Gollum Posted February 8 Posted February 8 2 hours ago, Lord said: Dutch were runners-up in the 2024 Davis Cup (lost to Sinner's Italy in the final). Incredible achievement by India. Lord and BacktoCricaddict 2
BacktoCricaddict Posted February 8 Posted February 8 1 hour ago, Gollum said: Dutch were runners-up in the 2024 Davis Cup (lost to Sinner's Italy in the final). Incredible achievement by India. Awesome!! Just last week i was whining about lack of Indian tennis talent..
Gollum Posted February 13 Posted February 13 Kya kya dekhna pad raha hai? Belgium beat us 3-1 the previous day, understandable. Then Argentina did this, were leading 7-0 after 2 quarters, then showed mercy. Hamare ghar mein (Rourkela), packed crowd bhi tha to watch this massacre unfold.
Gollum Posted February 13 Posted February 13 (edited) Even Pakistan doesn't lose like this. So many lapses, not one correct decision was made by our defence. Sreejesh's absence also being felt. There is a reason I always say that he must rank as one of the greatest ever hockey players in this country, easy top 5. Edited February 13 by Gollum
Gollum Posted February 13 Posted February 13 Historically, India has always done well against Argentina. Even when Aussies and Germans struggled against them, we would beat them more often than not. Shocker.
Gollum Posted February 13 Posted February 13 Our NSG team getting mogged by all-female Chinese police team in UAE SWAT competition. Falling apart in all sports. They still want to ban protein consumption in this country @Lone Wolf Tillu and Lone Wolf 2
kepler37b Posted February 13 Posted February 13 6 minutes ago, Gollum said: Even Pakistan doesn't lose like this. So many lapses, not one correct decision was made by our defence. Sreejesh's absence also being felt. There is a reason I always say that he must rank as one of the greatest ever hockey players in this country, easy top 5. I hope we do not get relegated.
Gollum Posted February 13 Posted February 13 Just now, kepler37b said: I hope we do not get relegated. Pakistan is still there. Anyway we will get what we deserve. Sports is fair that way.
kepler37b Posted February 13 Posted February 13 1 minute ago, Gollum said: Pakistan is still there. Anyway we will get what we deserve. Sports is fair that way. Sports has become an eternal blackpill for our country. We have become troll material for the world. God knows why Gollum 1
Lone Wolf Posted February 13 Posted February 13 (edited) 11 minutes ago, Gollum said: Our NSG team getting mogged by all-female Chinese police team in UAE SWAT competition. Falling apart in all sports. They still want to ban protein consumption in this country @Lone Wolf Have also watched some Agniveer in action videos.. it's embarrassing. No wonder veterans are worried about drop in quality. British Indian Army would brutally mog the current lot. They were a never seen before killing Machine Edited February 13 by Lone Wolf Gollum 1
Gollum Posted February 13 Posted February 13 1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said: Have also watched some Agniveer in action videos.. it's embarrassing. No wonder veterans are worried about drop in quality. British Indian Army would brutally mog the current lot. They were a never seen before killing Machine This extreme carb loading and protein deficiency (promoted directly or indirectly by ruling party) is a recent phenomenon. These are portraits of common men in Kerala from 100 years back, by a German anthropologist. Back when consuming animal protein wasn't seen as taboo. Be it Rajputs, Sikhs, Southies or even heartland people, all voracious meat eaters as long as they had the resources to do so. Lone Wolf 1
Lone Wolf Posted February 13 Posted February 13 1 minute ago, Gollum said: This extreme carb loading and protein deficiency (promoted directly or indirectly by ruling party) is a recent phenomenon. These are portraits of common men in Kerala from 100 years back, by a German anthropologist. Back when consuming animal protein wasn't seen as taboo. Be it Rajputs, Sikhs, Southies or even heartland people, all voracious meat eaters as long as they had the resources to do so. Carrying on proud British tradition, we all know what they did by forcing Farmers to grow certain crops.. The beginning of carbslopping era. Nagpuriya hisab Chukta boomers desperately want to bring those practices back. Gollum 1
Gollum Posted February 13 Posted February 13 (edited) @Lone Wolf @kepler37b imagine what these people consume to have such low aura. All weak, malnourished, low T-men. I would back a bunch of 9 year old Irish schoolchildren to knock down these men in fistfights. Then Mohan Bhagwat says RSS can prepare an army in 3 days , with these carb sloppers. RSS can prepare an Army within three days, says Mohan Bhagwat Edited February 13 by Gollum Tillu and Lone Wolf 2
kepler37b Posted February 13 Posted February 13 16 minutes ago, Gollum said: This extreme carb loading and protein deficiency (promoted directly or indirectly by ruling party) is a recent phenomenon. These are portraits of common men in Kerala from 100 years back, by a German anthropologist. Back when consuming animal protein wasn't seen as taboo. Be it Rajputs, Sikhs, Southies or even heartland people, all voracious meat eaters as long as they had the resources to do so. Actually 30% dietary protein for such a large population with astronomical density levels is quite difficult to get. It will be an environmental disaster unless there is a scientific breakthrough. We cannot kill farm animals(as they are more useful alive) and neither we can eat cockroaches and rats like chinks. I think vegetarianism is a evolved habit for the above factor.
Lone Wolf Posted February 13 Posted February 13 2 hours ago, Gollum said: @Lone Wolf @kepler37b imagine what these people consume to have such low aura. All weak, malnourished, low T-men. I would back a bunch of 9 year old Irish schoolchildren to knock down these men in fistfights. Then Mohan Bhagwat says RSS can prepare an army in 3 days , with these carb sloppers. RSS can prepare an Army within three days, says Mohan Bhagwat Why do they do this?? Humiliation kink or something? High school NCA cadets have more discipline than these middle aged uncles and some boomers mixed in. Inki uniform hi change karwa do yar. T levels be so low that their grip strength will be of a toddler These same people throw tantrums if impoverished kids are given eggs in mid day meal. The higher ups have their wahmen dating foreigners and Pookistanis in some cases abroad Gollum 1
randomGuy Posted February 13 Posted February 13 (edited) 3 hours ago, Gollum said: Our NSG team getting mogged by all-female Chinese police team in UAE SWAT competition. Falling apart in all sports. They still want to ban protein consumption in this country @Lone Wolf Vegetarian food is awesome, nourishing. Try to quit dairy as much as possible, be vegan for long life. No non-veg region or peoples in india can beat vegetarian Haryanvis. For Amritdhari Sikhs (turbaned Sikhs) as well, meat is forbidden. It is what you eat (good veg food , plain dal-roti- vegetables do a fantastic job), your habits (workout, sleep, stress levels, smoke, alcohol) , quality of air etc. everything matters. You point would be valid if the highest 10% meat eating Indians who eat the most non veg would be better than vegetarian north Indians physically, but they aren't. So it is not about that. Edited February 13 by randomGuy
Gollum Posted February 13 Posted February 13 (edited) 3 hours ago, randomGuy said: Vegetarian food is awesome, nourishing. Try to quit dairy as much as possible, be vegan for long life. Vegan lifestyle means no B12. Deficiency in Omega 3, Fe, Zn. Most Indians are already deficient in these things. Also you don't get complete amino acid profile with just plants. 3 hours ago, randomGuy said: No non-veg region or peoples in india can beat vegetarian Haryanvis. For Amritdhari Sikhs (turbaned Sikhs) as well, meat is forbidden. Punjabis, Haryanvis, Rajasthanis can digest milk very well. Not the case in most of India. The diets and training that our Haryanvi pehelwans follow, even if a Bengali or Southie attenpts that, won't get similar results. 3 hours ago, randomGuy said: You point would be valid if the highest 10% meat eating Indians who eat the most non veg would be better than vegetarian north Indians physically, but they aren't. So it is not about that. Can only compare a meat-eating person from the same ethnicity, area, genes. Edited February 13 by Gollum
Gollum Posted February 13 Posted February 13 (edited) Even if you don't eat meat, fine. Just ensure you get enough dairy, eggs and also consume fish oil capsules from some good brand. Vitamin D deficiency is another thing, one must always get it checked. If your B12 and Vit D levels are fine, the quality of your life will be so much better. Edited February 13 by Gollum