coffee_rules Posted March 28, 2025 Posted March 28, 2025 12 minutes ago, EnterTheVoid said: Don't agree with this nonsense of vandalising property or going after a comedian because you can't take a joke. He’s not a comedian, but a political dalla for hire, selling out propaganda material of the opposition
EnterTheVoid Posted March 28, 2025 Posted March 28, 2025 (edited) 28 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: He’s not a comedian, but a political dalla for hire, selling out propaganda material of the opposition I don't agree. What makes you say that? Even if he was a political stooge, what justifies vandalism? Edited March 28, 2025 by EnterTheVoid Mariyam and Lord 2
rangeelaraja Posted March 28, 2025 Author Posted March 28, 2025 (edited) 52 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: He’s not a comedian, but a political dalla for hire, selling out propaganda material of the opposition So there was some sense of sympathy for Balraj Ghai...the patron/owner of The Habitat...now see this.. Here Balraj, grinning ear to ear with Sanjay Raut and Saamna paper on the table with " Ukhad Diya " headline after illegally demolishing Kangana's property. The Mumbai High court ordered BMC to reimburse Kangana for the damages - proving the vindictive personal agenda of UBT SS. What right does this A-Hole Balraj have to say ( " Mein toh bechara promotor hoon, I don't regulate the content " ) ....but I will grin like a swine at others misfortune and even rub it in. He deserves no sympathy. Balraj Ghai calls him Raut " sir " ... ..LOL at "sir" for a sadakchap chaprasi goonda. Question for @Mariyam - Why do you always support this kind of naked hypocrisy ? Edited March 28, 2025 by rangeelaraja coffee_rules 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 28, 2025 Author Posted March 28, 2025 12 minutes ago, EnterTheVoid said: I don't agree. What makes you say that? Even if he was a political stooge, what justifies vandalism? You are clueless, see my previous post. This A-hole was laughing at Kangana's misery, when his political masters were in govt.
EnterTheVoid Posted March 28, 2025 Posted March 28, 2025 7 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: You are clueless, see my previous post. This A-hole was laughing at Kangana's misery, when his political masters were in govt. LOL, whatever dude. Just because you don't like him doesn't mean that everyone else has to. Mariyam 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 28, 2025 Author Posted March 28, 2025 3 minutes ago, EnterTheVoid said: LOL, whatever dude. Just because you don't like him doesn't mean that everyone else has to. It's not about personal likes or dislikes—it's about the hypocrisy of celebrating someone else's suffering at the hands of state power, only to cry foul when the tables turn under a new government.
EnterTheVoid Posted March 28, 2025 Posted March 28, 2025 1 minute ago, rangeelaraja said: It's not about personal likes or dislikes—it's about the hypocrisy of celebrating someone else's suffering at the hands of state power, only to cry foul when the tables turn under a new government. I don't agree mocking Kangana either. coffee_rules 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 28, 2025 Author Posted March 28, 2025 Found this tweet by this bastard Balraj Ghai.....haan bhai ...tera bhi Ukhaad diya. Hisaab barobar. coffee_rules 1
Mariyam Posted March 28, 2025 Posted March 28, 2025 @rangeelaraja It is getting tedious. You keep repeating the same stuff in every post. Repeating the same statement many times or loudly doesn’t make it impact full. That’s Arnab’s play book. What exactly is the hypocrisy by Balraj here? He tweeted against Kangana. That *is not* a crime. Taking sides is not a crime. For all you know, Sanjay Raut could have threatened bulldozer action and business would alway be play with those in power. Breaking his studio is a crime. If you are going to show a 2 word tweet to *justify* what the Shiv Sena goons did, it’s you who is the hypocrite. Lord and rangeelaraja 1 1
Mariyam Posted March 28, 2025 Posted March 28, 2025 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: He’s not a comedian, but a political dalla for hire, selling out propaganda material of the opposition You mean he is like Arnab? Just that he is a sell out to the side you don’t root for so he must be evil and deserves scorn. Gotcha! Lord 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 28, 2025 Author Posted March 28, 2025 (edited) 7 minutes ago, Mariyam said: @rangeelaraja It is getting tedious. You keep repeating the same stuff in every post. Repeating the same statement many times or loudly doesn’t make it impact full. That’s Arnab’s play book. What exactly is the hypocrisy by Balraj here? He tweeted against Kangana. That *is not* a crime. Taking sides is not a crime. For all you know, Sanjay Raut could have threatened bulldozer action and business would alway be play with those in power. Breaking his studio is a crime. If you are going to show a 2 word tweet to *justify* what the Shiv Sena goons did, it’s you who is the hypocrite. @Mariyam Why downplay Balaraj's actions by merely saying he 'tweeted' about Kangana Ranaut? He didn’t just comment—he openly endorsed and mocked her situation. And with what credibility can one now portray him as a 'poor promoter'? If Balraj chooses to insert himself into political theatrics, he must understand that power is fluid and public sentiment even more so. That’s the nature of the world we live in—where actions have consequences, and alignment with power is rarely without cost. Edited March 28, 2025 by rangeelaraja coffee_rules 1
Mariyam Posted March 28, 2025 Posted March 28, 2025 @rangeelaraja Just so that I Understand you right; On this very thread you have called Balraj names. A person you didn’t even know. Say by some stroke of fate, if he were to become a politician in Mumbai and a friend of yours makes a parody song in your shop. so Balraj remembers your abuse on ICF from years ago and decided to demolish your shop. Would you mouth the same platitudes then? because you know a great man once said that once you have inserted yourself into political theatrics, you must understand that power is fluid and public sentiment even more so. Using political power for personal vendetta is CRIMINAL. And orders of magnitude worse than picking sides or tweeting. Lord 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 28, 2025 Author Posted March 28, 2025 (edited) 23 minutes ago, Mariyam said: @rangeelaraja Just so that I Understand you right; On this very thread you have called Balraj names. A person you didn’t even know. Say by some stroke of fate, if he were to become a politician in Mumbai and a friend of yours makes a parody song in your shop. so Balraj remembers your abuse on ICF from years ago and decided to demolish your shop. Would you mouth the same platitudes then? because you know a great man once said that once you have inserted yourself into political theatrics, you must understand that power is fluid and public sentiment even more so. Using political power for personal vendetta is CRIMINAL. And orders of magnitude worse than picking sides or tweeting. @Mariyam Calling out hypocrisy isn’t the same as endorsing abuse of power. If Balraj were to misuse political influence to settle personal scores, I would unequivocally condemn it. No public servant—real or aspiring—should weaponize the state for personal vendetta. That is criminal, as you rightly said. But let’s not lose sight of the original point: Balraj wasn’t a passive bystander in this ecosystem. He chose to be performative, partisan, and mocking when the tables were turned on someone else. That’s not “picking sides”—that’s willfully feeding into a culture where state overreach becomes fair game, as long as it suits the moment. It’s that selective outrage dilutes credibility. You can’t be a cheerleader for state force one day, and a victim of it the next, without acknowledging the double standard. He wasn’t a bystander—he owns the place. He had every chance to distance himself from the political theatrics and reject participation. , but instead, he actively chose to be a part of it. Let’s hold everyone to the same standard—including those who flirt with power thinking it comes without strings. PS : @Mariyam -- Dragging me into this is entirely misplaced. I don’t live in India, I don’t court Indian politicians, and I certainly don’t leverage political proximity for personal gain. I’ve simply voiced an opinion from the sidelines. Balraj, however, is actively hobnobbing with political figures and choosing to insert himself into the theater of power. There’s a big difference between commentary and complicity. Edited March 28, 2025 by rangeelaraja coffee_rules 1
Mariyam Posted March 28, 2025 Posted March 28, 2025 @rangeelaraja What you term 'complicity' is nothing but commentary. In person or twitter. That's a matter of semantics. Anyways, this is going nowhere. You can continue to focus on the minutiae ( Balraj's tweet from 3 years ago) and outrage over it. Its only telling that you, who didn't know about the existence of this till two days ago chooses to outrage over his 3 year old tweet/stance when a much bigger crime has been committed upon him. You never picked a moment in the last 3 years to outrage against Balraj. I shall continue outraging against the bigger crime that is the illegal destruction of his studio. Lord 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 28, 2025 Author Posted March 28, 2025 (edited) Dear @Mariyam , Your friend Balraj is posing with a Saamna headline that screams 'Ukhad Diya,' flanked by toy JCB demolition trucks—as if to mock the victim—grinning alongside Sanjay Raut. It’s all meticulously choreographed and proudly endorsed with a tweet. —this isn’t mere commentary. It’s complicity. What’s become abundantly clear is that your loyalty to those you consider friends or close associates is unwavering—regardless of their actions. The lawyer in you instinctively rises to their defense. You’re clearly an exceptional friend, and I genuinely envy those who have your steadfast support. But on this issue, your arguments simply don’t hold up. Will you be my friend please @Mariyam ? Apun ko bhi aisa dost mangta. Edited March 28, 2025 by rangeelaraja Mariyam 1
mishra Posted March 28, 2025 Posted March 28, 2025 (edited) @rangeelaraja What happened with Kangana was crime committed by UBT. Who was UBT. He was elected leader. Now you can give benefit of doubts to UBT voters as they didnt knew UBT will go 180 degrees from his promises. But people like Kunal or Balraj came out in public Support to that crime. Effectively mob lynching of Kangana. So should only UBT from that mob is only one that is held accountable or every member of mob is responsible. WHat @Mariyam ji is argueing is Western level of arguemment that those from that mob, who were not physically responsible in hurting the lynched man can be classed as innocent. While , you dont know why its wrong but you cant accept that Kunal or Balraj is innocent. Inherently, Reason is your morals are coming from Bharat, where inherently you see its a crime and each member of that mob should be held accountable and punishment should be dependent upon how informed and what Dharma class each individual of that mob belongs too. So under above circumstances where India law is western, You feel that Bharat philosophy of Karma has caught up with Balraj and Kunal. SO both of you are right. Who's is more right is upto upbringing, source of morality,inspiration and ethic of the people Edited March 28, 2025 by mishra rangeelaraja 1
coffee_rules Posted March 28, 2025 Posted March 28, 2025 5 hours ago, Mariyam said: You mean he is like Arnab? Just that he is a sell out to the side you don’t root for so he must be evil and deserves scorn. Gotcha! At least , Arnab says he’s journalist and he takes sides both for and gains Modi. Mostly for. You can hate him, but he’s political commentator. What his this fat idiot’s profession? This leech Kamra in the name of comedy does one sided biased propaganda material . If he’s true to his profession, he should take on all sides. His jokes are about Hindus fat-shaming, age-shaming, culture-shaming stuff with lazy slapstick writing. His YT interviews of only opposition leaders, he’s is so openly biased , ass-wipe and laughing and giggling along with them. He’s not professional or dignified. Arnab might call people to his studio and pays them to humiliate them. He doesn’t ambush people in airlines and invade their personal space and heckle them like this do take ka neech. His comedy is also so ordinary, he himself looking like a bhainsa is calling Anant fat. At least Anant is doing something good to the society instead of this useless nalayak kameena!! rangeelaraja 1
coffee_rules Posted March 28, 2025 Posted March 28, 2025 6 hours ago, EnterTheVoid said: I don't agree. What makes you say that? Even if he was a political stooge, what justifies vandalism? Just typed a post above about why fat kachra doesn’t deserve to play FoE crusader. Not justifying vandalism of another stooge of a person, the vandals have been prosecuted and compensated. Nobody fcuking was hurt or died. Sab changa si
EnterTheVoid Posted March 28, 2025 Posted March 28, 2025 2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Just typed a post above about why fat kachra doesn’t deserve to play FoE crusader. Not justifying vandalism of another stooge of a person, the vandals have been prosecuted and compensated. Nobody fcuking was hurt or died. Sab changa si Sounds like your personal gripe is obfuscating the more pressing issue. Kamra is free to make a joke. And because the people in power don't like it, they want to make an example out of him and turn a blind eye to goons that are threatening him.
coffee_rules Posted March 28, 2025 Posted March 28, 2025 6 hours ago, EnterTheVoid said: I don't agree mocking Kangana either. He even mocked her when she was assaulted by a security personnel at the airport. So, don’t tell that his hate is unjustified. Even if you don’t like Kangana, you cannot support violence and personal physical attack of her. I’d condemn even if Kamra is physically thrashed like a bhainsa