Muloghonto Posted March 28 Posted March 28 3 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: I'm really hurt. I thought I could get some labour on the cheap for my villa projects. Don't worry. By the time u r actually able to make a villa we will send the Bihari civilizers Right now we are more focused on killing ur libbu masters with trumpwa.
Muloghonto Posted March 28 Posted March 28 10 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: Atleast learn how to spell. And stop regurgitating comebacks. You are butt-hurt. Apply Vaseline and stfu. Spelling doesn't matter in English, English bootlicker. I don't have to regurgitate comebacks, coz I made an argument and u couldn't refute and are now whining like a butthurt kiddo. The one who made point isn't butthurt. One who couldn't refute for being inferior human is. Cope.
bsriharsha Posted March 28 Posted March 28 5 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Your trumpwa will cause a recession in USA. Bolne de , budde ko takleef ho Rahi hai. Vicks57 1
bsriharsha Posted March 28 Posted March 28 Just now, bsriharsha said: Bolne de , budde ko takleef ho Rahi hai. I can translate to Telugu too Musali mundakodku ki gudda lo noppi ekku undi.
Muloghonto Posted March 28 Posted March 28 46 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: I can translate to Telugu too Musali mundakodku ki gudda lo noppi ekku undi. No wonder Southies are such illogical dehatis with circular reasoning. Comes from having nonsense circular script I suppose that looks like baby doodles Vicks57 1
mishra Posted March 28 Posted March 28 Never argue with a fool. Onlookers may not be able to tell the difference -Mark Twain coffee_rules and Muloghonto 2
Muloghonto Posted March 28 Posted March 28 1 hour ago, mishra said: Never argue with a fool. Onlookers may not be able to tell the difference -Mark Twain Hence why I stopped. I am a decent chess player ( not master level but not far from that either when I played) and I realized my opponent was a pigeon pretending to be a human. I can only tolerate pigeon poop on my beloved board so much, so I decided to leave the game hanging.
bsriharsha Posted March 29 Posted March 29 18 hours ago, Muloghonto said: No wonder Southies are such illogical dehatis with circular reasoning. Comes from having nonsense circular script I suppose that looks like baby doodles And we still provide employment to the bongs and the Biharis. Still waiting for the promised labour waise. Don't make me pay more for my work to get done. Vicks57 and Stan AF 2
ravishingravi Posted March 29 Posted March 29 1 hour ago, bsriharsha said: And we still provide employment to the bongs and the Biharis. Still waiting for the promised labour waise. Don't make me pay more for my work to get done. Not to nitpick. But I am from South and I can promise that South is not generously creating any employment for North out of goodness of their souls. There is no other alternative available. Labour in local market is either not good or too expensive. Investments can be viable only if costing works out. Muloghonto 1
Mariyam Posted March 30 Posted March 30 On 3/29/2025 at 2:56 AM, Muloghonto said: Hence why I stopped. I am a decent chess player ( not master level but not far from that either when I played) and I realized my opponent was a pigeon pretending to be a human. I can only tolerate pigeon poop on my beloved board so much, so I decided to leave the game hanging. What are you rated on chess.com or lichess? And for what kind of time control?
Muloghonto Posted March 30 Posted March 30 12 hours ago, Mariyam said: What are you rated on chess.com or lichess? And for what kind of time control? I used to be around 2000 rating in chess.com and I only play the old people 15-20 min time controls. Inak not spastic enough for bullet chess. Mariyam 1
bsriharsha Posted April 8 Posted April 8 On 3/29/2025 at 6:51 PM, ravishingravi said: Not to nitpick. But I am from South and I can promise that South is not generously creating any employment for North out of goodness of their souls. There is no other alternative available. Labour in local market is either not good or too expensive. Investments can be viable only if costing works out. Do agree with that. But that above retort was more of replying to muloghonto and him being an idiotic wanker.
bsriharsha Posted April 8 Posted April 8 Sorry for the late reply btw. Really don't spend too much time debating in online forums.
singhvivek141 Posted April 8 Posted April 8 (edited) The more I read the comments, more I feel angry/hatred towards Nehru. Freight Equalization policy simply bashed the prospect of any private player entering in states like Jharkand (undivided Bihar), as all preferred coastal areas for export suitability.... 40 *ing long years from 1952-1993 that policy lived and it just crushed any hopes and pushed bihar several decades behind. And enter the final nail of coffin in the history of Bihar's developmental destruction i.e. Lalu era. New kids from Bihar who are joining in my org, their parents are settled in towns like Noida, Mumbai, Surat, Vadodara, Jaipur, Gwalior, Bengaluru etc...many of these kids don't even visited their ancestral home as their parents are still scared about law and order situation. Their properties are captured by political goondas and the parents don't have means/interest to fight the battle as they don't want to risk their relatives who might still be living in Bihar. I guess, that's how the migration happens in the history. Kashmiri Pandits migrated from Kashmir only to never return back, Bihari students of my generation have left Bihar to never go back. Edited April 8 by singhvivek141
coffee_rules Posted April 8 Posted April 8 5 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: The more I read the comments, more I feel angry/hatred towards Nehru. Freight Equalization policy simply bashed the prospect of any private player entering in states like Jharkand (undivided Bihar), as all preferred coastal areas for export suitability.... 40 *ing long years from 1952-1993 that policy lived and it just crushed any hopes and pushed bihar several decades behind. And enter the final nail of coffin in the history of Bihar's developmental destruction i.e. Lalu era. New kids from Bihar who are joining in my org, their parents are settled in towns like Noida, Mumbai, Surat, Vadodara, Jaipur, Gwalior, Bengaluru etc...many of these kids don't even visited their ancestral home as their parents are still scared about law and order situation. Their properties are captured by political goondas and the parents don't have means/interest to fight the battle as they don't want to risk their relatives who might still be living in Bihar. I guess, that's how the migration happens in the history. Kashmiri Pandits migrated from Kashmir only to never return back, Bihari students of my generation have left Bihar to never go back. False equivalence. Kashmiri pandits didn't migrate, they were forced out of Kashmir - either convert or die. Biharis are migrating for economic reasons. Muloghonto 1
Muloghonto Posted April 8 Posted April 8 7 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: The more I read the comments, more I feel angry/hatred towards Nehru. Freight Equalization policy simply bashed the prospect of any private player entering in states like Jharkand (undivided Bihar), as all preferred coastal areas for export suitability.... 40 *ing long years from 1952-1993 that policy lived and it just crushed any hopes and pushed bihar several decades behind. And enter the final nail of coffin in the history of Bihar's developmental destruction i.e. Lalu era. New kids from Bihar who are joining in my org, their parents are settled in towns like Noida, Mumbai, Surat, Vadodara, Jaipur, Gwalior, Bengaluru etc...many of these kids don't even visited their ancestral home as their parents are still scared about law and order situation. Their properties are captured by political goondas and the parents don't have means/interest to fight the battle as they don't want to risk their relatives who might still be living in Bihar. I guess, that's how the migration happens in the history. Kashmiri Pandits migrated from Kashmir only to never return back, Bihari students of my generation have left Bihar to never go back. Remember we would never have a Nehru if it wasn't for gandubhai. Netaji beat the bejeezuz outta gandhi previous chamchaa nevermind Nehru, the later chamchaa. This is what you get, where the greatest attribute of the dude is giving trudeau-sque drameybaaz speeches and seducing ugly women.
singhvivek141 Posted April 8 Posted April 8 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: False equivalence. Kashmiri pandits didn't migrate, they were forced out of Kashmir - either convert or die. Biharis are migrating for economic reasons. I purposefully related them. Core reason for both the incidents are same "hatred towards a community". 1. Both states the govt did nothing to protect their people (J&K ..central govt to Hindus, Bihar...state govt to upper caste Hindus) 2. Both states, govt was allegedly engaged in promoting the crime and targeted the innocent civilians, women and children specially. In Kashmir...they were killing them, in Bihar...they were kidnapping and then killing them. 3. Both the states, genocide was openly called out. In Kashmir, it was terrorist organizations funded by Pak..in Bihar it was CM himself who called for the "cleanup of" Bhumihar, Rajput, Brahman & Lala community. Bihar wasnt completely about labour migration. 1. First its new infrastructure development was halted by Nehru ji for Freight equalization. Jharkhand which has 70% of minerals has no industries. 2. Later govt discouraged the existing industries coz they believed that it helps only the upper caste...hence all the protests were done to shut down factories (DalmiyaNagar in Dehri, Agro based industries in Muzaffarpur are some examples). 3. Then the govt targeted its business and earning class (which were mostly upper caste Hindus) calling them as theives and allowed the goons to openly attack them, during lalu's daughters marriage..the cars were taken from the showrooms in broad daylight in Patna, and police remained mute spectator....thats when everyone started moving out. 4. The infrastructure crumbled to that level that now even the poor "low" caste Hindus have nothing left, so are migrating to other states for jobs. mishra 1
mishra Posted April 8 Posted April 8 (edited) Only difference between Bhura BaL khatm karo movement and Kashmir was, the violence + Hatred potential, social ethos of community to which politicians were making call. It didn’t resonate to people at frass root. Think TamilNadu to had similar shitty movement but 20 years before Bihar Edited April 8 by mishra singhvivek141 1
ravishingravi Posted April 9 Posted April 9 DMK is going to be worn down. Next election they will win with lower margin. The one after will be demolition. BJP has to back AIADMK. TN people don't like to vote same govt again. They want freebies from both sides :) mishra 1