1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Stable , but after couple of corrective surgeries, recuperating. I  have one next month which could put me down for a couple of months or Dr is non committal. I am visiting India to see my mom before that . I can barely post or see the phone . Thanks for enquiring.?

good luck and hang in there.

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Stable , but after couple of corrective surgeries, recuperating. I  have one next month which could put me down for a couple of months or Dr is non committal. I am visiting India to see my mom before that . I can barely post or see the phone . Thanks for enquiring.?

Take care bro :icflove:

3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

You will pull through my friend.

May the gods be with you

12 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Hope you feel well soon..may Prabhu Shri Ram shower their blessings on you the way they did with the Ayodhya nagar wasis.

Har Har Mahadev 

5 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Thanks. Bhai!  Looks like PK  will do do vote katua from all parties.  Just hoping RaJaD won’t come back to power

I wont rule out the chances...Shri Nitish Kumar ji is lacking vision, he is still carrying the lessons of "samajvaad"...while BJP is hell bent on promoting likes of Samrat Chaudhary as the alternative.

Likes of Rajeev Pratap Rudi, who is a capable and sensible leader isnt getting an opportunity coz he doesn't belong to the right caste

11 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

I wont rule out the chances...Shri Nitish Kumar ji is lacking vision, he is still carrying the lessons of "samajvaad"...while BJP is hell bent on promoting likes of Samrat Chaudhary as the alternative.

Likes of Rajeev Pratap Rudi, who is a capable and sensible leader isnt getting an opportunity coz he doesn't belong to the right caste

Only saving grace for NDA is having a MahaGB  of Yadav and RaGa. They will campaign for NDA more than Modi Yogi. The promise of one govt job per family (Bihar will have 2.5 crore more govt employees ) and they chanting Vote chor gaddi chod, Modi MC ba!! Modi is yet to milk all that in rallies till Nov 6 , he will even shed a few tears . Lot of potential still left in NDA campaign and I am hopeful. Going back to Rajad will drive Bihar even more to dumps., there is some hope in NDA with some leaders like Pawan who can probably turn Bihar around. Jaatiwaad is there in every state , even in Punjab, but Bihar gets all the badnaam for caste politics 

There is definately youth resentment (young males) against nitish. I am not sure that is being captured in the polls.

Blunt truth is that Nitish needs to be defeated heavily for BJP to become dominant in bihar long term.  Catch 22 for BJP supporters. Need Nitish in immediate term but not long run.

5 hours ago, G_B_ said:

There is definately youth resentment (young males) against nitish. I am not sure that is being captured in the polls.

Blunt truth is that Nitish needs to be defeated heavily for BJP to become dominant in bihar long term.  Catch 22 for BJP supporters. Need Nitish in immediate term but not long run.

There is indeed.

Majority of Nitish's voters praised him for law and order, but thats only the first step of the journey.

Once you fix the law and order, next step is to generate jobs...Nitish has failed terribly in that front.

Many bihari entrepreneurs have tried their best to generate jobs, but the poor roads and infra under the pwd isnt helping them, thus leading to resentment and frustration. 

1 hour ago, ravishingravi said:

Just can't say anymore. The voter list has been cleaned up a lot this time. So % turnout can't be the clear factor. 

Ummeed pe duniya qayyum . SIR jindabad!!