Pakistan tour of New Zealand | 16th March - April 5th, 2025 | 5 T20Is, 3 ODIs

16 minutes ago, New guy said:

Talent kahan hai? Kahan hai talent? 

Talent bahut hai paijaan...selections kharab hai.

- An average pakjabi 

Edited by singhvivek141
4 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said:

Batting I can understand needs a few games to settle. We will know how good or bad they are by 4th game. Bowling is ordinary. Type your see in sma.

Indeed this pitch had good enough seam and swing... These Tepiyas don't have skill nor pace.

Someone offer some protein rich diet to this Jahandad fellow... Tez hawa me udh na jaaye:hysterical:

@the don @Autonomous

5 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said:

Batting I can understand needs a few games to settle. We will know how good or bad they are by 4th game. Bowling is ordinary. Type your see in sma.

How dare you. Afridi, the next coming of Akram, better than Bumrah, is in the lineup.

Edited by New guy

NZ chased this with one wicket.

They have got rid of tuk tuk Babar and Rizwan, however the team still follows template set by Babar and Rizwan of not scoring at strike rate above 100.

Khusdil Shah has sr of 106.Thats better than the previous lot for sure.

Edited by crictime

Now they want to bring back Babar and Rizwan and lose respectably. Paxtan cricket is finished. Now they are just pinning their hopes on Saim and Fakhar, hyping them to the moon.

Pook fans & ex cricketers had officially confirmed on 9th March (before the Final started) that NZ were their one & only Abbu...I don't think they would mind any sort of humiliation in this series...even if the scoreline reads 0-5.

Hopefully, the myth that Pakistanis have talent dies soon.

They were more talented than India when India's cricket team was being picked from upper middle class families belonging to just 4 cities i.e Mumbai, Delhi, Chennai and Kolkata.

Edited by AshVin
10 minutes ago, rollingstoned said:

Ye bc shuru hone s pehle hi khatm ho gaya. And if I'm not wrong Many Nzl first choice players are missing. 

They were missing 5 starters.

Mitchell Santner, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Glenn Phillips and Rachin Ravindra.

14 minutes ago, rollingstoned said:

Ye bc shuru hone s pehle hi khatm ho gaya. And if I'm not wrong Many Nzl first choice players are missing. 

Iffi bhai condition:hysterical: