Muloghonto Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: Why we have to sacrifice Our Hindu brothers and sisters for the assholes of Kashmir ? Demographically, they don't care about development or any infrastructure. All they care about is the fantasy taught in madarsa that tou have to do jihad on a horse...and these braindead zombies will keep on popping puppies every year so that they never run of the supply of jihadis. No amount of education will help, its a clear us vs them philosophy which Israel saw in Oct 23, and we're seeing it now. They dont want to live...they want to die and have sex with 72 virgins till eternity. Same reason chinese sacrifice the chinese to demographically colonize Uyghuristan. Demographic tussle is a long term game. besides look at it this way - this is NOT abandoning our hindu bros and sis in Jammu but only fattening them up till they are basically a fortress thrust into Pakistan- a tripura like bulwark in the west and then eat into Kashmir valley over time. Education is not going to solve issues, there are ways to influence birth rate + emigration rate to engineer demographic change. at end of day, the total numbers we are talking of, is not that many. We are talking 8.3m total muslims vs 3.8 m total hindus. net difference is 4.5m. Jammu is already more than 2/3rds hindu, so it wouldnt be difficult to make it decisively hindu - adding just 1.5 million hindus there brings it up to 75% majority.
coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 Seeing very disturbing visuals from the Pahalgam attacks. Om Shanti! This is beyond acceptable.i strongly hope we self-ban in any ICC match against Pak, raki05, Pratik77 and randomGuy 1 1 1
coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 Never forgive. Never forget. Sgattick10 and raki05 2
rkt.india Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 Lashkar deputy chief Saifullah is denying their hand in this attack. Even I don't think it was a planned attack. This attack is done by local extremist elements because it's easier to attack civilians than attacking army. Planned attacks in Kashmir usually happens on army. raki05 1
coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 My thoughts exactly. You haven’t gone to many places in the world, so nothing is lost if you didn’t visit Kashmir https://x.com/pulkitnpc/status/1915261921646854292?s=46 raki05 1
Muloghonto Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 14 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: My thoughts exactly. You haven’t gone to many places in the world, so nothing is lost if you didn’t visit Kashmir https://x.com/pulkitnpc/status/1915261921646854292?s=46 Kashmir is already checked off of my list and ladakh will be soon too. though i dunno how impacted/non-impacted Ladakh is with Kashmir events these days now that they are divorced. coffee_rules, Gollum, raki05 and 1 other 1 2 1
rkt.india Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 3 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Another idiot propagating Pakistan and China interests without realizing it. To jaa aur Jaa ke goli kha. coffee_rules, raki05 and bouncers 2 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 24, 2025 Author Posted April 24, 2025 1 hour ago, rkt.india said: Lashkar deputy chief Saifullah is denying their hand in this attack. Even I don't think it was a planned attack. This attack is done by local extremist elements because it's easier to attack civilians than attacking army. Planned attacks in Kashmir usually happens on army. This was a full proof planned attack. Even major defense analysts are saying. Naive to think Pakistan isn't involved.
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 16 hours ago, Mariyam said: What is the implication of this? Will it force Pak to stop terror activities? Can we use it as a " stop terror or be prepared for no fasal next harvest season" kind of a leverage? IMO short term jumlabaazi for Bihar election. Need vision, determination and infrastructure building capacity to pull off these things, like China. And the process may run into decades, which in a democracy like ours is death knell. Kuch nahi hoga, India is a weak state which will allow Pakistan to bully it, against China anyway we are a sitting duck. coffee_rules, nevada, Lord and 1 other 1 3
Lord Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 Our media is worst in times like these coffee_rules, raki05 and Sgattick10 1 2
kepler37b Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) The libbus are defining themselves by opposing the main stream view of normal people. Tomorrow if all of us say breathe, these fools will say breathing is bad for health. Edited April 24, 2025 by kepler37b raki05 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) NIT Srinagar CS students celebrated this attack, some goatbeard guy from Jharkhand got arrested. In fact all across India you see strong support for the jihadis.......some high ranking excise inspector in Bengal even. Indian reddit subs are overrun by mods talking official Pak govt language. At least 3 locals were involved in the massacre, many more may have played their part since this place is quite interior and impossible to execute an attack here without local support. This is an uncomfortable topic and people like to avoid it, but even 26/11 had local collaborators, any follow up there? Nah let us keep living in la la land that everything is fine in India and big bad Pakistan is solely responsible. Jammu region has been on fire for last 2 years with multiple mutilations, beheadings, loss of lives (majority perps and all OGWs locals).....but Amit Shah says sab changa si. Part of G20 was hosted in Kashmir, fake image banake kya dikha rahe ho? To what end? Even now whenever KPs go there just to have a glance at their long abandoned, dilapidated houses, locals hound them and chase them out. Next week onwards waqf related protests will start with multiple Shaheen Baghs, Murhsidabad like riots etc. The 0.5 front is enough to sink India, don't even need external enemies. There is no future for this country. These kind of things will keep repeating, same OTT reactions, deshbhakti slogans, some CT ops, surface level attacks across the border, then back to normal with Indo-Pak cricket, music, aman ki asha cultural exchanges, free treatment for Pak patients while our poor are neglected. Some fake aggression and mention of Pak in election rallies, use zyada kya? Jay Shah himself must be itching to host some parties in Dubai and rub shoulders with rabid zealots like Afridi and Waqar. Edited April 24, 2025 by Gollum nevada, Sgattick10, raki05 and 4 others 1 3 3
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) 4 minutes ago, kepler37b said: If I day something the resident feminists and liberals will call me a monster. Most Indians are like this. Lack compassion towards their own, are utterly selfish, no morality/ideology. On the day of this attack, things became clear by 6 pm, about the enormity and barbaric nature of the massacre. Still IPL went on as normal, nothing changed. Next day some drama, nobody really was sincere about his/her gestures. These things should come from within. Indians are hollow, deserve annihilation. Edited April 24, 2025 by Gollum raki05 and mishra 1 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) Ind-BD series will go on as usual. Then Asia Cup with India, Pak somehow landing in same group for the 100th consecutive time. Most of us will watch the action, we all are to blame for our pitiable plight. A tiny speck of land like Israel can hold off 10 hostile enemies which surround it. Countries like Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka bully us at will....heck Maldives is smaller than a random Mumbai neighborhood and look at their akad. Here our people in charge **** their pants if some random madrassachaap from Dhaka or Pindi sneezes. Pak with 1/6th of our population, 1/10th of our economy, 1/12th of our military budget can look us in the eye and always be the aggressor, always have the initiative. Who is dictating terms and who is reacting? OTOH a country like China sees us as a pest, our super patriots including Modi saaba are afraid of taking that country's name, bigger source of fear than what Voldemort was in the Harry Potter universe. Things are only getting worse, Bangladesh ke haathon zaleel hona abhi baaki hai. They'll swamp whole of Bengal in no time and we will do kadi ninda. Edited April 24, 2025 by Gollum Pratik77, raki05 and nevada 2 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 In Udhampur, 1 para commando killed, 2 others injured, days after Pahalgam attack; gunfight underway How long will the battles be confined within our borders? When will we take the fight to them? raki05 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 1 hour ago, Vicks57 said: Yes. Tourism is going to reduce in J&K. Please don't propagate such messages like "Boycott tourism in Kashmir" in any social media and make it worse. Its going to reduce naturally. Don't make it zero. Be honest here. If your parents, wife, kids, loved ones want to book a trip to Kashmir, will you allow them? After the horror stories coming out. Then why should others play with their lives for some grand fake show of 'sab theek hai'? Someone like GD Bakshi should be at Modi's ears and guide him, further militarize Kashmir valley and civilize them even if it takes 50 more years. Even a Xinjiang type arrangement should be on the table in that area....not even half as populated as the place where Chinese run their camps. We have been too patient with those people for too long, tried all methods, where are we today? raki05 and Sgattick10 1 1
mishra Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 15 minutes ago, Gollum said: Most Indians are like this. Lack compassion towards their own, are utterly selfish, no morality/ideology. On the day of this attack, things became clear by 6 pm, about the enormity and barbaric nature of the massacre. Still IPL went on as normal, nothing changed. Next day some drama, nobody really was sincere about his/her gestures. These things should come from within. Indians are hollow, deserve annihilation. We are used to reacting. We need to accept that action will come from across the border, Its only a question of when. We must have a consistent policy that we should blockade, salami slice, suspension of all treaties and enabling crumble of Pakistan from other side. India features in all bilateral discourses of Pakistan. Its high time we also make it part of bilateral negotions in nearly binary clarity with every country and business house. Make it very clear whereever we can, You can either collaborate and work with Pakistan or India and NOT both. Work on it wherever we cant to make it clear in future. Finally restart Population exchange with Pakistan and Bangladesh. Everyone who reaches working age if he is Muslim, Must go to Pakistan/Bangaldesh. Everyone who reaches working age in Pakistan/Bangladesh, If he is a Hindu/Sikh/Jain/Buddhist should be absorbed by India. This is only way, within 25-30 years, We can get everlasting peace. raki05 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 1 minute ago, mishra said: We are used to reacting. We need to accept that action will come from across the border, Its only a question of when. We must have a consistent policy that we should blockade, salami slice, suspension of all treaties and enabling crumble of Pakistan from other side. India features in all bilateral discourses of Pakistan. Its high time we also make it part of bilateral negotions in nearly binary clarity with every country and business house. Make it very clear whereever we can, You can either collaborate and work with Pakistan or India and NOT both. Work on it wherever we cant to make it clear in future. Finally restart Population exchange with Pakistan and Bangladesh. Everyone who reaches working age if he is Muslim, Must go to Pakistan/Bangaldesh. Everyone who reaches working age in Pakistan/Bangladesh, If he is a Hindu/Sikh/Jain/Buddhist should be absorbed by India. This is only way, within 25-30 years, We can get everlasting peace. Bhai, we can't even return a few thousand Rohingyas back to Myanmar/BD. Let us start small and then dream big. raki05 1
mishra Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 1 minute ago, Gollum said: Be honest here. If your parents, wife, kids, loved ones want to book a trip to Kashmir, will you allow them? After the horror stories coming out. Then why should others play with their lives for some grand fake show of 'sab theek hai'? Someone like GD Bakshi should be at Modi's ears and guide him, further militarize Kashmir valley and civilize them even if it takes 50 more years. Even a Xinjiang type arrangement should be on the table in that area....not even half as populated as the place where Chinese run their camps. We have been too patient with those people for too long, tried all methods, where are we today? You are wasting your time with someone who himself is Commie who actually earns living from Capitalist class. Vicks57 and raki05 1 1