this story has barely made the news in the english press. even the 'world' and 'asia' sections aren't covering it!

as a brit with no knowledge of indian domestics affairs, i ask how is this different from the mumbai attacks?

1 hour ago, Muloghonto said:

nope. no war crime if its done by non state actor. thats your LeT gunmen, this is our psycho in a truck crashing in a river. if Pakistani are not responsible for random paktard fanatic in terms of warcrmine, neither are we for a bad driver in a truck with bad potatoes.No war crime. Cope.

But is india actually going to do it? Your pipe dreams are not reality .

Anyway what are you doing posting about india here, don't you have some profit to make from Trump's latest corruption and short change of the stock market? 

Leave india to indians and worry about your country's instability. Indians can take care of India.

Edited by New guy
2 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Your second is war crime dude .I know I know you are emotional but a responsible nation cannot commit war crimes and lose international support

it fuddus like you whos mentality in infested in our so called nationalistic gov.... oh log kya kahenge... inki maa ki choot if others dont care about war crimes then why should we? Why are we all nicey nice? How many hindus need to be slaughtered for you to understand this?

On the face of it a big blame of the buss attack last year and now this is the fault of the GOI to not tell the Supreme court to eff off and not hold elections in J&K and not have it in Pres rule, massive reduction in Troop numbers after covid to save money- after all freebie politics need to be paid somehow right. BUT if they want to placate the wrath of Indians, GOI need to not give a fk and go al out offensive againt Pak mil. Target their families in the West, destroy their business interests and ofcourse commence ballistic missile firing along the LOC

3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Media reporting 3-4 Pak origin Terrorists 

These people are supported by locals.  They didn't come overnight. People knew about them. Pahalgam is far away from LOC but no local informed police.

28 minutes ago, Lord said:

Typical narrative shifting by the media

Won't blame govt for any terror attacks in Kashmir. Kashmir is a terror zone. What do you expect? Anything can happen anytime. Locals support them. They are terrorist sympathizers and are potential targets for brainwashing.  Don't know why people even go there for tourism.  

9 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

These people are supported by locals.  They didn't come overnight. People knew about them. Pahalgam is far away from LOC but no local informed police.

Among the shooters, 2 locals.

15 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

That's a given.  It has always been the case.  Last year Poonch Rajouri attacks and beheadings had active OGW, local support.

24 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

Won't blame govt for any terror attacks in Kashmir. Kashmir is a terror zone. What do you expect? Anything can happen anytime. Locals support them. They are terrorist sympathizers and are potential targets for brainwashing.  Don't know why people even go there for tourism.  

GoI has pushed the narrative that Kashmir is safe.  All those killings last year in Poonch Rajouri Beheadings,  sacking of General Acharya,  Govt. Jobs to OGWs to keep quiet all of this has finally lead to this.

Edited by Lone Wolf

OSINT accounts on X saying PAF have deployed all of its 9 AWECS.

I think now instead of Airstrike MoD babus should try for SRBMs ... If Iran can do it to Pakistan so can we.  Ideal time to test Pralay Missile.

Attack Bahawalpur and raze it to the ground.

Edited by Lone Wolf