Just now, Gollum said:

China can do the same to us dude. Let us be more realistic.

No, it cannot.
Pakistan gets 90% of its water transiting through India. We only have Satluj and brahmaputra enter India via China. And of that, only 10% of Brahmaputra water comes from Yarlung Tsangpo - rest all come from rivulets created in Arunachal Pradesh itself.

Also for Chinese to find chinese dude who will drive all the way to TIbet to crash truck full of chemicals into river and deny it, is very hard.
For us, its easy. We have huge populations live right next to the same rivers and Pakistani border.

I am being realistic. Driving a truck full of poison into the chenab and watching a million of their women and children die coz some radical idiot went psycho is literally the lowest cost, lowest risk, maximum bang for ur buck return on investment.

7 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

At this point, PoK is already a gone case. Demographics of PoK will never accept India. If they do, that will be temporary for economic benefit and will cause issues like secession in the future.

It will cost India more to maintain law and order in United Kashmir. We already have so much trouble in J&K Areas controlled by India.

Things were looking up in the last 4 years. Now this attack. India really needs to clean up Kashmir and NE India. Its scary how demographics affect the unity of India.

NE States with Christian Majority is a problem for India like Nagaland, Mizoram. Assam and Tirupura are safe thanks to Hindus. But Tirupura and Assam are concerned about Bangla illegal immigrants. They(Tirupura and Assam) see Bangla Hindus as threat as well but on the secondary level after Bangla Muslims.

I have heard NE is divided on tribes rather than religion.

India have to fight all out Nuclear war to reclaim PoK... Completely bulldoze Pakistan's heart Pakistani Punjab in the process.

People don't realise how huge PoK actually is.   Hundreds of Peaks and well defended Passes.  This would be Kargil × 100 times more deadly and tougher.

Edited by Lone Wolf

In my previous visits to area I have heard about this place.  It is one of those off beat , hidden gem type tourist place.

Main Amarnath route is pretty safe and secure bustling with CRPF and security personnel.  

Never try this off beat stuff, hippie adventure in Kashmir.  Tried and tested formula 

1 minute ago, randomGuy said:

1. Direct attack on pakistan 

2. Increased support to ttp, bla. Pour in money, weapons, intelligence support 

3. Fasten their disintegration process.

4. Targeted attacks on their punjabi army officers - Majors and above.

No direct attack.

thats stupid.

we need to find a dude who will drive a truck full of poison into jhelum 2 miles from jammu. Will cost us like what ? 15-20 lakh rupees, will kill at least 1-2 lakh Pakistani, especially women and children. That works out to about 15-20 rupees per Pakistani dead.

And gormint has deniability as its psycho unabomber type dude.

Can you find me a better bang for your buck than this ??

7 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Winning a war against Pakistan and taking control of PoK is not an issue at all for India.

Maintaining PoK is a huge issue with the demographics in PoK. It may cause so many problems in future when it comes to unity of India.

Who told you that?  India would raze Pakistan to the ground after all those terrior attacks if that were the case.

Army chief himself hinted last year that India is not quite there yet.

Edited by Lone Wolf
Just now, vayuu1 said:

Aajtak reporting unconfirmed 26 casualties and 2 foreigners amongst those om Shanti  :((

one dead is israeli citizen and IDF officer.

Which means Israel will do what India cannot - show Pakistani how their children die  in front of them.

1 minute ago, Laaloo said:

Aur do MC ko kidney aur liver transplant. Aur bacho Ukraine mein se Pakistan ladki ko. This is what you get. 1000 years of history and hindus will never learn. 

As Modi G says .  Ye yudhha ka nahi Budhha ka desh hai:isalute:

Meanwhile Munir says with conviction ... Muslims cannot coexist with Hindus:police:

8 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Islamist jihadis are shame and utter blot to the world. And equally responsible is their sympathisers. Pig pooks need to taught lesson for this.

The so called moderates.

They will hold the candle light vigil in the morning saying "insaaniyat sab se oopar" and then celebrate in the night. 

7 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

Aur do MC ko kidney aur liver transplant. Aur bacho Ukraine mein se Pakistan ladki ko. This is what you get. 1000 years of history and hindus will never learn. 

i think this thread is proof that hindus are learning.

1 minute ago, randomGuy said:

2016 surgical strikes and 2019 balakot strikes came 11 and 12 days after the terrorist attack respectively.

And changed absolutely nothing on the ground.   Balakot should have been 100 Pakistani army personnel dead.  It would have been one glorious sight.

Give me ceasefire violations and bofors firing and Pakistan military waving white flags after their numerous P@ki army dead bodies.

As GD Bakshi says unless and until you hurt Pak Fouj nothing else matters.

5 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

We have won all the wars against Pakistan.

India cares about International reputation and need proper provocation to take the offensive. 

India didn't cross LoC in 1999 despite Pakistani open agression.  We only defended our own land.  Vajpayee had strictly given orders not to cross LoC.  We had every reason to invade but we didn't.

This is the only conflict when India Pak were alleged active nuclear powers.