Bigg Brother Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 Speechless and angry at the same time. The most brutal attack. Terrorism has no religion wale * me bamboo dal dena..Aur khelo iss madarchodo ke saath. singhvivek141 1
Teengunalagaan Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 12 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Folks ripping them apart in Quotes and Comments... Lodus The insensitivity of Gbhilyfying this image, whoever is running this account should be fired. Gollum 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 22, 2025 Author Posted April 22, 2025 (edited) Ajit Doval is 80 years old are u f**in kidding me Boomers are in charge of our security Edited April 22, 2025 by Lone Wolf Vicks57, Sgattick10 and Teengunalagaan 3
kepler37b Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 If the man looks like a napunsak, he is mostly one. Bsdk speaks of jnk development now.
Gollum Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 Many Kashmiris on SM are using coded language to celebrate this. Talking about beautiful weather, nature healing, paradise that is Kashmir, well played boys etc. Many of them based in cities like Delhi and Mumbai. Each one of them must be tracked down.
vayuu1 Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 2 hours ago, Gollum said: Dear admins of ICF If any libbu here does bothsidesism (happening right now in chit chat), diversion tactics or shows any sympathy to monsters/ideology responsible for this barbarism, please use the ban option. Some really nice posters have been banned earlier for harmless stuff. And kick out all Pakistanis from this forum, their filth goes unpunished too often, and our patience has been tested. Even the so called moderates from their side are full blown jihad apologists. I am sure most ICFers will have similar views. Just saying it out loud. Regards Agphakinreed
Lone Wolf Posted April 22, 2025 Author Posted April 22, 2025 Goosebumps literally.... GD Bakshi ripping apart the establishment. The Dhando guys, the f**in import lobby.. the babus. Doval will have to answer. @Gollum remember what I said last year. Sgattick10 and Gollum 2
Teengunalagaan Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 3 hours ago, Gollum said: So many of my relatives (20+) are vacationing in Gulmarg right now. All senior citizens. Hope all are ok, bro Gollum 1
Gollum Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 Bring out all big guns, artillery and light up the border. US and West have much bigger things to worry about, China has its eyes on Taiwan Strait and is overpressing there, free hand to us. People of India have given you so many big mandates, IA is itching for action, govt shouldn't let India down. Lord 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 22, 2025 Author Posted April 22, 2025 We got Murmu and Manoj Sinha who have zero experience in the state as LG over GD Bakshi. The urge to keep Yes man in your circle. Good god legendary blunder Lord 1
Teengunalagaan Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 1 minute ago, Gollum said: Bring out all big guns, artillery and light up the border. US and West have much bigger things to worry about, China has its eyes on Taiwan Strait and is overpressing there, free hand to us. People of India have given you so many big mandates, IA is itching for action, govt shouldn't let India down. I don't know, I have a gut feeling next 5-6 years are going to be devastating for the world, the way things have been going since a couple of years... Something big will happen, it's just a matter of time. Gollum 1
Gollum Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 2 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said: Hope all are ok, bro Yes, they are ok bro, leaving for their hometown (Bhopal) immediately. Shocked but that is expected. Heart goes out to people less fortunate than them. Teengunalagaan 1
vayuu1 Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 5 minutes ago, kepler37b said: If the man looks like a napunsak, he is mostly one. Bsdk speaks of jnk development now. Honestly speaking I am sick and tired of this om Shanti and kadi ninda,kab tak hum bas yhi bolte rahenge I am actually appalled to see ki bappa rawal,rana sanga rana kumbha,suhaldev,lachchhit borphukhan ,veer birsa munda,guru gobind singh, maharaja ranjeet singh, chhatrapati shivaji raje, chhatrapati shambhu raje,maharana pratap,veer savarkar,bhagat singh, chandrashekhar azad,ki virasat ko aage le jaane ki jimmedari humari thi aur hum kya kr rahe hai main kadi ninda krta hu bhartsana karta hu aalu chana krta hu mera ,and look at the celebration by certain people on social media, nupur sharma ne taslim rehmani ko kuch galat nhi bola tha phir bhi usko hound kiya gya,kab tak hum apne desh main aise napunsak ki tarah rahenge,sirf govt ki zimmedari hai, humari kuch nahi,what have we done to strengthen our people,ek hindu jab ghirta hai kitne aate hai usko defend karne, jawaab isi main hai
straighttalk Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 3 hours ago, raki05 said: @straighttalk look at how jihadis asked for religion and then killed people. Yes go after these mother*ers and kill them and their handlers....I am with you on this..asshole is uses religion to motivate killings and foster trouble...I have zero mercy for ther mother*ers....but don't go and blame Indian Muslims who are just leading their own life...if we go and lynch innocent's..that only plays into enemy hand. Attack the masters and obliterate the Pakistan. Laaloo and singhvivek141 2
Gollum Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 11 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Goosebumps literally.... GD Bakshi ripping apart the establishment. The Dhando guys, the f**in import lobby.. the babus. Doval will have to answer. @Gollum remember what I said last year. Saw that bro. Bakshi saab is a legend, the man who saved Kishtwar. Lone Wolf 1
Gollum Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 24 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Ajit Doval is 80 years old are u f**in kidding me Boomers are in charge of our security Everyone has an expiry date, no matter how great that person was in his/her prime. Doval is way past retirement age, and his kids are compromised, weakening his hand. We have blundered and bled a lot in JK in recent years, the loss of control in Jammu isn't highlighted enough. Vicks57 and Lone Wolf 2
singhvivek141 Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 1 minute ago, straighttalk said: Yes go after these mother*ers and kill them and their handlers....I am with you on this..asshole is uses religion to motivate killings and foster trouble...I have zero mercy for ther mother*ers....but don't go and blame Indian Muslims who are just leading their own life...if we go and lynch innocent's..that only plays into enemy hand. Attack the masters and obliterate the Pakistan. If India attacks Pakistan, its the community within inside who will start revolt against own govt...coz as per them, every war is a war of "religion" and they have to side with their own community. Why the * J&K Muslims arent on the road condemning ? Why the leaders like Owaisi and other Muslim front runners are silent. They were barking like rabid dogs if something happens to a Muslim. And yes, they have to show their patriotism more often than others coz it was their forefathers who wanted partition, yet didn't leave this country.
Teengunalagaan Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 BREAKING: PM MODI CUTS SHORT HIS SAUDI ARABIA VISIT — Sidhant Sibal (@sidhant) April 22, 2025 Lord and adi B 1 1
Gollum Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 (edited) 14 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: We got Murmu and Manoj Sinha who have zero experience in the state as LG over GD Bakshi. The urge to keep Yes man in your circle. Good god legendary blunder Also IAF squadron crisis. Just because govt is being stingy and wasting billions on nonsensical populist schemes. We are 20 years behind schedule there. Forget about a behemoth like China, even Pak is at par with us. Edited April 22, 2025 by Gollum Lone Wolf 1
AshVin Posted April 22, 2025 Posted April 22, 2025 23 minutes ago, Gollum said: Many Kashmiris on SM are using coded language to celebrate this. Talking about beautiful weather, nature healing, paradise that is Kashmir, well played boys etc. Many of them based in cities like Delhi and Mumbai. Each one of them must be tracked down. Kashmiris will end up worse than Palestinians eventually and they'll deserve it. Remember, all Muslim Kashmiris are occupiers occupying Hindu land.