Trump plans to replace EB-5 visa with Golden Card for 5 Million USD each With No cap limit!!!!!

27 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Lol Masters in USA costs only about 30-40 lakhs. Dunki route is about the same or more for one person.

Spending 30 lakhs to get in legally or spending 30 lakhs to get in illegally.

These dunki guys don't believe in their own ability.

Gujjus, Punjabis, Hariyanvis chose the illegal route. Something seriously wrong with their mindset.

in what world does masters cost 30-40 lakhs ? it costs about 20,000 USD on tuition per year alone. And thats the non ivy league rate.

Tell us why so many tamils use dunki rate then ? is it due to being retarded from being inbred ?

9 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

in what world does masters cost 30-40 lakhs ? it costs about 20,000 USD on tuition per year alone. And thats the non ivy league rate.

Tell us why so many tamils use dunki rate then ? is it due to being retarded from being inbred ?

30-40 lakhs for non-engineering ? which world does this guy live in?  Tution fees + living expenses cost upwards of 1cr

7 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

Tells you a lot who we are talking to. Even C-D grade courses cost about 50,000 USD. And employment % is <5% 

4 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Tells you a lot who we are talking to. Even C-D grade courses cost about 50,000 USD. And employment % is <5% 

This man lives in lala land. The * you talking about:hysterical:

2 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

This man lives in lala land. The * you talking about:hysterical:

are you gonna admit to being corrected or not that you live in la-la land if you tink you can get masters in USA for anywhere close to 30-40 lakhs for tuition fee ? Or are you gonna show tamil dehati arrogance and run away when shown actual cost of tuition in usa for international students ??

Koi to sharam karo !!!!!

9 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

are you gonna admit to being corrected or not that you live in la-la land if you tink you can get masters in USA for anywhere close to 30-40 lakhs for tuition fee ? Or are you gonna show tamil dehati arrogance and run away when shown actual cost of tuition in usa for international students ??

Koi to sharam karo !!!!!

Lol you go to a state university. Dumbass.

Two of my friends did not spend a penny over 40 lakhs for MS in Industrial engineering and Mechanical engineering.

You prolly think IVY league is the only university :phehe:

11 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

Lol Dunki route is specifically reserved for uncultured people from Punjab, Haryana, Gujarat.

Tamils go the legal way. Not a single tamil or kannada person deported.

80 percent are from 3 states Gujarat, Punjab, Haryana.

9 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Lol Dunki route is specifically reserved for uncultured people from Punjab, Haryana, Gujarat.

Tamils go the legal way. Not a single tamil or kannada person deported.

80 percent are from 3 states Gujarat, Punjab, Haryana.

Plenty of tamils here by dunki way too. We have seen it, why lie ?? I asked simple question, idiot tamil. Are you gonna apologize for farting out wrong number for tuition in usa and accept you aint fit for analysis when you get such basic numbers wrong or be proven wrong by citation by a northerner educating a southie as is the age old custom ?

12 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Lol you go to a state university. Dumbass.

Two of my friends did not spend a penny over 40 lakhs for MS in Industrial engineering and Mechanical engineering.

You prolly think IVY league is the only university :phehe:

Stop lying tamil dehati.

Do you even know what foreign student tuition fees amount to in the US per annum ??
as i said, you have two choices - admit you made up numbers or be educated by a northie in typical custom of india where southie comes to north for instruction and learning.

Just now, Muloghonto said:

Stop lying tamil dehati.

Do you even know what foreign student tuition fees amount to in the US per annum ??
as i said, you have two choices - admit you made up numbers or be educated by a northie in typical custom of india where southie comes to north for instruction and learning.

Only education north can give south is how to destroy trains, how to destroy India's reputation on a global level.

No thanks:hysterical:

Throw your bhagavat Gita, Manusmriti into the ocean and start learning Thirukurral, Naladiyar, Thevaram, Thiruvasagam

8 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Only education north can give south is how to destroy trains, how to destroy India's reputation on a global level.

No thanks:hysterical:

Throw your bhagavat Gita, Manusmriti into the ocean and start learning Thirukurral, Naladiyar, Thevaram, Thiruvasagam

No we can also teach you how to win more nobel prizes like us  bengalis. Remind me again what is the score of nobels between bongs and tamils ?

Why would i throw bhagvat gita into the ocean and what sort of hindu says throw your bhagvat gita into the ocean ?

Why would we learn tamil dehatigiri if the end result is ignorant arrogant hindu-hater fool like you who asks us to throw bhagvad gita into sea ??

i think time has come to fully delete tamil language if the end result is you :)

But yes, we do agree. India's reputation would be better if we followed the bootlicker model of southies, who lick at boots of whiteman ideologies like liberalism, leftism, dravidianism or the arab boots of like mallus do.

We know we attract more ire for having a spine. We are okay with that instead of being southie bootlickers.

Edited by Muloghonto

Like most international graduate students who came to the US in the 90s, the only way I could afford a MS/PhD was via an assistantship (teaching/research). With this assistantship, out-of-state-student (non-domicile) tuition was waived plus I received a nominal stipend to teach/do research. This stipend was enough to cover modest living expenses.

Out of curiosity, I looked up grad tuition for one of the schools in my state where many Indian students still get MS/PhD. 

Tuition for out-of-state (non-domicile) student is $33,000 per year. 

Domicile student tuition is $12,000 per year. 

If you get an assistantship,  you receive $15,000 per year for MS students, plus $21,000 non-domicile tuition waiver.

How many receive assistantships?  No idea.

Fight on.

Edited by BacktoCricaddict
2 minutes ago, BacktoCricaddict said:

Like most international graduate students who came to the US in the 90s, the only way I could afford a MS/PhD was via an assistantship (teaching/research). With this assistantship, out-of-state-student (non-domicile) tuition was waived plus I received a nominal stipend to teach/do research. This stipend was enough to cover modest living expenses.

Out of curiosity, I looked up grad tuition for one of the schools in my state where many Indian students still get MS/PhD. 

Tuition for out-of-state (non-domicile) student is $33,000 per year. 

Domicile student tuition is $12,000 per year. 

If you get an assistantship,  you receive $15,000 per year for MS students, plus $21,000 non-domicile tuition waiver.

How many receive assistantships?  No idea.

Fight on.

Point Vicks was making was to spend 30-40 lakhs on a masters to go to US instead of going illegally --> would they take that route if they had other means to livelihood or could get an assistantship while pursuing masters? Debatable 

Point being that in addition to tuition fees , one needs boarding & food.. which if one includes will cross 80Lakhs for an engineering masters of 2 years. 

11 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

No we can also teach you how to win more nobel prizes like us  bengalis. Remind me again what is the score of nobels between bongs and tamils ?

Why would i throw bhagvat gita into the ocean and what sort of hindu says throw your bhagvat gita into the ocean ?

Why would we learn tamil dehatigiri if the end result is ignorant arrogant hindu-hater fool like you who asks us to throw bhagvad gita into sea ??

i think time has come to fully delete tamil language if the end result is you :)

But yes, we do agree. India's reputation would be better if we followed the bootlicker model of southies, who lick at boots of whiteman ideologies like liberalism, leftism, dravidianism or the arab boots of like mallus do.

We know we attract more ire for having a spine. We are okay with that instead of being southie bootlickers.

Hinduism would be a dead religion without Bhakti movement from TN.

Half of your bengali ilk are fully converted into Islam. Your state is a communist shithole. Your brothers from Bangladesh are circumcised.

Shut up and take the advice bengali uncle.

Start learning Tamil and throw your hindi, bengali into the ocean. Then you will know what it means to be spiritual Hindu.

Just now, Vicks57 said:

Hinduism would be a dead religion without Bhakti movement from TN.

Half of your bengali ilk are fully converted into Islam. Your state is a communist shithole. Your brothers from Bangladesh are circumcised.

Shut up and take the advice bengali uncle.

Start learning Tamil and throw your hindi, bengali into the ocean. Then you will know what it means to be spiritual Hindu.

Bhakti movement comes from Chaitanya Mahaprabhu, fool. The OG bhakti saint. Tell me where he comes from ??

Half our bengali folks converted to Islam under 800 years of moozie rule. What % of tamils converted to white people liberalism after 150 year of white people rule again ? tell us.

Shut up ? This is the teachings of tamils these days, where they teach young children to say shut up to their elders ??? Wow. such proper tamil dehati values.

I still dont see explanation as to how you are hindu if you advocate throwing away gita into the ocean.

I got lesson on what spiritual hindu is when i visited tamil nadu. I saw a temple that said its spiritual because it has ganga water foundation from the north. So we know tamil spiritual foundation is north from their own facking temple inscriptin, idiot child.

Now i asked you a simple question - you gonna apologize for lying about tuition rate in USA or be schooled by a northie like your ancestors were by mine ??

8 minutes ago, diga said:

Point Vicks was making was to spend 30-40 lakhs on a masters to go to US instead of going illegally --> would they take that route if they had other means to livelihood or could get an assistantship while pursuing masters? Debatable 

Point being that in addition to tuition fees , one needs boarding & food.. which if one includes will cross 80Lakhs for an engineering masters of 2 years. 

The point is wrong. Because masters cost about 1 crore per year average with all costs included.

Only 5% of masters students get assistantships. So thats not a viable option either.

9 minutes ago, diga said:

If you get an assistantship, it covers your living and tuition expenses. But one must get admission first.

Is it the same demographic that is trying to get a masters vs trying to enter illegally.

1 minute ago, Muloghonto said:

The point is wrong. Because masters cost about 1 crore per year average with all costs included.

Only 5% of masters students get assistantships. So thats not a viable option either.

This man lives in lala land.:facepalm:

Those dunki mofos got 30-50 lakhs cash and they wasted it.

3 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Perhaps everyone that he knows got an assistantship :-). 

Regardless, is the 5% an actual statistic or your observation? I don't really know how many get assistantships. Back in my day, the basic sciences departments would not admit international students if they could not fund their assistantships. Not sure how it is now.