coffee_rules Posted March 19, 2025 Posted March 19, 2025 3 hours ago, Muloghonto said: Bohris are fake Muslims. Every single one of them is a bewra fornicator. They are the quintessential pretend libbu Confused type who won't live as Muslims but will defend Islam and Muslims even when they are being literal slaver savages like isis. Bad thing to say about @Mariyam She comes with sone Bohra DNA. IMO, least radical and acceptable of all , wish more are like Boharis. Muloghonto 1
Muloghonto Posted March 19, 2025 Posted March 19, 2025 3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Bad thing to say about @Mariyam She comes with sone Bohra DNA. IMO, least radical and acceptable of all , wish more are like Boharis. Hey she is Bohra in desh. I only speak of Canadian Bohras, who are all Uggu-gujju bohras in my experience. Maybe there is a glitch in the matrix in Africa and i wouldn't be surprised, that whole continent is on hard mode. coffee_rules 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 19, 2025 Author Posted March 19, 2025 6 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Bad thing to say about @Mariyam She comes with sone Bohra DNA. IMO, least radical and acceptable of all , wish more are like Boharis. 1 minute ago, Muloghonto said: Hey she is Bohra in desh. I only speak of Canadian Bohras, who are all Uggu-gujju bohras in my experience. Maybe there is a glitch in the matrix in Africa and i wouldn't be surprised, that whole continent is on hard mode. Nobody can disagree with @coffee_rules . @Mariyam puts almost all hindu " nationalists " to shame. Never knew she was Bohra, but not surprised at all - she is so typical of them. I know this because of my personal friend circle. @Muloghonto - I think you are talking about examples in West - there are such cases everywhere - I know so many idiots here who are Jhaneu wearing Brahmins but eat beef every single day. Muloghonto 1
LordPrabhzy Posted March 19, 2025 Posted March 19, 2025 (edited) Edited March 19, 2025 by LordPrabhzy Muloghonto 1
LordPrabhzy Posted March 19, 2025 Posted March 19, 2025 21 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Ghar Wapasi... more like Muloghonto, Mariyam and coffee_rules 3
Muloghonto Posted March 19, 2025 Posted March 19, 2025 6 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Nobody can disagree with @coffee_rules . @Mariyam puts almost all hindu " nationalists " to shame. Never knew she was Bohra, but not surprised at all - she is so typical of them. I know this because of my personal friend circle. @Muloghonto - I think you are talking about examples in West - there are such cases everywhere - I know so many idiots here who are Jhaneu wearing Brahmins but eat beef every single day. Bhai, if you want a true test in life, go live in Texas or alberta and just once in your life go pay 100 dollars to eat a proper gau-mata steak medium rare to medium.And then tell yourself you will never ever do this again. There is no more vrat or uposh tougher than that, trust me. But thankfully for me, most of the sauce-based and roast based meats i like flavour of are either lamb/goat or chicken more than beef or pork so its not that hard for me to avoid beef, just as long as i can keep telling myself i am too kanjoos for a 100 dollar dinner. Which...if i am honest...is like 360 days a year without fail. So i am okay being non-jhaneu hindu 360 days a year as a nice round number value. rangeelaraja 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 19, 2025 Author Posted March 19, 2025 13 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: Bhai, if you want a true test in life, go live in Texas or alberta and just once in your life go pay 100 dollars to eat a proper gau-mata steak medium rare to medium.And then tell yourself you will never ever do this again. There is no more vrat or uposh tougher than that, trust me. But thankfully for me, most of the sauce-based and roast based meats i like flavour of are either lamb/goat or chicken more than beef or pork so its not that hard for me to avoid beef, just as long as i can keep telling myself i am too kanjoos for a 100 dollar dinner. Which...if i am honest...is like 360 days a year without fail. So i am okay being non-jhaneu hindu 360 days a year as a nice round number value. I've always been a vegetarian—not out of discipline or resolve, but because I deeply value life too much to take it for food. It’s an emotional conviction, not a choice I struggle with. The only indulgence I allow myself is a couple of single malts every evening—a ritual that brings me peace of mind and seven hours of sound sleep. Ironically, giving that up for weeks at a time during Shravan months has been one of the greatest tests of discipline I’ve ever undertaken.
coffee_rules Posted March 19, 2025 Posted March 19, 2025 (edited) 30 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Nobody can disagree with @coffee_rules . @Mariyam puts almost all hindu " nationalists " to shame. Never knew she was Bohra, but not surprised at all - she is so typical of them. I know this because of my personal friend circle. @Muloghonto - I think you are talking about examples in West - there are such cases everywhere - I know so many idiots here who are Jhaneu wearing Brahmins but eat beef every single day. On 9/28/2023 at 11:03 AM, Mariyam said: From my father's side. Bohri from my mom's side. The side I identify with more! That was not why I made the 'sad face' emoji. That was coz @Lone Wolf didn't get the joke. Ever since then , I am wary of saying bad things about Bohris Although, I came about a lot of information on internet about FGM being prevalent in African Bohra community. Edited March 19, 2025 by coffee_rules rangeelaraja 1
LordPrabhzy Posted March 20, 2025 Posted March 20, 2025 https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/live/ckgnp7mdpj0t @coffee_rules @Muloghonto @Austin 3:!6 @mishra Strikes by refuse workers in Birmingham have led to scenes of chaos, with bins piling up on streets, reports of rats, and some residents saying their recycling hasn't been collected in a month This is the scenes we are looking at for the rest of the UK when cities become migrant infested dumps- will happen in Bradford, Greater Manchester in a few years and there is one thing that is common here. If i mention it some posters get butt hurt with the truth coffee_rules 1
Muloghonto Posted March 20, 2025 Posted March 20, 2025 18 hours ago, rangeelaraja said: I've always been a vegetarian—not out of discipline or resolve, but because I deeply value life too much to take it for food. It’s an emotional conviction, not a choice I struggle with. The only indulgence I allow myself is a couple of single malts every evening—a ritual that brings me peace of mind and seven hours of sound sleep. Ironically, giving that up for weeks at a time during Shravan months has been one of the greatest tests of discipline I’ve ever undertaken. I come from Szechuan school of food, where they have the saying " if it moves, it's edible ". We have evolved to eat meat, so killing a creature and eating it is moral in my books as a species cannot be innately immoral for following it's innate biology. Vegetarians are to food what taliban are to culture : Once u ban meat, ie, music and painting, bacha Kaun? Just some besura harmonium based singing for Allah... So temptations for u food-wise are tiny compared to them for me. I am even tempted by exotic meats coz I literally eat everything. Lone Wolf 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 20, 2025 Author Posted March 20, 2025 1 hour ago, Muloghonto said: I come from Szechuan school of food, where they have the saying " if it moves, it's edible ". We have evolved to eat meat, so killing a creature and eating it is moral in my books as a species cannot be innately immoral for following it's innate biology. Vegetarians are to food what taliban are to culture : Once u ban meat, ie, music and painting, bacha Kaun? Just some besura harmonium based singing for Allah... So temptations for u food-wise are tiny compared to them for me. I am even tempted by exotic meats coz I literally eat everything. That’s one of the most bizarre and false comparisons I’ve come across. Equating a morally conscious choice—not taking the life of sentient beings—to a barbaric taliban culture that embraces violence as a way of life is not just inaccurate but deeply flawed. Nobody has forced you to be vegetarian. Suit yourself. Leaving morality aside—since everyone follows their own compass—it’s an undisputed fact that vegetarianism is far more sustainable for the environment. As for culture, we are all shaped by our upbringing and surroundings. If you haven’t truly explored the depth of vegetarian cuisine, spend a few days in Rajasthan, Gujarat, or even Punjab—you’ll see how rich and diverse it can be. And contrary to common belief, Punjab is actually 60% vegetarian. Quote Killing a creature and eating it is moral in my books as a species cannot be innately immoral for following it's innate biology. Again, to each their own, but what sets humans apart from animals is our moral reasoning, complex emotions, and vastly superior intelligence. Carnivores are biologically designed to consume meat—it’s in their nature. Humans, on the other hand, have adapted to eating meat over time, but we were not inherently meant to do so (in my opinion). This is evident in our stomach acidity levels, which are only a fraction of those found in true carnivores. Carnivores have highly acidic stomachs specifically designed to break down raw meat efficiently, whereas human digestion is more suited to plant-based foods.
mishra Posted March 20, 2025 Posted March 20, 2025 (edited) 3 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said: https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/live/ckgnp7mdpj0t @coffee_rules @Muloghonto @Austin 3:!6 @mishra Strikes by refuse workers in Birmingham have led to scenes of chaos, with bins piling up on streets, reports of rats, and some residents saying their recycling hasn't been collected in a month This is the scenes we are looking at for the rest of the UK when cities become migrant infested dumps- will happen in Bradford, Greater Manchester in a few years and there is one thing that is common here. If i mention it some posters get butt hurt with the truth This is not first time Birmingham is facing this. However this stupidity of taxing more and putting more people on benefits has back fired. When they increased NI, my first reaction was we are cooked as economy was not in best shapes. Looks like we have most numbers of millionaires leaving the country. Only, Now labour government realised, their policies has reduced revenues in just 1 year of rul .So they are looking into benefit cuts. Birmingham Councul was already bankrupt. I believe all permanent labour Councils will get bankrupt or are already bankrupt. Don’t recall now but someone mentioned me about NHS under funded too, sime con instead of treatment. Edited March 20, 2025 by mishra
Muloghonto Posted March 20, 2025 Posted March 20, 2025 5 hours ago, rangeelaraja said: That’s one of the most bizarre and false comparisons I’ve come across. Equating a morally conscious choice—not taking the life of sentient beings—to a barbaric taliban culture that embraces violence as a way of life is not just inaccurate but deeply flawed. Nobody has forced you to be vegetarian. Suit yourself. Leaving morality aside—since everyone follows their own compass—it’s an undisputed fact that vegetarianism is far more sustainable for the environment. As for culture, we are all shaped by our upbringing and surroundings. If you haven’t truly explored the depth of vegetarian cuisine, spend a few days in Rajasthan, Gujarat, or even Punjab—you’ll see how rich and diverse it can be. And contrary to common belief, Punjab is actually 60% vegetarian. Again, to each their own, but what sets humans apart from animals is our moral reasoning, complex emotions, and vastly superior intelligence. Carnivores are biologically designed to consume meat—it’s in their nature. Humans, on the other hand, have adapted to eating meat over time, but we were not inherently meant to do so (in my opinion). This is evident in our stomach acidity levels, which are only a fraction of those found in true carnivores. Carnivores have highly acidic stomachs specifically designed to break down raw meat efficiently, whereas human digestion is more suited to plant-based foods. I meant the comparison not in terms of fanaticism, but in terms of removing the majority of the fun in the process, as meat is just so tasty...it's like having arts minus painting or music. Veganism may be more sustainable for the developed world, but veganism in reality is death sentence and malnutrition curse for developing society because good luck ever meeting protein need of developing world kids without silver bullet of meat. Which is why removing hunger and advocating veganism are incompatible in practice. As for morality, there is nothing moral in taking plant life over animal life- they are objectively the same thing and as I said, we as a species have evolved to eat meat- we cannot be immoral by following our true evolved nature.
Muloghonto Posted March 20, 2025 Posted March 20, 2025 @rangeelaraja if you want to go by strict evolutionary hierarchy, humans are originally frugivores and insectivores. this is why we are most efficient in digesting fruit and nuts. then we started eating meat. This is why we can digest any raw meat. plants and veggies came last. Its so recent that we still cannot eat most plant matter raw as we cannot digest cellulose. So if anything, vegetarianism is the least natural for humans and the most recent adaptation. That's why we can eat only 2% of plant leafy matter raw.
coffee_rules Posted March 20, 2025 Posted March 20, 2025 34 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: @rangeelaraja if you want to go by strict evolutionary hierarchy, humans are originally frugivores and insectivores. this is why we are most efficient in digesting fruit and nuts. then we started eating meat. This is why we can digest any raw meat. plants and veggies came last. Its so recent that we still cannot eat most plant matter raw as we cannot digest cellulose. So if anything, vegetarianism is the least natural for humans and the most recent adaptation. That's why we can eat only 2% of plant leafy matter raw. I saw a video where it basically said any animal with a grinding motion of its teeth is not meant for meat. Lion and tigers sink their first two shary teeth and chew with a up and down motion. You can justify whatever if you like eating meat, same with vegetarians who justify with all kinds of theories.
Muloghonto Posted March 20, 2025 Posted March 20, 2025 3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: I saw a video where it basically said any animal with a grinding motion of its teeth is not meant for meat. Lion and tigers sink their first two shary teeth and chew with a up and down motion. You can justify whatever if you like eating meat, same with vegetarians who justify with all kinds of theories. Gut biology is the definitive. We are omnivores, all omnivores use their molars to grind any food they eat. Meat or otherwise. I don't care much for theories, I simply care for the fact that i can eat any meat raw and survive but if I eat half the plant matter raw, my belly swells like a dholak and I die. That tells me all I need to know about reality of Human diet and what came first - meat or veggies. I van excuse 2000 year ago people for thinking that killing Animal is worse than killing plant but it's pure pro Animal prejudice/pseuso-racism to imply today, knowing what we know, that killing a sheep is worse than killing a plant.
rangeelaraja Posted March 20, 2025 Author Posted March 20, 2025 59 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: I meant the comparison not in terms of fanaticism, but in terms of removing the majority of the fun in the process, as meat is just so tasty...it's like having arts minus painting or music. Veganism may be more sustainable for the developed world, but veganism in reality is death sentence and malnutrition curse for developing society because good luck ever meeting protein need of developing world kids without silver bullet of meat. Which is why removing hunger and advocating veganism are incompatible in practice. As for morality, there is nothing moral in taking plant life over animal life- they are objectively the same thing and as I said, we as a species have evolved to eat meat- we cannot be immoral by following our true evolved nature. You're speaking from a highly limited perspective. There are over 300 varieties of nutritious vegetables, each with countless ways to be prepared deliciously. How many have you actually tried? I specifically used the term vegetarian—not veganism. That’s an assumption you introduced on your own. Meat may be enjoyable for you, but for most vegetarians, it is repulsive and unappetizing—akin to having a carcass on the plate. As for the claims about malnutrition, dietary "curses," and protein deficiencies—those are simply myths. If you visit akhadas in North India, you'll find that over 70% of practitioners follow a vegetarian diet rich in dairy, pulses, and nuts. These individuals are built like tanks—hardly an image of malnutrition. At its core, vegetarianism is about refraining from taking the life of sentient beings—creatures that feel emotions and experience the world. That is the principle that guides this choice.
Muloghonto Posted March 20, 2025 Posted March 20, 2025 (edited) 11 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: You're speaking from a highly limited perspective. There are over 300 varieties of nutritious vegetables, each with countless ways to be prepared deliciously. How many have you actually tried? I specifically used the term vegetarian—not veganism. That’s an assumption you introduced on your own. Meat may be enjoyable for you, but for most vegetarians, it is repulsive and unappetizing—akin to having a carcass on the plate. As for the claims about malnutrition, dietary "curses," and protein deficiencies—those are simply myths. If you visit akhadas in North India, you'll find that over 70% of practitioners follow a vegetarian diet rich in dairy, pulses, and nuts. These individuals are built like tanks—hardly an image of malnutrition. At its core, vegetarianism is about refraining from taking the life of sentient beings—creatures that feel emotions and experience the world. That is the principle that guides this choice. It's irrelevant because in reality, no developing world market has access to 10 different veggies needed to make complete veggie protein. They all have access to silver bullet of meat. As I said, no country had ever conquered malnutrition and hunger via vegetarianism and it's counterproductive to push to our population. At its core taking life of sentient being being bad is a moral can of worms. It leads to the same kind of conclusion that taking life of inferior being is okay if done by superior humans. Because it uses same shitty logic. Life is life. Sentience doesn't make life any more preferential. Ps: I eat everything, including veggies. I have always treated veggies as medicine food and I gobble down veggies not just Desi veggies but also Chinese or euro veggies. As I said, I don't discriminate. If I can digest, I eat. The end. Edited March 20, 2025 by Muloghonto
rangeelaraja Posted March 21, 2025 Author Posted March 21, 2025 (edited) 11 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: It's irrelevant because in reality, no developing world market has access to 10 different veggies needed to make complete veggie protein. They all have access to silver bullet of meat. As I said, no country had ever conquered malnutrition and hunger via vegetarianism and it's counterproductive to push to our population. At its core taking life of sentient being being bad is a moral can of worms. It leads to the same kind of conclusion that taking life of inferior being is okay if done by superior humans. Because it uses same shitty logic. Life is life. Sentience doesn't make life any more preferential. Ps: I eat everything, including veggies. I have always treated veggies as medicine food and I gobble down veggies not just Desi veggies but also Chinese or euro veggies. As I said, I don't discriminate. If I can digest, I eat. The end. Once again, you're speaking from your highly limited perspective. There are dozens of varieties of lentils, dairy products like curd, paneer, and milk, along with a vast array of vegetables—all of which can provide complete nutrition, including adequate protein. And they are commonly available anywhere in India. The real issue isn't a vegetarian diet; it's the prevalence of carb-heavy veggie meals combined with a sedentary lifestyle and lack of physical activity. Plenty of people, even in small towns, are living proof that a diet rich in milk, dairy products, and pulses is more than sufficient to meet protein needs. Your personal opinion or dietary choices don’t define what works for everyone else. Edited March 21, 2025 by rangeelaraja
Muloghonto Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 5 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Once again, you're speaking from your highly limited perspective. There are dozens of varieties of lentils, dairy products like curd, paneer, and milk, along with a vast array of vegetables—all of which can provide complete nutrition, including adequate protein. And they are commonly available anywhere in India. The real issue isn't a vegetarian diet; it's the prevalence of carb-heavy veggie meals combined with a sedentary lifestyle and lack of physical activity. Plenty of people, even in small towns, are living proof that a diet rich in milk, dairy products, and pulses is more than sufficient to meet protein needs. Your personal opinion or dietary choices don’t define what works for everyone else. No, I am speaking from being involved in food aid missions for years. Vegetarianism is impractical. Your 20 different kind of lentils and beans isn't easy to provide in middle of nowhere Chattisgarh. A chicken is. The issue is vegetarian diet because vegetarian diet is carb heavy... we has this discussion on how difficult it is to be vegetarian but get protein in balance without overconsumption of carbs. When we look to provide complete meal and nutrition to starving children, logistics matter. One chicken and a bag of rice solves the problem that without chicken u need 10 different bags and 90% of the time the food aid agency doesn't have it all.