zen Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 Sad incidence. RIP. Terrorist attacks are like stones being constantly thrown on your place. You may duck 9 but the 10th one can get you. GOI should not act as if its hands are tied. Need to take concrete action on ground including seeking out and eliminating those responsible for this. BacktoCricaddict, Laaloo and Lord 3
rkt.india Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 29 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: GoI has pushed the narrative that Kashmir is safe. All those killings last year in Poonch Rajouri Beheadings, sacking of General Acharya, Govt. Jobs to OGWs to keep quiet all of this has finally lead to this. There can't be any peace in a land where locals openly support terrorists, gather for the mourning of terrorists. Removal of article 370 can't change their mentality. Jihadis will continue to brainwash all those gathering for the death of a terrorist who was their own raki05 1
Sgattick10 Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 India shouldn't bother with what libbu Western media says tbh raki05 1
someone Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 They just asked for your religion, not your political ideology, which caste, which state, which language. It’s not about Modi or even Pakistan ultimately, it’s simple continuation of their 800 year old hatred and evil in our region. And it isn’t exclusive to Kashmir now, but it could just be our city another day. raki05, coffee_rules and adi B 1 1 1
Lord Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 1 hour ago, rkt.india said: Won't blame govt for any terror attacks in Kashmir. Kashmir is a terror zone. What do you expect? Anything can happen anytime. Locals support them. They are terrorist sympathizers and are potential targets for brainwashing. Don't know why people even go there for tourism. That doesn't mean security wasn't lax. As Gen. Bakshi said, the army strength has been cut down so they are now overwhelmed. raki05, coffee_rules and Sgattick10 2 1
Teengunalagaan Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 (edited) Use Headphones Monologue of a local Kashmiri. pic.twitter.com/FokTihqvoE — Wokeflix (@wokeflix_) April 23, 2025 Edited April 23, 2025 by Teengunalagaan randomGuy, Sgattick10, raki05 and 1 other 1 3
Lone Wolf Posted April 23, 2025 Author Posted April 23, 2025 8 minutes ago, Lord said: That doesn't mean security wasn't lax. As Gen. Bakshi said, the army strength has been cut down so they are now overwhelmed. Salary bachao dhando yojana... These babus have zero clue about mountain or jungle warfare as Bakshi saab said. Lord 1
Teengunalagaan Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 5 hours ago, rkt.india said: Calling them from across the border is not accepting the reality. Most of these terrorists are locals. OG Terrorist are locals, some come from across the border. However the main point, the support, planning for execution, training all happens in Pakistan. Heard Mj Gaurav Arya say, couldn't be truer, your enemy is not Hafiz Saeed, your enemy is Asim Munir, open your eyes. coffee_rules, raki05, Sgattick10 and 1 other 4
Sgattick10 Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 22 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said: OG Terrorist are locals, some come from across the border. However the main point, the support, planning for execution, training all happens in Pakistan. Heard Mj Gaurav Arya say, couldn't be truer, your enemy is not Hafiz Saeed, your enemy is Asim Munir, open your eyes. The most imp ingredient - money comes from Pak coffee_rules, Teengunalagaan and raki05 3
Teengunalagaan Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 (edited) 3 hours ago, Sgattick10 said: Our security force should direct the balochi rebels to go to POK and kill 54 Pak tourists in gilgit baltistan and Neelum valley, those areas get lot of Pak tourists.. Tit for tat, nothing else will be enough, it send a strong msg as well No, our agencies should keep Baloch and POK separate, arm the Balochis and give them all the support possible to fight the Pakistani army, having them kill civilians will make them another terrorist organisation in the eyes of the world, sure having an attack like that will give you short term satisfaction, but think long term goal should be to have Balochistan secede from Pakistan, for that they should have legitimate resistance against Pak Mil and not a terrorist org that kills civilians. Heck even run a campaign for Dr Mahrang Baloch to win Nobel peace prize. Deal with them separately from POK, and Balochistan, keep them occupied on two different fronts. We need to have short term response ready, but we also need long term strategy, because strategically you can only win in the long term, and it starts with independent Balochistan. Edited April 23, 2025 by Teengunalagaan straighttalk and raki05 1 1
ravishingravi Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 14 minutes ago, New guy said: That will teach them! Leftist liberals are perhaps more directly responsible for every such event. Probably this is difficult incident for Indians to take. But once we gather sense, first thing to hit and hit hard is is leftist eco system. Drag them by their knuckles. Let cover fire stop first. Then handling samoday vishesh is more feasible. Its a pity we dont have a real fascist like Indira on BJP side. raki05, coffee_rules and mishra 1 2
coffee_rules Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 25 minutes ago, New guy said: That will teach them! No that is probably for his safety.
Mariyam Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 Terrible. India should eliminate all the people behind this act. The gunmen, their local facilitators, their handlers and their many fathers across the border. Nothing else will bring closure to the families of the victims. sandeep and Lord 1 1
straighttalk Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 4 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said: it fuddus like you whos mentality in infested in our so called nationalistic gov.... oh log kya kahenge... inki maa ki choot if others dont care about war crimes then why should we? Why are we all nicey nice? How many hindus need to be slaughtered for you to understand this? On the face of it a big blame of the buss attack last year and now this is the fault of the GOI to not tell the Supreme court to eff off and not hold elections in J&K and not have it in Pres rule, massive reduction in Troop numbers after covid to save money- after all freebie politics need to be paid somehow right. BUT if they want to placate the wrath of Indians, GOI need to not give a fk and go al out offensive againt Pak mil. Target their families in the West, destroy their business interests and ofcourse commence ballistic missile firing along the LOC Calm down keyboard warrior and silly boi...launching missile strikes as retaliation is different from poisoning millions of civilians...no one is stopping you from knocking some or more Pakistanis off...but poisoning a river to kill an entire nation..eh..it doesn't look good and thankfully our leaders are far more mature and smarter than you..I trust in Modi to take a calibrated action that will assuage the nations thirst for revenge. But I hope he take a more strategic action that breaks the moral of the ISI and Pak awam. Lord 1
Gollum Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 (edited) 25 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said: Nah let him spew his venom, let everyone see their real face.. terrorism is in their blood.. None of us talks like this about Pak civilians. Their army is fair game but never innocent common folks. This filthy extremist has crossed all boundaries, despicable scum. We don't want such people on ICF. Edited April 23, 2025 by Gollum
Gollum Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 3 minutes ago, mishra said: Think no need to ban him. We need more like him, So that we dont forget what other side is thinking. Strong disagree. ICF should not be a platform for jihadis to run their agenda and disrespect our fallen. Better this forum dies off than have such members. raki05 and coffee_rules 2
mishra Posted April 23, 2025 Posted April 23, 2025 When India responds and he cries, Point him to his message. If Afghans bomb,If Baloch Bomb, If Sindh starts bombing them Point him to his message. raki05 and coffee_rules 2