people to have a proper civic sense from school. Ban people from throwing dead bodies into river. Ban people from *ing bathing in the river. Take a dip and get the * out.
Vicks57 Posted February 19 Posted February 19 17 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Yes, these termites come out of their wood-work to start giving sermons on environment, animal cruelity, waste etc when it comes to Hindu festivals and events and don't have the cohones to say anything about others. Don't use water for Holi, no fire-crackers for Diwala, eco-ganeshas, no elephants in temples, etc. Way to create false equivalency. Human faeces is in the river. UP CM is asking people to drink that *ing water. What are you blabbering about? coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted February 19 Posted February 19 19 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Way to create false equivalency. Human faeces is in the river. UP CM is asking people to drink that *ing water. What are you blabbering about? I have been to Marina beach in CHennai, where people do latrine on the beach. So, stop blabbering about human faeces in the river. mishra and Vicks57 1 1
coffee_rules Posted February 19 Posted February 19 (edited) 39 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Clean the damn river. Teach people to have a proper civic sense from school. Ban people from throwing dead bodies into river. Ban people from *ing bathing in the river. Take a dip and get the * out. Ban boot-legged toddy and don't kill people. More people die in TN Switzerland everyday than in the one stampede in Kumbh Edited February 19 by coffee_rules Vicks57 1
Muloghonto Posted February 19 Posted February 19 4 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Non-biodegradable and unhygienic stuff should never be allowed to be thrown into river for religious purposes. For any purposes. For making it religion specific is religious discrimination. We prefer we start with pollution crated during the Roman Calendar New Years first. Lets de-colonize ourselves first before we clean up our own house. What say you, O fellow hindu deshbhakt ??
Muloghonto Posted February 19 Posted February 19 4 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Clean the damn river. Teach people to have a proper civic sense from school. Ban people from throwing dead bodies into river. Ban people from *ing bathing in the river. Take a dip and get the * out. Indian constitution gives Indians human right to bathe in river, as is human right in the western nations as well. I cannot be arrested in western countries for dunking myself in middle of river, fyi either. Why you so interested in curtailing indian human rights, mr southern fascist ?? Like sure, you can regulate pollutants and detergent use at municipal district level like normal civilized folks but you cant prevent me from going 'imma gonna wash my ass in the river and call it a day'. That is my fundamental human right pretty much everywhere on the planet and only municipal zonings can dictate legalism of my presence. Not central or state diktat of 'cant bathe in river/lake xyz'.
coffee_rules Posted February 19 Posted February 19 3 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: For any purposes. For making it religion specific is religious discrimination. We prefer we start with pollution crated during the Roman Calendar New Years first. Lets de-colonize ourselves first before we clean up our own house. What say you, O fellow hindu deshbhakt ?? https://x.com/EverestToday/status/1662880927050240000
BacktoCricaddict Posted February 20 Posted February 20 5 hours ago, Muloghonto said: 'imma gonna wash my Usage error. It's either "I'm gonna wash" or "Imma wash". Imma gonna = I'm gonna gonna Lord 1
BacktoCricaddict Posted February 20 Posted February 20 It is inevitable that, when crores of people gather in a limited aquatic area, there will be increased pollution. That doesn't mean it shouldn't be done. I wonder if there is a way to limit the number of people per day or per square foot. Am sure those numbers can be modeled. Oh well ... they have 144 yrs to figure it out. We'll all be long gone before that and fighting about it from ICF dot swarga dot com
kepler37b Posted February 20 Posted February 20 6 hours ago, Muloghonto said: For any purposes. For making it religion specific is religious discrimination. We prefer we start with pollution crated during the Roman Calendar New Years first. Lets de-colonize ourselves first before we clean up our own house. What say you, O fellow hindu deshbhakt ?? I think India will see even more filth, with increased industrial production, before seeing an improvement. I am not sure if we can do it before 2 decades.
coffee_rules Posted February 20 Posted February 20 (edited) 1 hour ago, kepler37b said: I think India will see even more filth, with increased industrial production, before seeing an improvement. I am not sure if we can do it before 2 decades. So, quit blaming Maha Kumbh for spreading GBS or whatever , we have bigger issues than focusing on people taking a dip believing in a spiritual event . 50 crore people took a dip , if the water was so polluted, even 1% would have gotten sick because of consuming fecal matter , 5 lakh people would have been sick by now or impacted. Edited February 20 by coffee_rules
kepler37b Posted February 20 Posted February 20 13 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: So, quit blaming Maha Kumbh for spreading GBS or whatever , we have bigger issues than focusing on people taking a dip believing in a spiritual event . 50 crore people took a dip , if the water was so polluted, even 1% would have gotten sick because of consuming fecal matter , 5 lakh people would have been sick by now or impacted. Many communal hindu rituals were designed to promote good health, sense of community and happiness at 100 million pop. They become very counter productive at 1200m. That is all. A central board must calibrate as per test of time.
coffee_rules Posted February 20 Posted February 20 3 minutes ago, kepler37b said: Many communal hindu rituals were designed to promote good health, sense of community and happiness at 100 million pop. They become very counter productive at 1200m. That is all. A central board must calibrate as per test of time. No, you are doing a strawman argument using some “expert “ reports. There is no such calamity from the ground reports. The narrative from the opposition is that people are taking a dubki in fecal matter. It is not the case, that’s all.