Stalin government replaces Rupee symbol with Tamil letter in state budget amid language row

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Stop responding to him, he has put you on ignore list. He can my response to you and also yours. 

Thanks. He doesn’t gets it how icf IT infra works. On response, I don’t think I should invest my time with a hopeless case. He will learn what I am saying after atleast 10 years of experience. He is young, he got time to learn hard way.

On 3/21/2025 at 12:56 PM, randomGuy said:

Besides, north is practically fuelling all the economic growth of south, through human capital. And itself spearheading in recent times especially states like UP.

North is the present and the future even for sustainance and for growth of the south. Something which you empty coconuts can't comprehend. 

Are you saying that the South is responsible for the remittances that the Bihari / UP guys send at home? So, Shouldn't that mean you've got to be grateful. Were it not for the South states, what would happen? The lot there have little to work because their governments have *ed up and hence migrate down south. I'm not one who begrudges them that. It's a free country afterall.

The point still remains that those states are *ed, are a drain on the national resources, And still have the major say in deciding the governments. Your *ed up existence cannot comprehend the fact that there's nothing there in Bihar/UP. Whatever money that's being poured down there is wasted. You talk about UP spearheading. That's bullshit. That's because of the proximity to the Delhi region, nothing which the UP politicians in particular have done.

In short. STFU, be grateful. And stay out of things that you cannot comprehend. Thanks for praising the south indian states though, We're the ones responsible for the guys in Bihar/UP being able to send remittances back to their home. 

On 3/21/2025 at 2:00 PM, coffee_rules said:

South got all institutions . PSUs after 1947 because it was far away from Pakistan and China. You didn’t spring up out of nowhere. Read up some history. South India is not Switzerland 

75 year old rhetoric. The majority of infrastructure development w.r.t railways has been in the northern states. Read up some of the same history yourself. Just can't sprout the same "we were decimated by mughals etc etc so we need the sympathy votes".

States need to grow and make an effort to grow. Not the fault of the south that even 75 years of spoon feeding doesn't help the basketcases.

On 3/21/2025 at 3:54 PM, mishra said:

BTW, Atleast current Governments of UP Bihar or MP are 100 times better and cleanerthan allmost all governments of Southern states barring CBN

Nope. That's your sanghi self talking. No matter what governments come in South, whichever party they belong to. They are much better than the UP/Bihar parties.

I don't count MP or Rajasthan in the UP/Bihar idiocy because those two states have made an effort to get out and are doing well in their own right. 

7 minutes ago, bsriharsha said:

75 year old rhetoric. The majority of infrastructure development w.r.t railways has been in the northern states. Read up some of the same history yourself. Just can't sprout the same "we were decimated by mughals etc etc so we need the sympathy votes".

States need to grow and make an effort to grow. Not the fault of the south that even 75 years of spoon feeding doesn't help the basketcases.

Railways employment not much compared to PSUs in the south. 

36 minutes ago, bsriharsha said:

Are you saying that the South is responsible for the remittances that the Bihari / UP guys send at home? So, Shouldn't that mean you've got to be grateful. Were it not for the South states, what would happen? The lot there have little to work because their governments have *ed up and hence migrate down south. I'm not one who begrudges them that. It's a free country afterall.

The point still remains that those states are *ed, are a drain on the national resources, And still have the major say in deciding the governments. Your *ed up existence cannot comprehend the fact that there's nothing there in Bihar/UP. Whatever money that's being poured down there is wasted. You talk about UP spearheading. That's bullshit. That's because of the proximity to the Delhi region, nothing which the UP politicians in particular have done.

In short. STFU, be grateful. And stay out of things that you cannot comprehend. Thanks for praising the south indian states though, We're the ones responsible for the guys in Bihar/UP being able to send remittances back to their home. 

Abey idiot you are delusional thankless * who lives in an alternate universe, not recognising role of North Indians in whatever growth which south india has achieved.

Cry abt remittances not talk about economic output delivered by highly productive north indian human capital which a reasonable person will be privileged to have. Not moron like you wouldn't acknowledge the contributions. purposely blind to everything, there's contributions in each n everything in building of the cities, the economic activity, to real estate market to even rents paid and 3-12 months advances to the apartment owner. After all this nothing in parameters like life expectancy where preston curve clearly links GDP per capita and life expectancy. Kya north indians ne kam kar di life expectancy? The point being, abhi to tum kuch bhi nahi ho, phir bhi bragging? Tere jaisa ch**** milna bhi mushkil hai.

When the predominantly north indian army liberated the good telugu people from razakars , I wonder your kind(not the normal telugu people, but your thankless  moronic kind specifically which are rarest of rare) deserved to be liberated or still be under razakars.

Edited by randomGuy
12 hours ago, bsriharsha said:

Nope. That's your sanghi self talking. No matter what governments come in South, whichever party they belong to. They are much better than the UP/Bihar parties.

I don't count MP or Rajasthan in the UP/Bihar idiocy because those two states have made an effort to get out and are doing well in their own right. 

Explain how govt that talks of genociding Hindus is better than Sanghi govt. 

Explain how govt is peddling white people nonsense inventions like dravidianism is better than Native ideology peddling sanghis. 

12 hours ago, bsriharsha said:

There is only one state in India that funds everyone else : maharashtra. 

South, north, east or centre, you all live on northie marathi dole. So say thanks to the most successful state in India, that speaks a proper northie language. 

2 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

There is only one state in India that funds everyone else : maharashtra. 

South, north, east or centre, you all live on northie marathi dole. So say thanks to the most successful state in India, that speaks a proper northie language. 

How? Can you elaborate?

Naarth India is not a single political unit that can scheme over the south. They have their regional/caste differences and often fight among themselves. Maratha do not like Gujjus. Delhiwala hates Bihari's. Bhayya's and Bongalis troll each other. Rajputs and Marathas hate each other. Pahadi's troll gangetic belt wallah's as uncivilized. 

Naarth Indyaa is a royal rumble. 

10 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

How? Can you elaborate?

Because maharashtra pays by far the biggest chunk of taxes to the centre and is the state that subsidizes  India the most. 

Iirc mah has 3x the contribution to national coffers than the 2nd best state 

4 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

Naarth India is not a single political unit that can scheme over the south. They have their regional/caste differences and often fight among themselves. Maratha do not like Gujjus. Delhiwala hates Bihari's. Bhayya's and Bongalis troll each other. Rajputs and Marathas hate each other. Pahadi's troll gangetic belt wallah's as uncivilized. 

Naarth Indyaa is a royal rumble. 

All these are minor compared to kannadiga vs tamizh 

44 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

All these are minor compared to kannadiga vs tamizh 

that  was in the 80s... Now its very less

17 minutes ago, diga said:

that  was in the 80s... Now its very less

it was also 2017. Everytime kaveri runs dry, kannadigas remind tamils why they were kannadiga bitches till pretty much 900 AD.

1 hour ago, Muloghonto said:

Because maharashtra pays by far the biggest chunk of taxes to the centre and is the state that subsidizes  India the most. 

Iirc mah has 3x the contribution to national coffers than the 2nd best state 

Ok.

16 hours ago, randomGuy said:

I wonder this guy @bsriharshais actually telugu...I have worked n lived 5+ yrs in Hyderabad. Not found a single moron like him. Telugu people are almost always chill, that's why I doubt if he's even telugu.

Erri pooka. I don't need to prove that I'm a Teluguite. Neither do I need a certificate from you on that as well.

Let's be clear , I'm against delimitation as it gives more advantage to the impoverished, illiterate , idiotic states in UP and Bihar. And gives them no impetus to improve at all. 

And for all people who say that Bihar/up gives the manpower. Well , sure. Those states are basketcases which is the reason why people are shifting. I've got no problem in people shifting across country. That's their prerogative and I don't discriminate against that. 

The point is that a lot of people refuse to accept the reality that southern states get step mother treatment from the center. 

I really don't give a **** about language imposition which is a different thing from delimitation. I speak Hindi better than quite a lot of people from Bihar. Telugu is my mother tongue. And my English is quite simply put , passable. 

And Telugu folks are chill , we don't have any problem with interactions etc. 

The last I need is some retard claiming to have stayed 5 odd years in Hyderabad claiming to be"mein expert hu , mein sab jaanta hu"

24 minutes ago, bsriharsha said:

Erri pooka. I don't need to prove that I'm a Teluguite. Neither do I need a certificate from you on that as well.

Let's be clear , I'm against delimitation as it gives more advantage to the impoverished, illiterate , idiotic states in UP and Bihar. And gives them no impetus to improve at all. 

And for all people who say that Bihar/up gives the manpower. Well , sure. Those states are basketcases which is the reason why people are shifting. I've got no problem in people shifting across country. That's their prerogative and I don't discriminate against that. 

The point is that a lot of people refuse to accept the reality that southern states get step mother treatment from the center. 

I really don't give a **** about language imposition which is a different thing from delimitation. I speak Hindi better than quite a lot of people from Bihar. Telugu is my mother tongue. And my English is quite simply put , passable. 

You are anti-delimitation because you are fascist. duh.

just like all the dehati dravidianists are- fascist bootlicker of ideology invented by their white masters.

You will get step mother treatment and worse as long as you platform anti-indian dravidianism. and i you still dont rectify, you will get ethnic extinction treatment at hand of up-bihari flood and bongs like me will help.

cope and seethe all you wish.