Just now, Vicks57 said:

Man, look at the size of UP. Compare it with Karnataka, TN, Andhra, Telengana.

What are you talking about?

Size and Population of UP is too much to be governed by a single person.

Are there any demographic consequences? Is that why BJP and Congress are so scared to split UP? If that's the case, say it out loud.

Don't give false equivalencies on TN, Maharashtra, Andhra.

Just because you think its impossible...doesn't mean it can't be done by others.

Everyone has their own capabilities.

And I am fully capable of giving equivalencies coz I know the ground reality. I am in Telangana from 15 years and this state was divided when I was here..I have seen the strikes and protests and when the google office was attacked. I have also seen how number plates with AP registrations were stopped and threatened by the separatists goons.

Maybe DMK fans should come out of the high dose given by Stalin and co and for once think about this country and not their political agenda.

2 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Bengali Hindus are communist retards.

Should have read Ambedkar's book on 'Partition & Pakistan' to know the consequences of Muslim dominated society.

Kerala is not that different. Another commie state.

As if TN is different where Stalin has allowed muslims procession for a terrorist funeral. Lol at blaming hindus than the current government typical librandu tactis. Tell me what state is doing how can they allow to force flee hindus, police kya jhunjhuna bajaney ke liey hai and what is CM doing.

Just now, Vicks57 said:

Isn't Print's Shekhar Gupta a BJP supporter? 

He has given so many reasons for splitting UP.

DMK has no agenda in UP. :facepalm:

:cantstop:

Who told you that ? SUN TV ?

Shekhar Gupta plays both sides, just like Saurabh Dwivedi.

It's one think to do lip service while having indifferent intentions in the mind. 

DMK has separatist agendas, just like Communists or AIMIM or UDF. They are no different, just different sides of a common dice.

4 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Dismiss the WB state government. BJP is running the Union government.

Atleast try to build some evidences so that WB government can be dismissed in the near future.

Mamta runs a goonda party. Everyone knows it.

Indeed BJP is at fault as well.

Everyone who voted for Modi, wanted him to actually be a fascist, atleast that what his opponents say.

He should for god sake become a fascist and show the true meaning of fascism. Become like Xi Jinping and broke the every voice against.

Bloody morons don't know how to rule, should have declared emergency like Indira and choked Mamta's neck in the broad daylight. 

Peace can't come without fear.

Edited by singhvivek141
2 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Dismiss the WB state government. BJP is running the Union government.

Atleast try to build some evidences so that WB government can be dismissed in the near future.

Mamta runs a goonda party. Everyone knows it.

Ok so now its union government job to control violence in wb and even if they do your Stalin would be the first one to jump with the gun that how centre is interfering with state matters. Dint you see during sandeshkhali incident how these tmc goons attacked ED and cbi who went to arrest their Rapist minister.

4 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Communists are not separatists. Idiot.

They are anti-development and they will make every business to run out of state.

DMK has no separatist or communist agenda. They focus on economic development and do corruption for the family.

Let's not use such words against each other and be civil.

I have reserved these words for Pakistanis, don't want fellow Indians to be part of that wrath (unless they are special).

Communists support anarchy and chaos, an economic breakdown. Where does it leads to ? Do the math please.

No one will stay on a sinking ship...

1 minute ago, Vicks57 said:

Oh sorry I thought I was replying to that @raki05.

Let's rewind, Bihar is a Bimaru state..right ?

Except other reasons like Freight Equalization and lack of access to ports.

It was also destroyed to brim by Lalu, who is on paper a socialist (another variant of Communism).

Where it lead to, Biharis migrating and settling in your states and damaging the culture of yours (as per your own words).

What's left in Bihar now, a complete anarchy, broken economy. Does anyone from Bihar want to go back to his own state if given a choice....90% will say no. Point blank.

Pressure will increase on other states and they will start the movement stating why they have to bear the burden of other states. And some politicians will start adding pictures of a separate country which is devoid of any Biharis.

11 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

You call anyone socialist? I have never heard anyone call Lalu socialist.

Abdul Kalam said it best. India will never develop till Bihar is poor.

You need to stop blaming freight equalisation on everything.

Bihar parties focus on caste lines and do goonda ****. They have not evolved with times. Even Bihari business who makes electronics & semiconductors is now regretting his decision to set up factory there. No public transportation. No reliable electricity. No infrastructure

Suresh chips - look up the statement of CEO 

Lalu, Nitish, Sharad Yadav, Mulayam they all are the byproduct of JP Socialist movement against Indira.

Lalu even came to power on topic of Socialism (Samaajvaad in Hindi), support the poor and engage vs richer.

Mumbai mills too were closed off due to

the same policies. Which leads to rise of underworld there as there were many unemployed hands.

Vardarajan Mudaliar, Dawood, Haji Mastan, Pathan gang, Manya Surve, Arun Gawli all had ties in the mill factories.

5 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

Let's not use such words against each other and be civil.

I have reserved these words for Pakistanis, don't want fellow Indians to be part of that wrath (unless they are special).

Communists support anarchy and chaos, an economic breakdown. Where does it leads to ? Do the math please.

No one will stay on a sinking ship...

It’s futile to engage this idiot. He will abuse you and your family when you make a valid point. I have him on ignored list and only see your replies to him. He’s not a sane poster. Beware. 

11 hours ago, mishra said:

If anything, its other way round.  UP MP Bihar has similar culture, castes and traditions. They can be merged as one Mega State.A key indicator for state and community to me is are you happy to marry your daughter to someone from the state.  Bengali will not marry their daughter to a Bihari and vice versa, but people from UP BIhar and Madhya Pradesh dont mind marrying their daughters to people from these states.

Yeah, there is quite similarlity between the 3 states.

MP itself is quite similar to its bordering states. 

For ex...districts like Hamirpur, Jalaun, Mahoba, Banda, Jhansi of UP are similar to Sagar, Damoh, Tikamgarh, Chhatarpur, Raisen districts as they are were ruled by Bundeli kings.

While if you go to south MP like Chhindwara, Seoni...you will find people with surnames like Wakhare, Paraskar, Bhaji pale etc...which are clearly Maharastrian surnames. These people engage more with Nagpur for educational purposes rather than Bhopal or Indore.

I think that's why MP is often ignored during the identity crisis. People relate to it as just another extension of UP, Bihar, MH.

Edited by singhvivek141
10 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

Yeah, there is quite similarlity between the 3 states.

MP itself is quite similar to its bordering states. 

For ex...districts like Hamirpur, Jalaun, Mahoba, Banda, Jhansi of UP are similar to Sagar, Damoh, Tikamgarh, Chhatarpur, Raisen districts as they are were ruled by Bundeli kings.

While if you go to south MP like Chhindwara, Seoni...you will find people with surnames like Wakhare, Paraskar, Bhaji pale etc...which are clearly Maharastrian surnames. These people engage more with Nagpur for educational purposes rather than Bhopal or Indore.

I think that's why MP is often ignored during the identity crisis. People relate to it as just another extension of UP, Bihar, MH.

Yes , Name itself means it centre of India

On 4/14/2025 at 8:26 AM, singhvivek141 said:

Didn't work for Jharkand though.

It all depends on who is governing the state...if you have a buffon like Rahul Gandhi...even an established system will crumble to the ground.

Yogi has handled UP well, dividing the state further will bring in more jokers in the play. Who will talk about their myopic views and create division in the society in basis of caste, creed and religion. 

Lol jogi uniting the state on the basis of religion..this party after Vajpyer ji thrives on spreading poison through the veins of society to make idiots kill each other in the name of religion..all the while we suffer from unemployment and lack of basic healthcare and education ...and no Congress isn't any better..they after manmohan Singh is focused on just looting the country and giving sops but generally don't try to instigate people on communal lines.

22 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

Oh sorry I thought I was replying to that @raki05.

If that @Vicks57 would have replied to me like that i would have given him enough dose to kept him quite long enough for his nonsenses barking.

1 hour ago, straighttalk said:

Lol jogi uniting the state on the basis of religion..this party after Vajpyer ji thrives on spreading poison through the veins of society to make idiots kill each other in the name of religion..all the while we suffer from unemployment and lack of basic healthcare and education ...and no Congress isn't any better..they after manmohan Singh is focused on just looting the country and giving sops but generally don't try to instigate people on communal lines.

Congress caused Sikh Riots of 1984

Congress caused Bhagalpur Riots

Congress caused Riots in Bengaluru

Congress allies caused Kishtwar Riots

Congress allies caused Muzaffarpur Riots

Congress allies are causing Riots in west Bengal

Congress allies caused Delhi Riots

How many Riots people have to see under Congress's govt before waking up and seeing the reality ?

Yogi has been hard on everyone who is siding towards crime. For every mukhtar Ansari, Azam Khan and Ateek ahmed he has curtailed Vikas Dubey, Harishankar Tiwary type goons as well. Brijesh Singh who was the name of terror in Lucknow is now nowhere to be seen. Raghuraj Pratap Singh has gone underground.

Edited by singhvivek141
2 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Where were you when the Muslim League made people kill each other in the name of religion, while we suffered from umemployment and laco of basic healthcare and education, and cause the partition of the country. Congress continued the appeasement when Indians were hurt with the parition horrors, with Waqf act and Muslim personal laws in this country. If Vajpayye was communal, it was the result of Congress politics of 50 years of tushtikaran.  Congis are the reason of this state of the country, divided and poor. If pointing out The  Congress hypocrisy of tushtikaran is communal, so be it. 

Congress introduced the Commubal riot bill which would have made Hindus responsible of all communal riots. Muslims are 25 crors, kahe ka minority hain woh. They are rhe second largest majority community.

1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said:

Congress caused Sikh Riots of 1984

Congress caused Bhagalpur Riots

Congress caused Riots in Bengaluru

Congress allies caused Kishtwar Riots

Congress allies caused Muzaffarpur Riots

Congress allies are causing Riots in west Bengal

Congress allies caused Delhi Riots

How many Riots people have to see under Congress's govt before waking up and seeing the reality ?

Yogi has been hard on everyone who is siding towards crime. For every mukhtar Ansari, Azam Khan and Ateek ahmed he has curtailed Vikas Dubey, Harishankar Tiwary type goons as well. Brijesh Singh who was the name of terror in Lucknow is now nowhere to be seen. Raghuraj Pratap Singh has gone underground.

Congress never reported the riots.

BJP government at state level and centre level has comprehensively beaten Congress days in development, growth, economy, HDI, poverty alleviation, Roti Kapada Makan, terror incidents, Safety and Security , Defence Tech ,industrialisations and you can go on and on.

Problem is, people in opposition cant find any issue then lack of appeasement politics is being portrayed as Communal.

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

@mishra  this settles the debate Odisha clears UP

20250416_153143.jpg

Bhai, In UP criminals are still there. Based on crime I thought it must be done by the same people who think Non Muslin(Hindu and rest) girls are slaves and sex object. I dont understand what kind of Hindu can be friend to them.

On March 31, a boy named Ayush, along with his five friends named Sohail, Danish, Anmol, Sajid and Zahir, took her to Sigra's Continental Cafe. There, they made her consume intoxicating drinks and then took turns to rape her.

The next day, on April 1, one Sajid and his friend took the survivor to a hotel, where two to three other people were present. The survivor's mother alleged that there a man raped her before throwing her out.

While being on the way from that place, the victim met Imran. He also took her to a hotel and raped her after getting her intoxicated with some drinks. However, when she screamed, he left her outside the hotel.

On April 2, a man named Raj Khan took the survivor to his house in Hukulganj and tried to rape her after drugging her. When she screamed, the youths took her and left her at Assi Ghat in an inebriated condition These men have been identified as Raj Vishwakarma, Sameer, Ayush, Sohail, Danish, Anmol, Sajid, Zahir, Imran, Jaib, Aman and Raj Khan, a news agency PTI reported.

THe 2 Hindu names in list Raj Vishwakarma and Ayush. wont be surprised if they are from Ganga Jamuna tehzeeb family believer. Pure Evil.

This is why I keep saying. India will turn into Sudan and Yemen if people like Akhilehsh Mamata keep coming to powers. All that Hindu unity and too many Hindu will be finished just like it got finished in Pakistan and Bangladesh.

Do you know most girls trafficked from Bangladesh in Songachhi and rest of Indian Red Light areas are Hindu girls

https://x.com/ANI/status/1909617306340151564

1 hour ago, mishra said:

Bhai, In UP criminals are still there. Based on crime I thought it must be done by the same people who think Hindus girls are slaves and sex object. I dont understand what kind of Hindu can be friend to them.

THe 2 Hindu names in list Raj Vishwakarma and Ayush. wont be surprised if they are from Ganga Jamuna tehzeeb family believer. Pure Evil.

This is why I keep saying. India will turn into Sudan and Yemen if people like Akhilehsh Mamata keep coming to powers

https://x.com/ANI/status/1909617306340151564

I mean Crime is rampant across Gangu belt. 

You won't hear much about such cases in Odisha or heck even MP for that matter.

Gangu Dehat is worst Dehaat.   Such stuff is unheard of in muslim dominated Kashmir which has extremely low crime rate or in HP Punjab Haryana..

But we frequently hear these stories from Gangu Dehat.  The worst place to live in the country by far and I am counting WB too.

Edited by Lone Wolf