2 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said:

If you question people in power, they will destroy you in India. It doesn't matter whether its left, or right. India can't leave behind the 3rd world status until it brings corruption under control & that can't happen until there is a strong press. 

https://www.msn.com/en-in/autos/photos/final-warning-sewage-faeces-poured-into-dmk-critic-s-home-he-blames-attack-on-corruption-exposé/ar-AA1ByR6V?ocid=BingNewsSerp

sounds like Canada and its dehati seizing of bank accounts and starting criminal proceedings against bunch of harmless protesters

Or third world UK arresting children for calling a dude cop a dude when this dude cop goes by dudette.

You are confused as to which is the third world country where talking to power gets you canned - its your libbu fascist nations of the west.

You know, like EU, where they are pushing in literal cultural genocide laws against their russian minorities ??

On 3/23/2025 at 9:44 PM, coffee_rules said:

What is the reach of these comedians amongst youth compared to Bhojpuri songs, OTT content, Alr-Balaji, Insta soft porn reels The outage against the comedians was disproportionate. I am pretty sure Teir-II city youth would not have heard about latent or even Sammy Raina, than the soft porn industry in india

Due to jio, everyone has access to internet. so tier 1 or 2 doesnt matter. Both are very popular and youth sees them as cool and edgy. 

1 hour ago, IndianRenegade said:

If you question people in power, they will destroy you in India. It doesn't matter whether its left, or right. India can't leave behind the 3rd world status until it brings corruption under control & that can't happen until there is a strong press. 

https://www.msn.com/en-in/autos/photos/final-warning-sewage-faeces-poured-into-dmk-critic-s-home-he-blames-attack-on-corruption-exposé/ar-AA1ByR6V?ocid=BingNewsSerp

Same story everywhere. People in power will eff you question them irrespective of location. Afghanistan or EU, you get screwed if they don’t like it.

7 minutes ago, mishra said:

Same story everywhere. People in power will eff you question them irrespective of location. Afghanistan or EU, you get screwed if they don’t like it.

Not same story.

In India a bunch of random goondas beat up a dude.

That isnt comparable with:
1. Canada branding innocent peaceful protesters as terrorists and freezing their bank account and using police order to evict them

2. Democrats in US doing the scandal of hiding systematic afro-american assaults on elderly asians

3.  Russian language getting banned from places in Europe like Lithuania or Latvia, where they have 10-15% Russian population .

Last i checked, modi allowed khalistani criminals free reign to protest in dilli for a whole year, isnt banning a language of a minority in India or hiding systematic crime of its main votebank.
When India regresses to the level of fascist liberals of the west, call me.

Till then, India is a shining beacon on human rights and curtailing government overreach.

33 minutes ago, mishra said:

No, ppl in power in EU & Afg don't face the the same level of repression for speech. In EU they might regulate your industry more or pass stupid anti-free speech laws, which you can change by voting a different party, in AFG they will kill you. 

Even in US for all the blacksliding recently the worst they could do to you as a citizen is cuts to your funding, if you get some sate funding & civil lawfare. In India, they will let goons ransack your place, destroy you financially, the cops & judiciary will turn a blind eye or in worst case join with the politicians in ciminal lawfare against you.

4 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said:

No, ppl in power in EU & Afg don't face the the same level of repression for speech. In EU they might regulate your industry more or pass stupid anti-free speech laws, which you can change by voting a different party, in AFG they will kill you. 

Even in US for all the blacksliding recently the worst they could do to you as a citizen is cuts to your funding, if you get some sate funding & civil lawfare. In India, they will let goons ransack your place, destroy you financially, the cops & judiciary will turn a blind eye or in worst case join with the politicians in ciminal lawfare against you.

Stop lying. In EU they are committing cultural GENOCIDE currently by banning languages of minority. You also get jailed in several EU countries fo simply presenting Russian POV on the war in ukraine - its a jailable offence.

Dont lie again like typical libbu liar.

Only a white bootlicker typical india-hater libbu can say that a dude being beaten up by some goonda is worse than committing cultural genocide and sending people in jail for saying something about world politics.

I guess people like you are retaded enough or self-hating gungadeen bootlicker enough to believe all these indices of your gora masters that sees Ukraine in middle of war having higher happiness index of country celebrating 40 million pilgrims going about freely their business.

Since you want India to reach your gora master EU level, i think Modi should start by banning Tamil as a language - no more teaching Tamil in any gormint schools, no more tamil news service or print media anywhere. Then we can reach EU level of freedom in 2025.

Edited by Muloghonto
1 hour ago, Lord said:

Due to jio, everyone has access to internet. so tier 1 or 2 doesnt matter. Both are very popular and youth sees them as cool and edgy. 

English speakers/followers in India is hardly influential in India - < 5-10% understand English. But a large chunk following the other ones I mentioned , far more influential than English speaking comedians.

5 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

I feel like hacking this dudes PC now lol. 

Saare Madharc**d rishwatkhor hai. Happy that i never have to deal with melord lowlives 

6 minutes ago, mishra said:

Saare Madharc**d rishwatkhor hai. Happy that i never have to deal with melord lowlives 

i have. over property dispute involving a cousin. Rishwatkhor had made the deed paper itself disappear from registration office and were making case hang by passing buck.

5 years passed. I did a bit of research and i went to India- straight to judges home. pretended to be salesman. Then name-dropped his kids university registration and brought up pending case and flashed US citizenship card as i stared him down. Told him i am a gun owner too and showed gun license.  Told him to take care and left.

These are not hard for people who have my skills to do either ( i think about half a crore indians can do this better than me too heh).

Case got solved in 3 months.