Muloghonto Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 20 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: You mean like "Shreyas Iyer", "Venkatesh Iyer". They are brought up in North India. When you mix with filth mindset of having caste surnames, you get the same mindset. I think someone forgot how to speak English. Perhaps Hindi will suit you better, it's afterall an Indian language. Wr don't take lessons on mindset from bootlickers of white people ideology, sorry. We leave that for the lost Bois of the south, awaiting recivilization from the north.
Mariyam Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 @Vicks57 You should revert to Islam. We don't believe in Caste and all that. You will feel right at home. Repeat after me" Bismillah rahman rahim" Welcome to the family brother. nevada, Vicks57, maniac and 1 other 4
Muloghonto Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 9 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Of course, Tambrams like to be a little different because we all know why. "Ravichandran" is such a common name. My dad's friend is literally named that. This is the dilemma of Tamil doctors in USA. https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC1123273/#:~:text=In Tamil Nadu in the,in one area of Chennai). "In Tamil Nadu in the olden days people added their caste names (such as Pillai, Mudaliar, Iyer, etc), which served as “surnames.” However, this has been given up by most people (for the best, since there may be up to 50 Pillais in one area of Chennai)." So more Smith, thatcher or such caste names in local version for the dehatis down south. Sounds like recivilizing cycle of the south is gonna repeat itself again. The northmans burden.
Muloghonto Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 2 minutes ago, Mariyam said: @Vicks57 You should revert to Islam. We don't believe in Caste and all that. You will feel right at home. Repeat after me" Bismillah rahman rahim" Welcome to the family brother. Yes that's why there is ajlaf and ashraf caste in Islam and caste is reason for civil war in Islam along with fracture of sect... coffee_rules 1
Muloghonto Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 1 minute ago, Vicks57 said: Nah. I love Murugan and Shiva too much. I don't believe in Abrahamic faiths. I will send you supremacists Brahmins to Islam. You can take @Muloghonto and his ilk. Just make sure that Brahmins, Rajputs don't get into hierarchical positions in Islam. They do the same **** in Christianity and Islam when they convert. Hinduism needs to get rid of all casteist assholes. If you love shiva, you also gotta love brahmins. Can't love a religion without it's priests, Mr retard. Caste is an issue created by your white masters, not Hindus. GoldenSun 1
Mariyam Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 4 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: Yes that's why there is ajlaf and ashraf caste in Islam and caste is reason for civil war in Islam along with fracture of sect... That was a joke. Geez. All this religion/caste talk reminds me of a quote by J.K. Galbraith In capitalism, man exploits man. In Communism its just the opposite. coffee_rules, Lord and Muloghonto 3
Muloghonto Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 3 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Nah. I don't gotta love Brahmins. I will treat every person based on their character and behaviour rather than their birth as should everyone. This is common sense. You literally believe in same caste marriage. How is that a white man thing? Ofcourse you gotta love the class of priests as a whole, not individuals, if youvlove said religion, illogical fool. Find me a Muslim who says he doesn't want imams or Christian who doesn't want padres Idiot boy, names like Smith, thatcher, miller, hunter, etc are all caste names, as well. Vicks57 1
Lord Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 3 hours ago, Mariyam said: That was a joke. Geez. All this religion/caste talk reminds me of a quote by J.K. Galbraith In capitalism, man exploits man. In Communism its just the opposite. Every thread eventually turns to religion and/or politics Teengunalagaan 1
BacktoCricaddict Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 2 hours ago, Lord said: Every thread eventually turns to religion and/or politics Yup. I am better than you. Mine is better than yours. Your shyte stinks, mine doesn't. No wonder divide and rule politics thrive. Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 3 hours ago, Lord said: Every thread eventually turns to religion and/or politics Look who brought religion, caste, Trump , fascists, NRIs into this fun thread. Always the same poster who is triggering any thread to this direction
coffee_rules Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 17 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Yeah the original post is based on the hinduness of Keshav Maharaj and how he is more proud of his hindu culture than Kohli and Rohit. How Rohit and Kohli take holiday abroad. Yet you are asking who brought religion, racism etc... Moron, first read the topic and the original post. At least , be silent and don’t expose your stupidity. Numbskull, you don’t know the OP. Find out the dictionary meaning of words - sarchasm, satire and parody.
Muloghonto Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 9 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Naah. I treat them like everyone else. Obviously there is some extra respect since they work towards maintaining the hindu rituals. Other than that, nothing. Then you respect brahmins for being brahmins and protector/purveyor of faith you like. GoldenSun 1
nevada Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 Keshav Atmanand Maharaj. Beautiful, proper Indian name unlike mixed ones such as Richard Ramcharran, David Govender etc. Maharaj seems like a very well behaved, wholesome personality. GoldenSun, mishra, coffee_rules and 1 other 1 1 2
velu Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 11 hours ago, Mariyam said: @Vicks57 You should revert to Islam. We don't believe in Caste and all that. You will feel right at home. Repeat after me" Bismillah rahman rahim" Welcome to the family brother. you are wrong .. conversion will begin with - "la illaha illa allah , mohammad rasol allah" .... coffee_rules 1
Mariyam Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 1 minute ago, velu said: you are wrong .. conversion will begin with - "la illaha illa allah , mohammad rasol allah" .... Wrong to become a Muslim you have to say Ash Shadoo an La ilaha illa Allah, Wa Ash Shadoo ana Muhammadan rasoolu Allah But in India, we start any new work/ inaugrate a new vehicle/ new home or office with a Bismillah! Was making it easy for @Vicks57 brother. velu 1
mishra Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 (edited) 11 hours ago, Mariyam said: @Vicks57 You should revert to Islam. We don't believe in Caste and all that. You will feel right at home. Repeat after me" Bismillah rahman rahim" Welcome to the family brother. Nah, He will be called "Mussalli". You may be aware aparently this term is used in Pakistan with low caste Hindus who converted to Islam. I have personally had experience living among Pakistanis during COVID qurantine in Britain. I was more respected by the Rajputs and Khans and jeweleery community than Mussalis. Infact, lot more respected. They used to say, Pandat ji! Vo (other Pakistanis/Indians Muslims who they never spoke) saare Mussali hai. Idhar baitho. Caste System in Pakistan is way way more than India Edited February 25, 2025 by mishra Mariyam, nevada and coffee_rules 3
BacktoCricaddict Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 1 hour ago, Muloghonto said: Then you respect brahmins for being brahmins and protector/purveyor of faith you like. Most brahmins are not protectors/purveyors of the Hindu faith. Just the ones who actually serve as priests or similar professions. What about the non-brahmin Hindu leaders / Yogis / Swamijis? They should command that same respect too, no? Vicks57 1
Muloghonto Posted February 25, 2025 Posted February 25, 2025 9 minutes ago, BacktoCricaddict said: Most brahmins are not protectors/purveyors of the Hindu faith. Just the ones who actually serve as priests or similar professions. What about the non-brahmin Hindu leaders / Yogis / Swamijis? They should command that same respect too, no? Not entirely true, since protection and purveyor of faith comes in many formats and isn't restricted to strict liturgy either. I don't debate should or shouldn't inside Hinduism much. I am far more interested in being Parashuram than Buddha.
maniac Posted February 25, 2025 Author Posted February 25, 2025 What did I start now back to reading posts during my boring meeting nevada and coffee_rules 2
maniac Posted February 25, 2025 Author Posted February 25, 2025 @Vicks57 brah, I am an NRI + Brahmin I have rejected both upper caste Kohli and Rohit (SHARMA) and have accepted downtrodden Hindu brother and a victim of apartheid and reverse apartheid like Brother Keshav as my role model. all good. Sleep tight. nevada, coffee_rules, diga and 1 other 2 2