putrevus Posted March 18, 2025 Posted March 18, 2025 On 3/15/2025 at 9:39 AM, singhvivek141 said: Regional parties are actually harmful for the country. They are extremely myopic, power hungry and self obsessed that they are ready to sacrifice things of the greater good for their short term gains. Though, sad part is one of our National Party is also working against the nation. Wherever it comes in power, situation deteriorates. I don't think so, regional parties are very much needed to keep central power in check. National parties can be power hungry too Guys like Sanjay Gandhi and Rajiv Gandhi without any power were slapping state CMs in public.They became defacto princes while their mother ruled India. Nehru family still thinks they own India. Guys like Snr NTR and MGR came into politics to do something good for their states.They did some good till they were alive. Guy like KTR started well initially before becoming a politician. You always need a healthy mix of local and national parties. Vicks57 1
mishra Posted March 18, 2025 Posted March 18, 2025 Misleading! US rules the world. Powerful centre is key there. All serious regional parties of India are also family run whose second generation is in power. So there are advantages and drawbacks. Not saying which one is better but facts don’t support your conclusion Vicks57 1
coffee_rules Posted March 18, 2025 Posted March 18, 2025 1 hour ago, putrevus said: I don't think so, regional parties are very much needed to keep central power in check. National parties can be power hungry too Guys like Sanjay Gandhi and Rajiv Gandhi without any power were slapping state CMs in public.They became defacto princes while their mother ruled India. Nehru family still thinks they own India. Guys like Snr NTR and MGR came into politics to do something good for their states.They did some good till they were alive. Guy like KTR started well initially before becoming a politician. You always need a healthy mix of local and national parties. All regional parties have been run as a family business after NTR, MGR. Devi Lal - Chautala Pawar and family HDD and family KarynaNidhi CBN and NTR famuly KTR and family Patnaik and family Yadav of both UP and Bihar A fractured mandate from 996-2014 was the cause of national decline randomGuy 1
Muloghonto Posted March 18, 2025 Posted March 18, 2025 4 hours ago, putrevus said: I don't think so, regional parties are very much needed to keep central power in check. National parties can be power hungry too Guys like Sanjay Gandhi and Rajiv Gandhi without any power were slapping state CMs in public.They became defacto princes while their mother ruled India. Nehru family still thinks they own India. Guys like Snr NTR and MGR came into politics to do something good for their states.They did some good till they were alive. Guy like KTR started well initially before becoming a politician. You always need a healthy mix of local and national parties. yes, but regions and regional party have a lakshman-rekha as far as i am concerned :the MINUTE they start to make noise about seperatism from India or challenge RoI's paramountcy in international affairs as sovereign OF India, that ethnicity and its regional party have forfeited the right TO remaining said ethnicity or party and no be erazed and re-distributed to the loyal ethnicities of mother India, of which there are plenty to choose from. That to me, is also non-negotiable in terms of what the regions an regional parties owe to Delhi. The end.
bsriharsha Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 South states shouldn't be penalized because we did better. Rewarding states like Bihar and UP for poor governance , corruption is unfair. Vicks57 1
coffee_rules Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 1 hour ago, bsriharsha said: South states shouldn't be penalized because we did better. Rewarding states like Bihar and UP for poor governance , corruption is unfair. You guys got a head start from 1947 with focus away from conflict zones. There is no penalizing of any state. Stop this state bickering and think of India as a one.
bsriharsha Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: You guys got a head start from 1947 with focus away from conflict zones. There is no penalizing of any state. Stop this state bickering and think of India as a one. Nope. We worked hard for this. We got scraps from the central government in return and the south indian states contribute 30% to the Indian GDP Bihar and UP got free handouts. 75 years of them infact. 75 years of free handouts and doing absolutely * all with them. It's *ing lame that the two states who are the biggest drain on the coffers are being incentivised for not following family planning and central government mandates. You don't get to say think of INDIA as one when there's such inequality in resource distribution , seat allocation among the states. Let those two states buck up , earn some money from themselves and maybe , just maybe. Stan AF and coffee_rules 1 1
randomGuy Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 (edited) 14 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: Nope. We worked hard for this. We got scraps from the central government in return and the south indian states contribute 30% to the Indian GDP Bihar and UP got free handouts. 75 years of them infact. 75 years of free handouts and doing absolutely * all with them. It's *ing lame that the two states who are the biggest drain on the coffers are being incentivised for not following family planning and central government mandates. You don't get to say think of INDIA as one when there's such inequality in resource distribution , seat allocation among the states. Let those two states buck up , earn some money from themselves and maybe , just maybe. You are one misguided piece of *. Without north, the south will be a barren land with no human capital, TFR below replacement rate and a dying economy. And who told you the south is ahead, you come from telugu states, one of the very few retards from otherwise very reasonable telugu people? Where the results for example in life expectancy numbers? Edited March 21, 2025 by randomGuy coffee_rules 1
bsriharsha Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 43 minutes ago, randomGuy said: You are one misguided piece of *. Without north, the south will be a barren land with no human capital, TFR below replacement rate and a dying economy. And who told you the south is ahead, you come from telugu states, one of the very few retards from otherwise very reasonable telugu people? Where the results for example in life expectancy numbers? And what has this to do with GDP contribution and state handouts to Bihar / UP ? Stop posting idiotic verbose trying to make yourself as someone who's got a modicum of common sense. Stick to the topic. If the truth hurts that these two states are a drain on the coffers. Accept it. It's the truth afterall and sach khadva hota hai. coffee_rules and Stan AF 1 1
bsriharsha Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 75 years post independence and you all get your tits offended when people point out the truth. coffee_rules and Stan AF 1 1
randomGuy Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 28 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: And what has this to do with GDP contribution and state handouts to Bihar / UP ? Stop posting idiotic verbose trying to make yourself as someone who's got a modicum of common sense. Stick to the topic. If the truth hurts that these two states are a drain on the coffers. Accept it. It's the truth afterall and sach khadva hota hai. Come with numbers you idiot. What you fail to comprehend is there is almost a linear correlation between logarithm of GDP per capita and life expectancy. Where is that in southern states vs northern states? All your relative economic growth is in your empty mind, not on ground. Besides, north is practically fuelling all the economic growth of south, through human capital. And itself spearheading in recent times especially states like UP. North is the present and the future even for sustainance and for growth of the south. Something which you empty coconuts can't comprehend. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 2 hours ago, bsriharsha said: Nope. We worked hard for this. We got scraps from the central government in return and the south indian states contribute 30% to the Indian GDP Bihar and UP got free handouts. 75 years of them infact. 75 years of free handouts and doing absolutely * all with them. It's *ing lame that the two states who are the biggest drain on the coffers are being incentivised for not following family planning and central government mandates. You don't get to say think of INDIA as one when there's such inequality in resource distribution , seat allocation among the states. Let those two states buck up , earn some money from themselves and maybe , just maybe. South got all institutions . PSUs after 1947 because it was far away from Pakistan and China. You didn’t spring up out of nowhere. Read up some history. South India is not Switzerland
mishra Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 4 hours ago, bsriharsha said: Nope. We worked hard for this. We got scraps from the central government in return and the south indian states contribute 30% to the Indian GDP Bihar and UP got free handouts. 75 years of them infact. 75 years of free handouts and doing absolutely * all with them. It's *ing lame that the two states who are the biggest drain on the coffers are being incentivised for not following family planning and central government mandates. You don't get to say think of INDIA as one when there's such inequality in resource distribution , seat allocation among the states. Let those two states buck up , earn some money from themselves and maybe , just maybe. Minerals and coals from Bihar is on what infrastructure India Stands. How many factories, IT cities , Export Zones , airports did they had before BJP. All they had was mines. All finished product was done in West Bengal. They dont have sea port and are land locked. Basic economics says they have to be poorer to ensure our exports remain competetive at port of leaving India. BTW, Atleast current Governments of UP Bihar or MP are 100 times better and cleanerthan allmost all governments of Southern states barring CBN coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 5 hours ago, Vicks57 said: You are the same person who glorified 'Chaava' and People like you are indirectly responsible for Nagpur Riots. Bajrang Dal started with protesting Aurangazeb tomb and muslim groups took it further. Ban any **** that disrupts communal harmony. That is how society should function. Unfortunately, it is difficult for Pravasi Bharatiyas like you to understand because you do not live in India. People want economic growth, jobs, removal of poverty. Can’t help if Aurangzeb ki aulaads like you can’t take a taste of real history. 100+ arrested , all Muslims, majority of them running SM rumor mill about a fake desecration of Quran on Aurangzeb mazhar. They instigated the riots not the ones who saw Chaava and protested to remove that criminal ‘s grave. You might get arrested too for running the same rumors.
coffee_rules Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 4 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: * that grave. * those people protesting for the removal of grave. Utter indifference is needed. We all know about Aurengazeb and his evil actions. Instead of protesting about the grave, include his evil actions in our history books. Morons. You guys always bark up the wrong tree. The real ideological battle lies with the pen. This is why BJP is considered as losers in TN Shut up and go do your job. Tell this to your bajrang dal goons. They used to harass couples on valentine's day. Now this ****. Stay on topic . These riots were caused by Muslims and politicians by spreading rumors because they can’t take the de-glorification of the favorite ghazi. Hitler will not be glorified in Germany, nobody goes to his grave. Here, we name our cities and roads and even kids after our Hitler. Government spends 6-7 lakhs of taxpayers money to maintain the mazhar of him who killed 4-5 million Indians. Converted many and imposed Jizya on all non-Muslims. Stop using Bold fonts in posts, you will not get extra marks!!
coffee_rules Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 17 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: "BTW, Atleast current Governments of UP Bihar or MP are 100 times better and cleanerthan allmost all governments of Southern states barring CBN" @mishra Stop your lies man. Stop responding to him, he has put you on ignore list. He can my response to you and also yours. mishra 1
coffee_rules Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 3 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Time has already run out for Indian historians to paint Aurangazeb as the HItler of India. At least, start fighting ideological battles and not on the streets. First reform our history books and include these atrocities in our school classes. Surely, BJP can do that can't they? Morons of the highest order. "some of these muslim groups are the most anti-social in the entire world. They killed a guy in Europe for burning a quran. They just love violence for no reason. Crazy bastards." Good ****, 100s of muslims got arrested in Nagpur. They molested a female cop as well i think A sensible post from you at last, one of a kind. Keep practicing.
coffee_rules Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 1 minute ago, Vicks57 said: What are you? HIs Secretary or Personal Assistant? I had seen his post where he mentioned that he will ignore you. Just wanted to inform you that your words are falling on deaf ears and blind eyes. mishra 1
coffee_rules Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 3 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Go Watch that 'AbaNPreach" video on AirIndia flight. You need to wake the * up against the anti-Indian hate on Youtube, Instagram, X, Tiktok Not a masochist to watch hateful videos and lose sleep over it. Go talk to your friends , take a walk in the part, and get laid. Live, BC, live.
coffee_rules Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 6 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Typical old man response. World revolves around online man. People meet their partners online these days. Talk to the younger generation and stop living in the era of newspapers. No wonder people think Indians are the punching bags and start trying them everyewhere. Real world sees very little of that fringe you indulge in on SM. Vicks57 1