mishra Posted March 25 Posted March 25 (edited) What goes around comes around, Although, My assessment is post Tulsi visit , we expect many such so called innocents media personalities, professors, lawers, judges, thinkers, NGO, environmentalists etc being targeted. #USAID #SOROS Edited March 25 by mishra
mishra Posted March 25 Posted March 25 Even someone of Kanganas stature was rattled and scared when ex Maha government went after her. This lallu panjoo Kunal Is defiant and challenging the Government. Wonder where he gets the power from
coffee_rules Posted March 25 Posted March 25 (edited) This Kamra jokes are worse than the one-liners Shekar Suman used to make in Zee TV shows in the 90s. Kamra is a Basanti for Opposition. Naachra hain.. do take tawaif ki tarah. Edited March 25 by coffee_rules raki05 1
Vickydev Posted March 25 Posted March 25 Never a fan of vandalism like this.. damaging the Habitat. People need to have a thicker skin, cancel them if you want but this is absurd sandeep and Lord 1 1
sandeep Posted March 25 Posted March 25 On 3/24/2025 at 11:52 AM, Muloghonto said: ofcourse, india is banana republic coz of some random scuffle. But democrat lead US isnt banana republic when they covered up blacks beating up elderly indian and chinese people willy nilly. makes sense. 2 wrongs dont make a right, and you're a bit too old to make elementary schoolyard whataboutisms.... Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted March 25 Posted March 25 Anybody seen the narrative? All this FoE bhakts and "I don't support this violence" voices speak out only when BJP/RWers do it. All will be silent when SS was manhandling Navy commanders, lecturers who were imprisoned for 111 years for sharing a cartoon on Mamata , don't get drawn in to this narrative war. When Nagpur riots happens, they say if you make provocative movies like Chaava, there will be retaliation. But when a ghatiya commentary is made on a govt official, any blowback orretaliation is an attack on FoE, democracy. Wah Guru, chaa gaye.. raki05 and mishra 2
Muloghonto Posted March 25 Posted March 25 (edited) 1 hour ago, sandeep said: 2 wrongs dont make a right, and you're a bit too old to make elementary schoolyard whataboutisms.... whataboutism isnt a fallacy when used in ethics, as whataboutism is the only ethical tool for legal consistency and lack of hypocrisy. Whataboutism is bullshit in actual empirical science. The **ENTIRE** field of ethics **IS** whataboutism, as what the hell else, technically speaking, is legal precedent, if not whataboutism ? Sure,legal precedents are not absolute, but they **ARE** default. Meaning whataboutism is default in ethics. Dont fall for nonsense western mumbo-jumbo that passes for western philosophy or ethics, its trash. Banana republic has benchmark. In most empirical benchmark TODAY, USA and entire west is closer to banana republic status than RoI and that is an empirical fact as i cited. In India you are not being jailed for views on foreign war, being culturally genocided on official basis or being yankee dehaat where we keep talking about FUNDAMENTAL ELIGIBILITY OF POTUS on paper as meeting criteria to've been president or any such nonsense. India is a banana republic only if you literally believe that Afghans and Ukrainians TODAY are happier than Indians as shown by world happiness index type of democracy rankings and nonsense western propaganda. India is a shining beacon of democracy the west has to copy, if you OPEN YOUR EYES TO EMPIRICAL REALITY LIKE MASTERS DEGREE HOLDING SCIENTISTS DO. Edited March 25 by Muloghonto sandeep 1
coffee_rules Posted March 25 Posted March 25 (edited) On 3/24/2025 at 2:36 AM, Lone Wolf said: Beef eater RW intelligentsia Mitra in support of Kamra When this supposed RWer was jailed for months in Orissa, none of the so-called FoE flag bearers spoke for his release, in fact they rejoiced that he was jailed for some stupid joke. Kamra himself rejoiced when Arnab and Kangana were jailed or punished by the state, now he is the Bhagat Singh who speaks truth to power. These so- called RWers like Mitra are riding the bandwagon since 2014 on the coatails of Modi’s popularity, will be the first to jump ship when Modi goes down. Edited March 25 by coffee_rules raki05 1
Muloghonto Posted March 25 Posted March 25 (edited) 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: When this supposed RWer was jailed for months in Orissa, none of the so-called FoE flag bearers spoke for his release, in fact they rejoiced that he was jailed for some stupid joke. Kamra himself rejoiced when Arnab and Kangana were jailed or punished by the state, now he is the Bhagat Singh who speaks truth to power. These so- called RWers like Mitra are riding the bandwagon since 2014 on the coatails of Modi’s popularity, will be the first to jump ship when Modi goes down. They are correct. It's vendetta. They started it first. They started oppressing Hindus first as congoon libbus and dehati dmk beti-chode white slaves. Ironic that they are also darkest of Indians and chose white masters ideology. Anyways, it's war. We know. They know. Cope. Hindus didn't start this. We never have in history. Gora bootlicker and desert demon lord clans started this. So ifs payback time. Cope and seethe and we don't care about whining of goonda state. Then when revenge is exacted We can do gandhigiri state. Our turn to be goondas now. Libbus need to learn karma : You reap what you sow. Hinduvta didn't sow. You did. Your time to reap. Hahaha haha As the greatest general of last 1000 years said, " revenge is the most purest of all emotions to motivate men by". And langot-bapu was wrong. Eye for an eye doesn't leave the whole world blind. It leaves the smaller side of the conflict blind. The more numerous side end up with eyes. Edited March 25 by Muloghonto mishra and coffee_rules 1 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted March 26 Posted March 26 This comedian is obviously has political connections but not sure how attacking him helps. If anything, it is only giving him more footage. People need to learn to have thicker skin and move on. Trump gets 1000s abuses like this everyday but he dont give a damn Lord and sandeep 1 1
Muloghonto Posted March 26 Posted March 26 17 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: This comedian is obviously has political connections but not sure how attacking him helps. If anything, it is only giving him more footage. People need to learn to have thicker skin and move on. Trump gets 1000s abuses like this everyday but he dont give a damn He isnt trump. he is equivalent of ****-disturbing ear-stretcher blue haired freak who got beat up for being dehati. Good. he has political connections ? Even better. Will see what happens when he escalates and ends up dead eventually as these upstart goondas with political connections go who wanna dish but not take. Let his political connections find another one after. its a numbers game. raki05 1
coffee_rules Posted March 26 Posted March 26 1 hour ago, Austin 3:!6 said: This comedian is obviously has political connections but not sure how attacking him helps. If anything, it is only giving him more footage. People need to learn to have thicker skin and move on. Trump gets 1000s abuses like this everyday but he dont give a damn This at least proves Shinde’s Shivsena is the real Shivsena than UT’s napunsak sena. Earlier Shivsainiks would do the same gundagardi when Bal Thackeray or any of his family was insulted. People voted to the real one and we know which one is asli and which faction is nakli Muloghonto and raki05 1 1
Muloghonto Posted March 26 Posted March 26 16 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: This at least proves Shinde’s Shivsena is the real Shivsena than UT’s napunsak sena. Earlier Shivsainiks would do the same gundagardi when Bal Thackeray or any of his family was insulted. People voted to the real one and we know which one is asli and which faction is nakli Honestly this is perfect solution. We have gonna christian + goonda islamist + goonda libbu parties galore but none of them get much consequence coz Congress is teflon strength for any ills and nothing sticks and others are too itty bitty to care. BJP is the behemoth, if it starts to exercise muscle, there will be total 'muh genocide' randi-ronna by the fire-starters. So best case scenario is fringe goonda hindu party who will do the dirty deed and bjp gets to say 'oh no....so solly....we will look it over at chai biskoot like u guys' and not get its own hands dirty. Bajrang Dal also needs to make a comeback. we need to react to the western nazi-liberals + their abrahamic chamchaa parties by corraling the fringe authoritarian dehatigiri of tit-for-tat out of mainstream politics - which we seem to be doing. Jai ho! mishra and coffee_rules 2
coffee_rules Posted March 26 Posted March 26 22 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: Honestly this is perfect solution. We have gonna christian + goonda islamist + goonda libbu parties galore but none of them get much consequence coz Congress is teflon strength for any ills and nothing sticks and others are too itty bitty to care. BJP is the behemoth, if it starts to exercise muscle, there will be total 'muh genocide' randi-ronna by the fire-starters. So best case scenario is fringe goonda hindu party who will do the dirty deed and bjp gets to say 'oh no....so solly....we will look it over at chai biskoot like u guys' and not get its own hands dirty. Bajrang Dal also needs to make a comeback. we need to react to the western nazi-liberals + their abrahamic chamchaa parties by corraling the fringe authoritarian dehatigiri of tit-for-tat out of mainstream politics - which we seem to be doing. Jai ho! The left are so good in setting a narrative. Look at all the intelligentsia declaring the death of democracy and FoE. Even here, people are ignoring the kutta doing one-sided comedy, is worried how bad it looks that they vandaiized private property, that we should develop thicker skin, we should not do whataboutry etc. The ones here are not leftists, but are non-left and are too nice, naive and meetha bout the ideology. Leftists and liberals are staunch and blindly believe they are right. Hum noble non-left are about logic, reasoning, ethics etc. are soft on setting a narrative mishra 1
Muloghonto Posted March 26 Posted March 26 2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: The left are so good in setting a narrative. Look at all the intelligentsia declaring the death of democracy and FoE. Even here, people are ignoring the kutta doing one-sided comedy, is worried how bad it looks that they vandaiized private property, that we should develop thicker skin, we should not do whataboutry etc. The ones here are not leftists, but are non-left and are too nice, naive and meetha bout the ideology. Leftists and liberals are staunch and blindly believe they are right. Hum noble non-left are about logic, reasoning, ethics etc. are soft on setting a narrative Liberalism is western ideology. All western ideologies are supercessionist. Meaning if u r old and u don't convert to new way u r evil. Christians did this to jooz. Then commies did this to Christians. Now libbus doing it to all. Hence why liberalism is in effect fascism. But not to worry. Rome wasn't built in a day. We will build ours once we kill this one. mishra 1
diga Posted March 26 Posted March 26 1 hour ago, randomGuy said: Is this true? Kaffirs supporting Nupur Sharma are hacked (as in that Raj tailor) ... he is fortunatate mishra 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 26 Author Posted March 26 (edited) 23 hours ago, Mariyam said: There is simply no defamation case. It wouldn't be expensive for Kamra at all, legaly speaking. @Mariyam. --- Do IPC Sections 499, 500, and 504 not apply in such cases, or are you referring to how the judiciary tends to interpret them in practice ? 23 hours ago, Mariyam said: The owners of The Habitat Centre should drag these psychopathic sainiks to the court for trespassing, assault and destruction of property and make it very expensive for the Shiv Sena to pull this kind of a stunt again. What exactly do you mean by "make it very expensive for the Shiv Sena to pull this kind of stunt again"? I’m not sure what your political leanings are, but let’s be honest — violence and vandalism have long been part of the "original " Shiv Sena’s DNA. So what’s “again” about it? That said, Balasaheb Thackeray will always command deep respect among Hindus — not because of Sena’s aggression, but because he never compromised on his principles for the sake of power. After the 2002 Godhra riots, when Modi ji’s leadership was under scrutiny and even senior BJP leaders, including PM Vajpayee, were considering replacing him, it was Balasaheb’s firm stand that changed the course. His now-iconic remark to Vajpayee ji — “Modi gaya toh Gujarat gaya” — essentially meant that removing Modi as CM would cost the BJP its stronghold in Gujarat. His intervention helped cement Modi ji's leadership and preserved Gujarat as a BJP stronghold. The rest is history. Unfortunately, the same cannot be said of UBT and his politically immature son — both of whom seem willing to stoop to any level for political power, all while preserving Sena’s legacy of violence. Edited March 26 by rangeelaraja diga 1