ravishingravi Posted January 19 Share Posted January 19 39 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Thousands of illegals have been deported from all over India in the last few months. Plenty of buldozer action is happening in all BJP ruled states. Crackdown is happening on fake Aadhar rackets. Large scale deportations are only possible if the Muslim vote bank hungry opposition and our woke Judiciary cooperates. Funny how you are mad at Vishwaguru for this problem but yet support Mohabaat ki dukan party who run 'kagaz nahi dikhayenge' campaigns and oppose mass deportations. Hypocrisy ki bhi hadd hai yaar.. Gandhi parivar ka pyaar can really make one perform mental gymnastics. It's same kind of summersalts that Modi bhakts will be doing in coming decades. Some have already started. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chaos Posted January 19 Share Posted January 19 (edited) On 1/16/2025 at 9:10 AM, Laaloo said: Aljazeera link @Austin 3:!6 uncle and his roots to farr leftttt relations with madrassa grand pas is disturbing @Vicks57 Edited January 19 by Chaos Vicks57 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicks57 Posted January 19 Share Posted January 19 88,792 Bangladeshi nationals were deported between 2005 and 2013 (during UPA rule). The replies also said that from 2014 to 2017, 1,822 Bangladeshi nationals were deported during the NDA rule. Source: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.business-standard.com/amp/article/politics/bjp-deported-1-822-migrants-in-4-yrs-we-did-over-80-000-congress-on-nrc-118080500003_1.html BJP is bad at deportations too These bangla morons should be deported along with illegal Africans staying in Delhi, Kolkata and Bangalore. Lord and Gollum 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gollum Posted January 19 Share Posted January 19 Illegal Kanglus and Rohingyas are a menace to our society. Ghastly people, OG Pakistanis don't cause us this much trouble. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aiden Posted January 19 Share Posted January 19 Wow. One of biggest richest Muslim celebrity is not safe in his own country and Indians have the audacity to call Pak unsafe for their players. AuxiliA 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muloghonto Posted January 19 Share Posted January 19 (edited) 42 minutes ago, Aiden said: Wow. One of biggest richest Muslim celebrity is not safe in his own country and Indians have the audacity to call Pak unsafe for their players. Correct. Because ' criminal psycho busting into house of celeb and doing stabbing' is a far more civilized world phenomena you even find in actual Hollywood the urban dwelling and that where hollywood stars live even in the west. 'dont go there coz a random religious psycho may just go alalalla KABOOM himself and u along with him' is not a comparable scenario to this as a security threat, i am sorry to say. India doesnt have to say anything other than just quote travel advisory warning status of Pakistan vs that of India to foreign tourists, issued by the various foreign govts. to their own citizens. Dont be a butthurt Pakistani to compare your talibaan dehaat bombing-land with ' here celebs get their homes broken into and they get stabbed waaaa' please. Thats as retarded as comparing ISIS land to the worst decades of gang problems in Bronx. LuLz. Edited January 19 by Muloghonto Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted January 19 Share Posted January 19 2 hours ago, Aiden said: Wow. One of biggest richest Muslim celebrity is not safe in his own country and Indians have the audacity to call Pak unsafe for their players. He married two Hindu girls who didn’t convert to Islam. According to Shariat, he is not even a Muslim. It is a Muslim criminal who tried to kill him. He is not safe anywhere in the world. We know what you guys do to blasphemers in Pakistan. At least he is breathing here and not burnt to ashes! raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laaloo Posted January 19 Share Posted January 19 5 hours ago, Aiden said: Wow. One of biggest richest Muslim celebrity is not safe in his own country and Indians have the audacity to call Pak unsafe for their players. Your Kaali daal applying prime Minister is in jail lol singhvivek141, ravishingravi, raki05 and 3 others 6 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
singhvivek141 Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 (edited) 20 hours ago, Aiden said: Wow. One of biggest richest Muslim celebrity is not safe in his own country and Indians have the audacity to call Pak unsafe for their players. Your biggest Muslim Cricketer was shot down in leg during broad daylight. BTW.. the attacker on Saif is a Bangaldeshi named Shariful Islam Shehzad Mohammad Rohilla Amin Fakir. Pakistan & Bangladesh are full of such mental retards. Just check if he is related to you in any way. Edited January 20 by singhvivek141 raki05 and mishra 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laaloo Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 https://www.instagram.com/reel/DE9kFs2yMCU/?igsh=MWF4ZXpnYjg0NGt4eQ== coffee_rules and raki05 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mariyam Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 On 1/18/2025 at 11:43 AM, MechEng said: Saif did this to distract people from mahakumbh gathering. HINDU KHATRE MEIN HAIN!!! GHAJWA E HIND PLANNED BY KARAN JOHAR AND NEPO KIDS IN ALLIANCE WITH POOKIES!!! Haha Thanks for the laugh! Lord 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mariyam Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 On 1/16/2025 at 7:22 PM, mishra said: Why should I have any sympathy with him? Specially knowing fully well that he is Gazwa-e Hind guy. He is not a "Ghazwa e Hind guy" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 (edited) 1 hour ago, Mariyam said: He is not a "Ghazwa e Hind guy" Although, I Saif is entitled to name his child whatever, but this is general sentiment behind some names like Taimur, Aurangzeb etc Edited January 21 by coffee_rules raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mariyam Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 (edited) 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Although, I Saif is entitled to name his child whatever, but this is general sentiment behind some names like Taimur, Aurangzeb etc Taimur killed more Muslims than Hindus apparently. Anyways, all that doesn't make Saif a proponent of "Ghazwa e Hind" . Saif's father has captained India. His mother was accorded the Padma Bhushan. Saif and his daughter run a charity for domestic helps who don't get paid/mistreated by their employers. They also help with the legal proceedings. Taimur is now 6-7 years old. Give it a rest. Kumar Vishwas should move on and find something else to crib about. Besides, Saif was seriously injured. He is still in hosptal. Hamdardi jatane be bajae log yahan "ghazwa e hind" ke naare laga rahein hain! Ridiculous. Edited January 21 by Mariyam Lord 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mariyam Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 Just added some asafoetida to the black dal that I was cooking. Ghazwa e hing!!! raki05, Laaloo, Lord and 3 others 6 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
singhvivek141 Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 20 minutes ago, Mariyam said: Taimur killed more Muslims than Hindus apparently. Anyways, all that doesn't make Saif a proponent of "Ghazwa e Hind" . Saif's father has captained India. His mother was accorded the Padma Bhushan. Saif and his daughter run a charity for domestic helps who don't get paid/mistreated by their employers. They also help with the legal proceedings. Taimur is now 6-7 years old. Give it a rest. Kumar Vishwas should move on and find something else to crib about. Besides, Saif was seriously injured. He is still in hosptal. Hamdardi jatane be bajae log yahan "ghazwa e hind" ke naare laga rahein hain! Ridiculous. I think mostly people do have sympathy with Saif. He is one of ours and attack on any Indian by a foreigner is condemnable. That's why, its high time for Bollywood as well to regroup and start calling out exodus of Bangladeshi illegal immigrants. Few days back, adult star Arohi Barde a.k.a Banna Sheikh too was caught, when she and her mother illegally came to India without proper immigration documentation. MH Police & Govt. need should act hard on those who are giving id's like aadhar card to these immigrants with different aliases. No matter which politician/beaurocrat is behind it. raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 21 minutes ago, Mariyam said: Taimur killed more Muslims than Hindus apparently. Anyways, all that doesn't make Saif a proponent of "Ghazwa e Hind" . Saif's father has captained India. His mother was accorded the Padma Bhushan. Saif and his daughter run a charity for domestic helps who don't get paid/mistreated by their employers. They also help with the legal proceedings. Taimur is now 6-7 years old. Give it a rest. Kumar Vishwas should move on and find something else to crib about. Besides, Saif was seriously injured. He is still in hosptal. Hamdardi jatane be bajae log yahan "ghazwa e hind" ke naare laga rahein hain! Ridiculous. Yes , it’s extreme, but was only explaining what the sentiment is behind such names (also going by the applause) . Hindus don’t like names like Taimur. Aurangzeb. abdali, Ghazni, Ghori, Tipu as they feel the tyrants are being celebrated. It’s like praying in Gyanwapi mosque when you know it was a temple! mishra, Laaloo, singhvivek141 and 2 others 1 4 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 1 hour ago, Mariyam said: Taimur killed more Muslims than Hindus apparently. Anyways, all that doesn't make Saif a proponent of "Ghazwa e Hind" . Saif's father has captained India. His mother was accorded the Padma Bhushan. Saif and his daughter run a charity for domestic helps who don't get paid/mistreated by their employers. They also help with the legal proceedings. Taimur is now 6-7 years old. Give it a rest. Kumar Vishwas should move on and find something else to crib about. Besides, Saif was seriously injured. He is still in hosptal. Hamdardi jatane be bajae log yahan "ghazwa e hind" ke naare laga rahein hain! Ridiculous. None of that stopped him naming his son "Taimur". Its exactly same mentality why PakMil names their missiles Ghazani Ghouri Abdali. Forget lineage, People change their views in their lifetime. There are two types of Muslims. Ones who consider themselves as Son of Soil and have pride in Heroes of Son of Soil deserve to be killed by Gazwa-e-Hind Muslim. And thats history. If I am to guess, Most first gen Second Gen Muslim considered them as SoS. Infact Jinnah himself was third Gen Muslim, Hence was confused man for most of his life Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 17 hours ago, Laaloo said: https://www.instagram.com/reel/DE9kFs2yMCU/?igsh=MWF4ZXpnYjg0NGt4eQ== He's quite a troll Laaloo 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muloghonto Posted January 21 Share Posted January 21 (edited) 5 hours ago, Mariyam said: Taimur killed more Muslims than Hindus apparently. Anyways, all that doesn't make Saif a proponent of "Ghazwa e Hind" . Saif's father has captained India. His mother was accorded the Padma Bhushan. Saif and his daughter run a charity for domestic helps who don't get paid/mistreated by their employers. They also help with the legal proceedings. Taimur is now 6-7 years old. Give it a rest. Kumar Vishwas should move on and find something else to crib about. Besides, Saif was seriously injured. He is still in hosptal. Hamdardi jatane be bajae log yahan "ghazwa e hind" ke naare laga rahein hain! Ridiculous. He may have killed more Muslims than Hindus because he fought his whole life against Muslims while had one campaign season in India in his whole life. Yet the intention of that campaign was genocide, which wasn't the intent of timur vs other Muslims. It was his focus against Christians as timur is the singular reason for destruction of the nestorian church of Christianity. Naming your son timur in India is akin to naming your son Adolf in Israel. You reap what you sow. Hope one of his stab wounds turns gangreneous. I don't care how many awards you win or how many charities you run. You honour the genocider of a given land by naming your kid that, you deserve every stabbing and shooting that comes your way. It's just that simple, whether you name your kid timur or Winston or bhaktiyar in India, hirohito in China or Josef in ukraine. If you have that amount of animosity towards the heritage of the land, the people of the land are going to pay you back in kind. The same would happen to me if I walked into a native American reservation with certain names today that are of those Canadian whites who stuffed them in residential schools to deracinate the natives. Edited January 21 by Muloghonto AuxiliA and diga 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...