8 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

Insurance may pay the damages. Artists will simply refuse to go there. Also the owners have shut The Habitat Centre.

There is a certain loss of occupation for a whole host of people and a patron of Art is scared away.

And yes, you get to play the victim card if you are the victim! And Kamra here , and The Habitat Centre to a larger degree are victims.

What an artist said in the past doesn't change that.

How is Kamra the victim here? He has been spewing one-sided hatred against a party, community, Indians, don't think he wasn't expecting a backlash. He is the one going around sleeping with the enemy , so to speak. I am sure there will be a good amount of people backing Balla/Bulla/Ownder of Habitat, a lot of crowd funding of his supporrters to revive the patronage. They have played the victim card well.

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

How is Kamra the victim here? He has been spewing one-sided hatred against a party, community, Indians, don't think he wasn't expecting a backlash. He is the one going around sleeping with the enemy , so to speak. I am sure there will be a good amount of people backing Balla/Bulla/Ownder of Habitat, a lot of crowd funding of his supporrters to revive the patronage. They have played the victim card well.

They are the victims.

Kamra's number has been leaked by RW 'activists'.

He is hounded for speaking his mind.

Can he return to Mumbai and do more comedy shows? Not for the foreseable future!

11 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

What is the insult for Fadnavis?

He sold out his state and allied with those whom he himself called as Dawood's people ( NCP)? Laalach of kursi.

Sadda kutta kutta, tuadda kutta tommy?

Tum nacho to naach, hum nachein to ta ta thaiyya?

NCP (of Sharad Pawar) is the Dawood party. Ajit NCP is reformed one, sharanarthi ko sharan dena dharam hota hai! :giggle: You can call DP a siyasi jaanwar.

Just now, coffee_rules said:

NCP (of Sharad Pawar) is the Dawood party. Ajit NCP is reformed one, sharanarthi ko sharan dena dharam hota hai! :giggle: You can call DP a siyasi jaanwar.

DP? DF you mean, I suppose.

You can call him Siyaasi jaanwar. He is just another laalchi leader. No different from UBT, whom you despise.

15 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

They are the victims.

Can he return to Mumbai and do more comedy shows? Not for the foreseable future!

India has FoE with reasonable restrictions introduced by Lehru back in 1951. One can't speak their mind in public and offend people and not play victom card when there is a backlash. Also, if you laugh at others misery, don't play victim when Karma returns the favor.

Kamra stalked Arnab in an airplane and harassed him. Serves him right and he will now know  how your rights are violated in public. 

3 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

DP? DF you mean, I suppose.

You can call him Siyaasi jaanwar. He is just another laalchi leader. No different from UBT, whom you despise.

I though his name was Phadnavis for some reason :facepalm: Yes, even staaunch BJP supporters don't like the marriage with NCP. I am being told by IT cell that it is a 4D Chess masterstroke of an insurance against Shinde going back with UT. Or Shinde is the insurance if Ajit goes back to his uncle. 

UT is hated because he went after his own father's legacy of being called Hindu Hriday Samrat and went to Congress and Sharad Pawar who his father hated. It is more personal betrayal  for him than DF compromising with Ajit.

1 hour ago, Mariyam said:

What is the insult for Fadnavis?

He sold out his state and allied with those whom he himself called as Dawood's people ( NCP)? Laalach of kursi.

Sadda kutta kutta, tuadda kutta tommy?

Tum nacho to naach, hum nachein to ta ta thaiyya?

main-qimg-2ed6d37612c12fe1d394781f783490

5 hours ago, mishra said:

Again my Year 2035-2040, 10 trillion economy, Military Industrial Complex and 1.7 billion population is a time when we can officially be assumed as number 3 in rest of world. There is a big gap between number 3 and number 2 and That will take atleast 3-4 decades post achieving that magical underlined numbers above for us to go anywhere close to number 2. During that perid of 3-4 decades you will be allowed to do whatever you want and prosperity will come (like EU). I will be dead by then :cantstop:

@mishra

Bhai, you are only looking at population absolutely and not in terms of quality.   Quantity has a quality of its own but beyond a point - it is limited.

UP + Bihar + Jharkhand + MP combined make up about 35 % of India's population.  They are economic laggards and have been laggards for the longest time, with dirty caste level politics that refuses to go. Their per capita GDP is like the poorest of African nations.

By 2035-40, their population as a % of India's could shoot up to 40 % ......how much value is that 1.7 billion population, when 40 % of it is piss poor.

Then there is the 15-20 % Mussalman population that constantly gets influenced by appeasement and is obsessed with religion rather than education and nation building. 

They are not going to change. Videsh jaakar bhi majority nahi sudhre, Bharat mein ghanta sudhrenge.

If you take out the overlapping population of the BIMARU states and the Mussalman population - roughly 50 % of your 1.7 billion population is extremely low on productivity - while sucking the nation's resources and being addicted to freebies that politicians are forced to dole out to stay in power.

And the remaining 50 % population will build heavy resentment at some point - we already see Southern states complaining. 

While we are hoping it is a blessing demography can bottleneck for us too.

Unless these 4 states reform and grow out of this cycle of caste politics and the Mussalams of India  reform, I am not as super optimistic as you.

Edited by rangeelaraja
3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

India has FoE with reasonable restrictions introduced by Lehru back in 1951. One can't speak their mind in public and offend people and not play victom card when there is a backlash. Also, if you laugh at others misery, don't play victim when Karma returns the favor.

Kamra stalked Arnab in an airplane and harassed him. Serves him right and he will now know  how your rights are violated in public. 

Kamra, Swara Bhaskar, Arfa Khanum, Ravish Kumar, Rajdeep Sardesai ---they are all now certified political dalals of any party that is anti-BJP.

They are not ashamed of the hypocrisy and being political dalals. Duty kar rahein hain bhai, jinse bhi paise miltein hain unki.

13 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Kamra, Swara Bhaskar, Arfa Khanum, Ravish Kumar, Rajdeep Sardesai ---they are all now certified political dalals of any party that is anti-BJP.

They are not ashamed of the hypocrisy and being political dalals. Duty kar rahein hain bhai, jinse bhi paise miltein hain unki.

It is so funny they all call Kachra Kamra a Foe crusader talking truth to power. Saala , Sanjay Rawat ke saath high-five kar rha tha. And he gets to play victim as well. Even Sanjay Rawat is talking about FoE... what the fish!!!

1 hour ago, rangeelaraja said:

@mishra

Bhai, you are only looking at population absolutely and not in terms of quality.   Quantity has a quality of its own but beyond a point - it is limited.

UP + Bihar + Jharkhand + MP combined make up about 35 % of India's population.  They are economic laggards and have been laggards for the longest time, with dirty caste level politics that refuses to go. Their per capita GDP is like the poorest of African nations.

By 2035-40, their population as a % of India's could shoot up to 40 % ......how much value is that 1.7 billion population, when 40 % of it is piss poor.

Then there is the 15-20 % Mussalman population that constantly gets influenced by appeasement and is obsessed with religion rather than education and nation building. 

They are not going to change. Videsh jaakar bhi majority nahi sudhre, Bharat mein ghanta sudhrenge.

If you take out the overlapping population of the BIMARU states and the Mussalman population - roughly 50 % of your 1.7 billion population is extremely low on productivity - while sucking the nation's resources and being addicted to freebies that politicians are forced to dole out to stay in power.

And the remaining 50 % population will build heavy resentment at some point - we already see Southern states complaining. 

While we are hoping it is a blessing demography can bottleneck for us too.

Unless these 4 states reform and grow out of this cycle of caste politics and the Mussalams of India  reform, I am not as super optimistic as you.

Lets prey that Putin lives 10 more years. JD Vance becomes next President of USA. EU treats Russia as threat for nxt 10 years.

If above happens, Then my optimistic predictions will automatically fall in place, you can have ur Ghar Vaapsi or reHinduisation or deradicalisation or whatever after that. 

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

It is so funny they all call Kachra Kamra a Foe crusader talking truth to power. Saala , Sanjay Rawat ke saath high-five kar rha tha. And he gets to play victim as well. Even Sanjay Rawat is talking about FoE... what the fish!!!

I think at this point in the RW - there is an absolute hatred for anyone and anything to do with UBT Sena. 

For all the terrible things that you and I can agree about them - they WERE extremely principled and rigid about their ideology. 

How that has changed under UBT - matlab they are willing at ally with anyone and everyone at this point. 

My pro UBT Sena friends tell me that Sena was at one point the senior coalition partner in MH, but BJP was trying to slowly usurp them.  And so to survive UBT Sena had to do what they are doing. When I ask the same friends - what Sena has actually delivered to the Marathi manoos in terms of development - there is very little I hear back in sheepish voices. 

I think there is zero future for both the family run /owned parties. BJP will never ever align with UBT Sena in the future no matter what. 

4 hours ago, Mariyam said:

Insurance may pay the damages. Artists will simply refuse to go there. Also the owners have shut The Habitat Centre.

There is a certain loss of occupation for a whole host of people and a patron of Art is scared away.

And yes, you get to play the victim card if you are the victim! And Kamra here , and The Habitat Centre to a larger degree are victims.

What an artist said in the past doesn't change that.

Kamra willing chose to be a victim sab planning ke mutabiq. Barobar before time TN chala gaya, aag laga ke aur acche khase paise leke opposition se. 

It wasn’t fair at on the Habitat center and its promotor, they are mere hosts. 

But Kamra is an anarchist trouble maker. 

6 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Kamra willing chose to be a victim sab planning ke mutabiq. Barobar before time TN chala gaya, aag laga ke aur acche khase paise leke opposition se. 

It wasn’t fair at on the Habitat center and its promotor, they are mere hosts. 

But Kamra is an anarchist trouble maker. 

Probably last payment before he officially becomes a politician. From a position where PFI could plan project 2047 to Modi planning project 2047, Room for these Nut jobs and western stooges is slowly shrinking. 

4 hours ago, Mariyam said:

They are the victims.

That’s a laughable claim. Leaking his number is not cool. 

But he is being hounded not entirely for speaking his mind but being an anarchist tool for his political masters. 

Itna masoom hai Kya woh 

Edited by rangeelaraja
6 minutes ago, mishra said:

Probably last payment before he officially becomes a politician. From a position where PFI could plan project 2047 to Modi planning project 2047, Room for these Nut jobs and western stooges is slowly shrinking. 

We need a strong nationalistic opposition that keeps BJP in check - even the BJP would want that.

But if the BJP does not use this term and environment to mercilessly crush anarchist elements - it is entirely to blame and will lose goodwill amongst its patrons.  

We like to say our strength is in our diversity - sunne me accha lagta hai , aur sahi bhi hai. 

But this diversity is a double edged sword- enemies of the state through their useful idiots are using it to exacerbate existing fault lines as a result of the diversity and create new fault lines.  Want the govt to come down on them with zero sympathy.

Bahut ho gaya.  BC soft state soft state 

On 3/24/2025 at 6:28 PM, AuxiliA said:

I don't like Kamra at all but I d̶o̶n̶'t̶ support this violence fully..:phehe:

Takla Kamra was having a field day back in 2020 when the same Shiv Sena was harrassing Kangana and bulldozing her office. Tab kahan gaya freedom of speech?

Hope taklu gets good treatment..:whack:

Rather than doing violence ans vandalising property they should have thrashed him publicly like that pcb chief who came here with begging bowl to have a bilateral series.

31 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

We need a strong nationalistic opposition that keeps BJP in check - even the BJP would want that.

But if the BJP does not use this term and environment to mercilessly crush anarchist elements - it is entirely to blame and will lose goodwill amongst its patrons.  

We like to say our strength is in our diversity - sunne me accha lagta hai , aur sahi bhi hai. 

But this diversity is a double edged sword- enemies of the state through their useful idiots are using it to exacerbate existing fault lines as a result of the diversity and create new fault lines.  Want the govt to come down on them with zero sympathy.

Bahut ho gaya.  BC soft state soft state 

Think strong opposition logic is flawed. Russia was pulled out of extreme poverty by Putin, China by CCP. Don’t know any democracy other than India has got so many people out of poverty. So , we don’t necessarily need strong opposition.

We have RSS model which is unique to India. It works as a Nationalist feedback System to BJP. I

4 hours ago, mishra said:

Think strong opposition logic is flawed. Russia was pulled out of extreme poverty by Putin, China by CCP. Don’t know any democracy other than India has got so many people out of poverty. So , we don’t necessarily need strong opposition.

We have RSS model which is unique to India. It works as a Nationalist feedback System to BJP. I

@mishra  - I don't think so at all.

RSS and BJP are part of the same ecosystem.  Most of the BJP top brass has been associated with RSS.

RSS is not modern futuristic organization that understands jackshit about global geopolitics or technology.

You need an opposition that is very smart but hates your guts and can show you the mirror for when you are wrong. It is crucial not only so that BJP/RSS never slack off, but also because sometimes someone who hates you can provide genuine criticism that can eventually prove to be a blessing.