coffee_rules Posted March 24 Posted March 24 5 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: You persist in reading the last line while ignoring the first ones. Is there something wrong with you ? Just fact-checking your buffalo quote. Cow smugglers are taken to task all over India, not just North India.,
bsriharsha Posted March 24 Posted March 24 1 minute ago, Muloghonto said: ofcourse, mere bas ke kaam nahi haye...isi liye last debate uttar mera haye, aur chutiyapanti tera haye....makes sense. as i said kiddo, try justifying southies having greater voting rights to your fellow dehati southie supremacists, that **** wont fly with us northies. You stopped licking british boots due to us and now you wanna take away our voting power....isi ko kahte haye ahsan faramosh. I've had my ex bong girlfriend. Her opinion is that Bengali mard isn't good enough for anything apart from having that chutya outrage. You do prove that right. Chup chaap daaru peeyo , macchi Khao aur outrage ho. Usse zyada tere se nahin hota hai. Anything else. Kuch nahin. You're *ing impotent and incompetent. Everyone knows it. I do accept that your lot makes good fish though. Vicks57 1
Muloghonto Posted March 24 Posted March 24 Just now, bsriharsha said: I've had my ex bong girlfriend. Her opinion is that Bengali mard isn't good enough for anything apart from having that chutya outrage. You do prove that right. Chup chaap daaru peeyo , macchi Khao aur outrage ho. Usse zyada tere se nahin hota hai. Anything else. Kuch nahin. You're *ing impotent and incompetent. Everyone knows it. I do accept that your lot makes good fish though. Your gf is half right. 9 outta 10 bongs are chutiyas like you libbus. the 1 outta 10 are gopal pathaas like me. Usse zyaada ? bhai, i am the original whistle-blower of khalistanis in canada here, i have gotten people here deported too. Incompetent and impotency coming from tele bhaja goo who are literal jack **** in history apart from being civilized by Biharis and Kannadigas and Tamils ? bahahahahahahaha. Vicks57 1
bsriharsha Posted March 24 Posted March 24 4 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: Your gf is half right. 9 outta 10 bongs are chutiyas like you libbus. the 1 outta 10 are gopal pathaas like me. Usse zyaada ? bhai, i am the original whistle-blower of khalistanis in canada here, i have gotten people here deported too. Incompetent and impotency coming from tele bhaja goo who are literal jack **** in history apart from being civilized by Biharis and Kannadigas and Tamils ? bahahahahahahaha. So you're not even staying in India. Get the * out then.
coffee_rules Posted March 24 Posted March 24 9 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: And if some people in karnataka are deluded enough to follow the Gau rakshak line , that's only a small percentage and doesn't represent the majority. What is wrong with being Gau Rakshaks? Esp to counter illegl cow smugglers. It is a big election issue that a majority of them vote for BJP which has formed multiple governments in Kar . It is increasing vote share in Telengana (second largest party after Congress) and has supported a NDA government in AP. Not a small percentage as you claim.
Muloghonto Posted March 24 Posted March 24 (edited) 1 minute ago, bsriharsha said: So you're not even staying in India. Get the * out then. No. i am gonna use my amreeki money to interfere in India. How else do u think i said confidently i can supply 20 biharis a month at my own expense no problems, kiddo ?? Cope and seethe but you cant stop me and OFOBJP. Edited March 24 by Muloghonto Vicks57 1
bsriharsha Posted March 24 Posted March 24 And again. You're still impotent. Impotent enough to vent on an online forum of all things. Dude. How lame are you ? Are there degrees ?
Muloghonto Posted March 24 Posted March 24 Just now, bsriharsha said: And again. You're still impotent. Impotent enough to vent on an online forum of all things. Dude. How lame are you ? Are there degrees ? The most impotent people in india calling me impotent over the internet doesnt change anything. Threats are not vents, kid. As i said, you know the deal. adapt or die. Choice is yours, we have the numbers to wipe your entire south (minus the loyal kannadigas) three times over without breaking a sweat. 20 biharis are in chennai colonizing tamil nadu today, thanks to me. 20 more will follow in a few more days. This time the station is Begusarai. Last time it was Dhanbad. cope and seethe as we cure india of you :)
bsriharsha Posted March 24 Posted March 24 3 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: No. i am gonna use my amreeki money to interfere in India. How else do u think i said confidently i can supply 20 biharis a month at my own expense no problems, kiddo ?? Cope and seethe but you cant stop me and OFOBJP. Nope. You can't do ****. And you know it. You're just a piece of **** who doesn't have anything better to do. Sorry to be the bearer of the truth.
bsriharsha Posted March 24 Posted March 24 Apart from arguing like a *wit on an online forum , you can't do ****. I hope you can live with that realisation.
Muloghonto Posted March 24 Posted March 24 Just now, bsriharsha said: Nope. You can't do ****. And you know it. You're just a piece of **** who doesn't have anything better to do. Sorry to be the bearer of the truth. sending 20 biharis to colonize Madras is doing something. And you know it :) 20 biharis to the south per month is my quota. i already told ur other libbu traitor tamil this would happen months ago. Go check and then seethe and cope :) Vicks57 1
bsriharsha Posted March 24 Posted March 24 2 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: sending 20 biharis to colonize Madras is doing something. And you know it :) 20 biharis to the south per month is my quota. i already told ur other libbu traitor tamil this would happen months ago. Go check and then seethe and cope :) Bas wah. It's probably my owning that made you orgasm this ****.
Muloghonto Posted March 24 Posted March 24 Just now, bsriharsha said: Bas wah. It's probably my owning that made you orgasm this ****. you seem to have standard libbu fixation with sex stuff......concerning, given the libbu rape rate in the world. Dont worry, your state isnt in my radar yet. It doesnt have to be, as we are happy deligating to your OG masters, the Kannadigas on how to re-civilize the Telegus. Maybe if your state is still filled with traitors like you in half a decade, i will start sending biharis to tele bhaja goo desh.
bsriharsha Posted March 24 Posted March 24 42 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: you seem to have standard libbu fixation with sex stuff......concerning, given the libbu rape rate in the world. Dont worry, your state isnt in my radar yet. It doesnt have to be, as we are happy deligating to your OG masters, the Kannadigas on how to re-civilize the Telegus. Maybe if your state is still filled with traitors like you in half a decade, i will start sending biharis to tele bhaja goo desh. still gibberish. You really need to get laid,
Muloghonto Posted March 24 Posted March 24 (edited) 22 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: still gibberish. You really need to get laid, i have wife, trust me i get laid more than you. but ofcourse, trust libbu with raper libbu ideology to always insert 'be more meat meatsickle' as some sort of comment.... gibberish ? that means you need ESL now, dehati tele bhaaja goo. Edited March 24 by Muloghonto
Mariyam Posted March 24 Posted March 24 3 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Look at how disproportionate the distribution was. Compare Kerala and Rajasthan. Kerala has never a great part of formation of India, not much representation in growth fields, just keot exporting manpower - nurses and grocers (kaka shops were all mallus). Kerala got 20 compared the Rajputana getting only 25!! Grossly unfair. There is no increase for Kerala. With UP getting 143, I changed my opinion about Yogi. He better be in UP to safeguard the 143 seats that controls the future of India as a nation! Bulldozer baba ki jai ho!! Perhaps this was in proportion to the population of Kerala and Rajasthan at the time of independence or the early 50s?
Muloghonto Posted March 24 Posted March 24 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Mariyam said: Perhaps this was in proportion to the population of Kerala and Rajasthan at the time of independence or the early 50s? i havent checked state-wise population figures from 1950 but given what they are now and what indian growth rate has been,even accounting for upper and lower bounds of growth rate differentials, the gap in seats is HIGHLY unlikely due to higher kerala population than rajasthan in 1950. For that to be case and end up with current population,its like Rajasthan has to have 200% higher TFR than Kerala for the last half a century.....thats just what relatively simple math tells me. Edited March 24 by Muloghonto
coffee_rules Posted March 24 Posted March 24 17 minutes ago, Mariyam said: Perhaps this was in proportion to the population of Kerala and Rajasthan at the time of independence or the early 50s? Now it is totally different, hence a correction is needed. It is not fair to operate under the 1951 census in 2025.
bsriharsha Posted March 24 Posted March 24 43 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: i have wife, trust me i get laid more than you. Abey chutye. No one who really gets laid says that. I mean how retarded can you get to go across to prove my point.
bsriharsha Posted March 24 Posted March 24 No wonder the likes of Bihar are *ed. Not because of the politicians , they've got the ek number ka chutya @Muloghontorepresenting them. Vicks57 and Stan AF 2