52 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

He is not just stupid and idiotic - he is dangerous - he is traveling across the length and breath of the country and trying to sow caste divisions. 

He is just trying to instigate people like nepal or bd to create division and cause anarchy. No sure why milords are not taking suo moto contingence like they did in case of Nupur Sharma. BC sab dalley hai. 

On 11/3/2025 at 12:48 PM, singhvivek141 said:

One Interview..Sala One Interview can spoil your entire political career.
Say this line in the tone of Nana Patekar....

Don't think so. He was stupid before and after that interview. There are plenty of examples.

Modiji also had one bad interview, but rose from that and became what he did today.

19 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Januedhaari in closet kattar hindu that none of us ever get to see. It really boggles me. Which country's elections are they trying to win. 

Technically it is Faizabad MP seat which has 5 assembly seats which includes Ayodhya. Ayodhya MLA is from BJP :tongue:

Jhootha makkaar shatir dimag

jo uchit samjho wohi karo would mean give a free hand. If CoAS sees it as a hot potato it would mean he has to get used to ground situation on a daily basis 

14 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Dear Comgressis. Yeh aapka laadla 

13 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Jhootha makkaar shatir dimag

jo uchit samjho wohi karo would mean give a free hand. If CoAS sees it as a hot potato it would mean he has to get used to ground situation on a daily basis 

Won't blame the general for feeling like this (if story is true). With Paxtan and BD, such orders can be enforced easily, but with China it is bit of damned if you do, damned if you don't. Clear orders should have been there.

Good to see general himself expose the liar RaGa though. This moron is carrying a blank book with just cover :hysterical:

8 hours ago, Lord said:

Won't blame the general for feeling like this (if story is true). With Paxtan and BD, such orders can be enforced easily, but with China it is bit of damned if you do, damned if you don't. Clear orders should have been there.

Good to see general himself expose the liar RaGa though. This moron is carrying a blank book with just cover :hysterical:

Hmm disagree. He was given free regin to do what was necessary. Civilian leadership simoly cannot know contours of battlefield

3 hours ago, G_B_ said:

Hmm disagree. He was given free regin to do what was necessary. Civilian leadership simoly cannot know contours of battlefield

In the same vein, the general will only know battlefield and not know geopolitical impacts etc. Leadership will have access to different advisors though 

8 minutes ago, Lord said:

In the same vein, the general will only know battlefield and not know geopolitical impacts etc. Leadership will have access to different advisors though 

He was told do what is necessary.

I read this as if china escalates so should you.

On 2/11/2026 at 12:41 PM, G_B_ said:

He was told do what is necessary.

I read this as if china escalates so should you.

Being open to interpetation is the exact problem here. Can also be read as passing the buck

1 hour ago, ravishingravi said:

We as a nation deserve an opposition and thanks to Rahul we haven't had one in over a decade. No one gives a $hit about epstein files in India NO ONE.  Yet he wants to pick it. Does anyone actually believe hardeep puri was travelling to epstein island ? 

I have a feeling two decades from now a book will come out which talks about how Rahul was being directed by Amit shah to keep congress out of power in return Amit kept Rahul out of jail. 

On 2/24/2026 at 7:36 AM, coffee_rules said:

Yeh Data ka kya chakkar hain? Somebody explained to me seriously. Almost looks like America voted their Rahul Gandhi and india ref refuses to vote for its Trump.!!

You voted for Trump bro, blame yourself :police: