Vicks57 Posted April 14 Posted April 14 Split the state and create Union Territories out of it. Atleast all the border areas should be part of UT. Mariyam 1
Gollum Posted April 14 Posted April 14 Firhad Hakim saying it is fine because the Hindus are migrating within Bengal only. Bhadraloks will nod in agreement I guess. Sgattick10 and raki05 1 1
Gollum Posted April 14 Posted April 14 (edited) Yusuf Pathan is the MP there btw. Any reaction from him? Edited April 14 by Gollum
Teengunalagaan Posted April 14 Author Posted April 14 28 minutes ago, Gollum said: Yusuf Pathan is the MP there btw. Any reaction from him? Yes he is enjoying Easy afternoon and peace View this post on Instagram A post shared by Yusuf Pathan (@yusuf_pathan) Gollum and Lone Wolf 2
Gollum Posted April 14 Posted April 14 6 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said: Yes he is enjoying Easy afternoon and peace Wow, look at the timing. Shameless guy. raki05, Teengunalagaan and randomGuy 3
Teengunalagaan Posted April 14 Author Posted April 14 (edited) 1 hour ago, Mariyam said: It’s a matter of shame for all Muslims, India over, if Hindus are driven away from their ancestral homeland in Murshidabad. Utterly disgraceful behaviour. What WB needs is local Muslim leaders to step up and stop the mobs. The problem with muslim society is lot of these Imams/Maulanas have played a significant role in keeping muslims socially and economically backwards, WB politicians are the worst. The problem excerberates in boarder areas, as atleast half if not more are illegal immigrants from BD. This is an absolute failure of not only state govt who doesn't want to solve this problem, but also of central govt who hasn't done enough either. Edited April 14 by Teengunalagaan raki05 and Mariyam 1 1
coffee_rules Posted April 15 Posted April 15 (edited) The state has a Library minister!! He says, we can get of 10000 and shutdown Kolkata. If sc can’t take suo moto action, BJP can impose 356, but they are more interested in winning the next election in Bengal and so what if a few Hindus lose lives! BAs Amit Malaya tum tweet karte raho!! Edited April 15 by coffee_rules
Lone Wolf Posted April 15 Posted April 15 14 hours ago, Gollum said: Wow, look at the timing. Shameless guy. Bengali Muslims and beloved Bhadras voted a Non Bengali like him over Adhir Ranjan Choudhary.. Zero sympathy for these losers imo. raki05 1
bsriharsha Posted April 15 Posted April 15 18 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Dont run to mommy now. Your gang leader @Muloghonto has been abusing South Indians for a long time. He said he will send 10 Biharis per week to TN and Andhra to civilise South Indians. @bsriharsha @Chaos can attest. Yup will attest. Also still waiting for him to send them over too. I need the cheap labour. Lone Wolf and Lord 2
bsriharsha Posted April 15 Posted April 15 And waise don't need no radical elements in the southern states. We in Hyd , largely (despite owaisi / Raja Singh) ka chutyapa coexist reasonably well. Muloghonto would probably do well to ensure that whoever he's sending to Telangana aren't that big a chutya as him.
bsriharsha Posted April 15 Posted April 15 Aur bhai @Muloghonto, I really need labour urgently. thoda zyada paise chahiye for brokerage to bol.
ravishingravi Posted April 15 Posted April 15 Situation in the east is very tricky. Pamdorras box has been opened. Local elements plus Bangladesh provoking for response. No point acting now. There has to be an element if surprise here. Deep state playing games. Unfortunately hindus have to learn the hard way. I guess they are also letting this fester to show hindus elsewhere what's coming.
Lone Wolf Posted April 15 Posted April 15 8 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: Situation in the east is very tricky. Pamdorras box has been opened. Local elements plus Bangladesh provoking for response. No point acting now. There has to be an element if surprise here. Deep state playing games. Unfortunately hindus have to learn the hard way. I guess they are also letting this fester to show hindus elsewhere what's coming. Can always impose AFSPA along border districts for security purpose. It's an Indian state at the end of the day. Deep state will always be working against us anyways. No one is asking to invade or bombard Kanglu land.
Muloghonto Posted April 15 Posted April 15 4 hours ago, bsriharsha said: Aur bhai @Muloghonto, I really need labour urgently. thoda zyada paise chahiye for brokerage to bol. Ofcourse it's Hindu hater gora chamchaa who is gloating about Hindu genocide. Don't worry, your libbu tears are great as maga kills off libbus. raki05 1
bsriharsha Posted April 15 Posted April 15 1 hour ago, Muloghonto said: Ofcourse it's Hindu hater gora chamchaa who is gloating about Hindu genocide. Don't worry, your libbu tears are great as maga kills off libbus. No one is gloating about any genocide. Comprehension problem bahut hai tereko just like your MAGA idol trump who's getting found out day in day out. Just saying that your idiotic person can't digest what south india is like.
bsriharsha Posted April 15 Posted April 15 (edited) And a idiotic cunt who lives on hatred like you doesn't deserve to say kaun hindu hai etc etc. Tu bhakt hai. Mein Hindu hu. As balayya babu says "both are not same" Now , go in the corner , sulk... Whine... And come back with even more idiotic comebacks. That's your daily fix of getting owned in the internet done. Edited April 15 by bsriharsha
Muloghonto Posted April 15 Posted April 15 2 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: No one is gloating about any genocide. Comprehension problem bahut hai tereko just like your MAGA idol trump who's getting found out day in day out. Just saying that your idiotic person can't digest what south india is like. It was a gloat. Not my comprehension problem, integrity problem of libbu Hindu haters like you. What is there to be found out retard ? There is nothing to be found out when people admit to it in the first place, libbu retard. We voted Trump so we can kill liberalism. Not coz he will be great at ruling. Cope. Ps: south India is treasonous mullah libbu christoid nexus. We will recivilize and re-aryanise the south. Cope and seethe but we have demographic weight to follow through and we will. Either aryanize or be deleted as ethnicity. Look up who the pushyamitras were... erased from history. Same fate awaits any who will oppose aryanisation. The end.
Muloghonto Posted April 15 Posted April 15 22 hours ago, Mariyam said: It’s a matter of shame for all Muslims, India over, if Hindus are driven away from their ancestral homeland in Murshidabad. Utterly disgraceful behaviour. What WB needs is local Muslim leaders to step up and stop the mobs. Muslim leaders never have and never will stans up politically for idolators. Its just that simple. The likelihood of that happening is that of a lioness adopting a deer fawn instead of eating it.
raki05 Posted April 15 Posted April 15 How you can identify librandu…. They always claim to be hindu !!
Muloghonto Posted April 15 Posted April 15 15 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: And a idiotic cunt who lives on hatred like you doesn't deserve to say kaun hindu hai etc etc. Tu bhakt hai. Mein Hindu hu. As balayya babu says "both are not same" Now , go in the corner , sulk... Whine... And come back with even more idiotic comebacks. That's your daily fix of getting owned in the internet done. Bhakts are Hindus and it's hinduphobia to denigrate bhakts. It's like using hajji as insult to Muslims or confesser to a catholic, hinduphobe. You ain't Hindu. You are HINO libbu Hindu hater. Ofcourse Hindu hater will say go sulk and whine to angry Hindus in a thread about Hindu genocide. Only libbu retard gets owned and thinks he is owning anyone. raki05 1