4 minutes ago, raki05 said:

But at that time neither pak nor china was that strong…… China was still struggling with their economy also they dint have expansionist mindset against India as of today and if its not for nehru ji misadventures chinese wouldnt even have attacked us. Indra gandhi was great leader but she shouldn’t have given up advantage which we had over pak under US pressure as US was already covered by russian. Also once war was over no one initiate it once again especially US/China as they dint loose any territory.

Russians forced us to do Shimla agreement.  As mentioned we even had to give up our gains around West Pakistan.  Shakargarh in Pakjab was completely in our control and was even looted by Common folks living around Pathankot and Jammu border areas.

As helpful as Ruskis were they were not stupid to go to war with US for us.

China was pretty strong and so was Pakistan.  In 1965 they had American made Tanks and much superior air force to boot than us.. also economically far more stronger than us.

Even in 71 they were in possession of American F86 sabre jets that were literally destroyed.

There is a saying that Gen Zia Ul Haq post 71 defeat destroyed Pakistan when he pushed islamic extremism into their society.  Good for us though.

13 minutes ago, raki05 said:

@Lord so you also agreed with him that its a crime like Nirbhaya and has no ideology and planned action against non muslim, especially when perpetrator and his ilks accepted that. I can sense now from why our country elite falls for these Islamist agenda and ready to defend it or silently support them.

Nah they are definitely religion based. But also I don't think every Muslim can be targetted like that. I mostly agree with what @Teengunalagaan replied to him. 

16 minutes ago, Lord said:

Nah they are definitely religion based. But also I don't think every Muslim can be targetted like that. I mostly agree with what @Teengunalagaan replied to him. 

What do you mean by targeted where muslims are targeted,on social media ??? Bloddy they are targeting hindus girls and population in all part of the country that too in real life on daily basis…But people still crying about them than acknowledging the issue. As soon as these jihadi conduct some crime elite will not even acknowledge the issue regather start a propaganda dont target muslims. May i know where muslims were targeted loke hindus after wb and this bhopal incident. Please be brave and acknowledge the bigotry in islam than this #dont target muslim .

Edited by raki05
2 minutes ago, raki05 said:

What do you mean by targeted where muslims are targeted,on social media ??? Bloddy they are targeting hindus girls and population in all part of the country that too in real life on daily basis…But people still crying about them than acknowledging the issue. As soon as these jihadi conduct some crime elite will not even acknowledge the issue regather start a propaganda dont target muslims. May i know where muslims were targeted loke hindus after wb and this bhopal incident. Please be brave and acknowledge the bigotry in islam than this #dont target muslim .

We have to be different from them, no? Ofcourse there is bigotry in Islam. But operative word is 'every' muslim. We still have Muslims in Ibdian army, police etc and should they all be killed just because of following Islam? Doing that will only cause problems and take country backword.

28 minutes ago, Lord said:

We have to be different from them, no? Ofcourse there is bigotry in Islam. But operative word is 'every' muslim. We still have Muslims in Ibdian army, police etc and should they all be killed just because of following Islam? Doing that will only cause problems and take country backword.

Lol are you seeing your hypocrisy man!!! You dint even comment anything against this incident neither did you put your reaction on OP only reaction you have given is in support to a person who always defend these islamist and never acknowledge these islamist daily violence and just says hindus does tgis and that. BTW can you show where in this thread anyone demanded that bolded claim of yours. As said you are just being defensive on providing silent support for these perpetual offenders…..Never ever in this thread you criticised those islamist jihadis rather claiming something which has never been said or demanded against muslims! I know you  cant criticised these jihadis especially after their support during farmer protest but atleast should have felt sorry for the victim than joining the march of # save innocent muslims!! Lol for this country intellects muslims are always innocent even when hindus are butchered on daily basis.

Edited by raki05

When is the last time one saw a Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Buddhist do something like this? But everyday occurrence for Muslims. And always find the most brutal ways to kill. If they are encountered or hanged, whole jamaat comes to pray for them, like the tailor who cut 3 Hindu children to pieces in UP last year. Same nonsense even in western countries, sick sick ideology. 

Uttarakhand Man Faked Name And Religion To Marry Woman, Killed Her When Exposed

According to police, Pooja had been working at a beauty parlour in Gurugram, Haryana, where she met a man in 2022 who identified himself as “Sunil Yadav". The two developed a relationship, and later married. However, in 2024, Pooja reportedly discovered that the man’s real name was Mohammad Mushtaq who was a resident of Sitarganj, Uttarakhand. She also learned that he had misrepresented his identity and concealed his religious background.

After confronting him and expressing her intent to take legal action, Pooja went missing. Her disappearance prompted an investigation by the Gurugram Police, which later expanded into a coordinated operation with Uttarakhand authorities.

During questioning, Mushtaq allegedly confessed to murdering Pooja. Police say he admitted to beheading her, cutting her body into pieces, and disposing of the remains in a canal near Khatima, Uttarakhand. Based on information he provided, police have recovered human remains from the area, which have been sent for forensic testing to confirm identity.

The police have described the crime as “shocking in both intent and brutality", and investigations are ongoing to examine whether additional individuals were involved in planning or executing the crime.

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

When is the last time one saw a Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Buddhist do something like this? But everyday occurrence for Muslims. And always find the most brutal ways to kill. If they are encountered or hanged, whole jamaat comes to pray for them, like the tailor who cut 3 Hindu children to pieces in UP last year. Same nonsense even in western countries, sick sick ideology. 

Uttarakhand Man Faked Name And Religion To Marry Woman, Killed Her When Exposed

According to police, Pooja had been working at a beauty parlour in Gurugram, Haryana, where she met a man in 2022 who identified himself as “Sunil Yadav". The two developed a relationship, and later married. However, in 2024, Pooja reportedly discovered that the man’s real name was Mohammad Mushtaq who was a resident of Sitarganj, Uttarakhand. She also learned that he had misrepresented his identity and concealed his religious background.

After confronting him and expressing her intent to take legal action, Pooja went missing. Her disappearance prompted an investigation by the Gurugram Police, which later expanded into a coordinated operation with Uttarakhand authorities.

During questioning, Mushtaq allegedly confessed to murdering Pooja. Police say he admitted to beheading her, cutting her body into pieces, and disposing of the remains in a canal near Khatima, Uttarakhand. Based on information he provided, police have recovered human remains from the area, which have been sent for forensic testing to confirm identity.

The police have described the crime as “shocking in both intent and brutality", and investigations are ongoing to examine whether additional individuals were involved in planning or executing the crime.

Lol our admin like @Lord would still say dont target innocent muslims, as if government or hindus are butchering muslims post these incidents . All muslims are innocent unless their ulterior morives are exposed like above but some of our budhijivis will see this in isolation and never acknowledge the deep rooted bigotry and islamist agenda rather would start #save muslims thread. Typical leftist mentality!! Bhai be brave and first  iacknowledge that there is issue with modern islamic teaching and ideology and these all incidents are outcome of those bigotry mindwash than simply saying all muslims are not like them. Lol as if we dont know that but what those good muslims are doing other than handful few who contributed to the nation but they themselves were not stringent followers of aasmani kitab and believe me there are literally only handful of them.

Edited by raki05
2 hours ago, raki05 said:

Lol are you seeing your hypocrisy man!!! You dint even comment anything against this incident neither did you put your reaction on OP only reaction you have given is in support to a person who always defend these islamist and never acknowledge these islamist daily violence and just says hindus does tgis and that. BTW can you show where in this thread anyone demanded that bolded claim of yours. As said you are just being defensive on providing silent support for these perpetual offenders…..Never ever in this thread you criticised those islamist jihadis rather claiming something which has never been said or demanded against muslims! I know you  cant criticised these jihadis especially after their support during farmer protest but atleast should have felt sorry for the victim than joining the march of # save innocent muslims!! Lol for this country intellects muslims are always innocent even when hindus are butchered on daily basis.

I reacted on OP. Check toh kar leta bhai

Anyway I am not into point scoring on such issues. Your only comment on this thread was tagging @straighttalk

I again say go after every one doing such crime. Even if 99% of them are criminal that does not mean all. But that is just my opinion

On 5/3/2025 at 2:02 AM, jf1gp_1 said:

Problem is we dont educate our kids against societal evils. 

These guys need to be put in a jail with hardcore criminals who will take care of all of them. 

Shatrubodh is considered communal and Islamophobic as per liberals. Understanding the dangers that cause to cease your  existence is natural for every organism . The rabbit never goes near a snake 

14 hours ago, Lord said:

I reacted on OP. Check toh kar leta bhai

Anyway I am not into point scoring on such issues. Your only comment on this thread was tagging @straighttalk

I again say go after every one doing such crime. Even if 99% of them are criminal that does not mean all. But that is just my opinion

I read one proverb in my childhood, "agar aap samadhaan ka hissa nahi hai, to aap bhi ek samasya hai".

I theoretically agree with you that 100% of all Islamists arent criminal. I think even @raki05 will agree to the same. But key question is, if hypothetically 10% are criminals, what's the attitude of 90% towards them ? Are they against them or providing them cover fire ?

If there is a murder living in my society, and when called in court, I give a statement favouring that murderer, despite knowing he will eventually turn to my family as well. Then am I not becoming a partner in crime ?

Terroristic Islamists attack on each other as well...whether its Pak-Ban in 1971...or Pak-Palestine during Black September, Iran-Iraq war, Iraq-Kuwait war or the recent Afg-Pak-Iran struggle, so there is no guarantee that they will leave the "civil" islamists of India alive.

I expect the Civil islamists to stand up and condemn this and support the Hindus. How many of them actually did ? Less than 1 percent. If India is becoming intolerant that because of these "silent supporters"...who will speak up only when a selective faith is shot.

49 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

I read one proverb in my childhood, "agar aap samadhaan ka hissa nahi hai, to aap bhi ek samasya hai".

I theoretically agree with you that 100% of all Islamists arent criminal. I think even @raki05 will agree to the same. But key question is, if hypothetically 10% are criminals, what's the attitude of 90% towards them ? Are they against them or providing them cover fire ?

If there is a murder living in my society, and when called in court, I give a statement favouring that murderer, despite knowing he will eventually turn to my family as well. Then am I not becoming a partner in crime ?

Terroristic Islamists attack on each other as well...whether its Pak-Ban in 1971...or Pak-Palestine during Black September, Iran-Iraq war, Iraq-Kuwait war or the recent Afg-Pak-Iran struggle, so there is no guarantee that they will leave the "civil" islamists of India alive.

I expect the Civil islamists to stand up and condemn this and support the Hindus. How many of them actually did ? Less than 1 percent. If India is becoming intolerant that because of these "silent supporters"...who will speak up only when a selective faith is shot.

Yep I agree with you 100%. @Teengunalagaan said the same. I'd even say the religion is toxic. The best Muslims are actually those who don't follow it blindly. 

What is the 'samadhan' though? Going after all of them doesn't sit right with me It will just cause havoc.

Forget civil islamists, even some non islamists sometimes dont call it out. There is unfortunately no way out except going only after criminals and trying to maintain as much peace as possible. I understand it has to be a two way street but that is the only option

I don't know why they kept Muslims in 1947 when they were given seperate land :wall:

Anyway I will stick to cricket section from now on :p:

Edited by Lord
10 minutes ago, Lord said:

Yep I agree with you 100%. @Teengunalagaan said the same. I'd even say the religion is toxic. The best Muslims are actually those who don't follow it blindly. 

What is the 'samadhan' though? Going after all of them doesn't sit right with me It will just cause havoc.

Forget civil islamists, even some non islamists sometimes dont call it out. There is unfortunately no way out except going only after criminals and trying to maintain as much peace as possible. I understand it has to be a two way street but that is the only option

I don't know why they kept Muslims in 1947 when they were given seperate land :wall:

Anyway I will stick to cricket section from now on :p:

Shri Jawaharlal Nehru passed a law to stop the 100% population exchange, soon after the death of Sardar Patel.

Funny thing is Bengali and Pak Muslims didn't want the partition. Khan Abdul Gaffar Khan of KPK was protesting against partition.

It was actually the Muslims of UP, Bihar, Bombay state, Hyderabad state who supported partition and gave 100% votes to muslim league...and the same didn't even leave the country. Aligarh, Deoband are still functioning in the country with support from politiciak parties.

I hope someone raises it in the parliament like it was done in UK. Can only see Yogi doing it though

6 hours ago, Lord said:

Missed this part.

Start slow

1. Declared "Dharmic religion" as the religion of state instead of secularism.. All the religions which fall under Sanatan Umbrella is part of it.

2. Create anti-conversion law...no conversion to Abrahamic religions 

3. Make temples free from govt control

4. Remove the hurdles on Dharmic religions which discourages them to open schools and colleges. 

5. Remove the concept of minority to only those religions which are less than 2%

6. Identify the "hidden converts" and strip all the facilities they had taken post conversion. For ex...a promotions using his caste certificate.

7. Regulate the teachings in Abrahamic schools and colleges. Carefully observe their content and tailor it accordingly.

I have other non violent ideas as well.

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

@Gollum @singhvivek141 Honda Shernis

Look at any shows on the different apps as well. Honda shernis are always ahead to show their advancement, only to fall down foolishly.

Shows like shitsvilla, lahsun-school etc are some prime examples. 

These so called Honda shernis are actually dumb, belonging to family of dumbers. Who have no knowledge of the outside world.

5 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

What is Honda shernis? What does it mean?

Hindu is mentioned as Honda...at times. To avoid the SM setbacks.

Sherni refers to lioness...though it's more of a sarcastic tone to the girls who believe they know everything and always carry "you dont need to tell me what is right, duck patriarchy, we will do what we what, mah lyf mah rules" slogans ready to spew on others.

In reality, they might not even know if cost of petrol is per litre of per kilo.

Edited by singhvivek141
35 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

In South especially TN, Marrying a muslim man is considered as giving up your freedom and it is looked down upon.

Forget muslims, marrying a man of different hindu caste is taboo in TN villages.

No idea why so many hindu women in Hindi belt/North have inferiority complex. 

Both Hindi and Urdu are looked down upon in TN.

My dad is a DMK voter all his life. But he told his muslim colleague to go back to Pakistan and asked why he was in India back in 1990.:phehe:

Problem isnt specific to North only, even in Kerala there are massive amount of such incidents happening. 

Problem is the ecosystem which funds these activities, an avg middle aged person from a working class with family wont have this much amount of time stalking and luring girls.

If someone is doing that, either he is super rich enough, or he is paid to do that by an ecosystem.

Young girls, specially teenagers, if not educated enough can fall for such. As they get lot of attention and care from a stranger, while other males of her age may be preparing for career or handling family responsibilities.