ravishingravi Posted Saturday at 09:42 AM Posted Saturday at 09:42 AM Fact that India is openly stating China and Turkey, suggests that pre emptive war is coming. mishra 1
AuxiliA Posted Saturday at 10:25 AM Posted Saturday at 10:25 AM 7 hours ago, ravishingravi said: Pak will give us the reason to attack them again pretty soon. With Mullah Munir at helm the next big terror attack will happen sooner than later. The next strike will be bigger than OP Sindoor as has been the trend. EnterTheVoid, ravishingravi and mishra 3
Lord Posted Saturday at 07:12 PM Posted Saturday at 07:12 PM 8 hours ago, AuxiliA said: Pak will give us the reason to attack them again pretty soon. With Mullah Munir at helm the next big terror attack will happen sooner than later. The next strike will be bigger than OP Sindoor as has been the trend. Wasn't preventing further attacks the whole point of Op Sindoor?
AuxiliA Posted Saturday at 08:04 PM Posted Saturday at 08:04 PM 26 minutes ago, Lord said: Wasn't preventing further attacks the whole point of Op Sindoor? Jihadis ain't gonna stop. Get used to fighting with them if you want to beat them. This was the first time ever we bombed their (terror) mosques & madrassas. Not to mention most of Pak's major air bases. Just in retaliation of a single terror attack. Pak army will think a million times before sanctioning the next major terror attack as the retribution will be even bigger the next time. We might even target their top army personnel like Israel does. All bets are off. But they will surely do it at some point.. mishra, sandeep and Lord 1 2
Lord Posted Saturday at 08:39 PM Posted Saturday at 08:39 PM 34 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Jihadis ain't gonna stop. Get used to fighting with them if you want to beat them. This was the first time ever we bombed their (terror) mosques & madrassas. Not to mention most of Pak's major air bases. Just in retaliation of a single terror attack. Pak army will think a million times before sanctioning the next major terror attack as the retribution will be even bigger the next time. We might even target their top army personnel like Israel does. All bets are off. But they will surely do it at some point.. Should have done that this time
singhvivek141 Posted Sunday at 03:52 AM Posted Sunday at 03:52 AM (edited) 7 hours ago, AuxiliA said: Jihadis ain't gonna stop. Get used to fighting with them if you want to beat them. This was the first time ever we bombed their (terror) mosques & madrassas. Not to mention most of Pak's major air bases. Just in retaliation of a single terror attack. Pak army will think a million times before sanctioning the next major terror attack as the retribution will be even bigger the next time. We might even target their top army personnel like Israel does. All bets are off. But they will surely do it at some point.. Baigan, Pak army dont care about their people, nor about their soldiers. Those jernails just care about the fat money that they get from the west and China. The minute India will launch attack, they will take the first flight and run to UK, UAE or US...while continuing their propaganda. Do you think all Hamas top shots are dead ? They are still alive and underground in places like Qatar. Pakistan will always act on behest of China to destabilize India. Pak soldiers and people dont have any say. If they dare to go against Pak jernails..they will evaporate from the earth. Edited Sunday at 03:55 AM by singhvivek141
Lone Wolf Posted Sunday at 04:34 AM Posted Sunday at 04:34 AM (edited) 18 hours ago, AuxiliA said: Pak will give us the reason to attack them again pretty soon. With Mullah Munir at helm the next big terror attack will happen sooner than later. The next strike will be bigger than OP Sindoor as has been the trend. The entire establishment needs to go then . Why should we wait for a terror attack on our citizens and soldiers? Uri and Pulwama were supposed to be last time we would act as a reactive country, surely not after op Sindoor. Limited Response under 24 hours.. no ifs and buts Go for pre emptive strikes. Launch a dozen of Brahmos on a couple of launch pads.. not 1-2 Brahmos Missiles with limited damage. While you are at it test fire cheaper Lr LACM which was recently inducted... 20-30 crore cost of around 10 missile and mission accomplished. Sell them to Greece Armenians or whoever them. And if Pakistan strikes back which it will resume op Sindoor. Edited Sunday at 04:56 AM by Lone Wolf
MechEng Posted Sunday at 07:38 AM Posted Sunday at 07:38 AM Unpopular opinion, but the Iran Israel conflict has kind of convinced me that no amount of deterence will stop Pak. Pakistan is very important to the US geostrategically, considering its proximity to Iran, China and Russia. Even if India helps in creating thousands of jobs for blue collar workers in the US, the 'Muricans will still not stop funding Pak with cash to buy more weapons. So you have Ukraine which borders Russia, Pakistan bordering Iran and South Korea bordering North Korea it should be obvious whom the NATO will back always unconditionally. The only end to the Pakistan problem is by restricting the cashflow to Pak army. How that will be achieved, I don't know. Nagz 1
AuxiliA Posted Sunday at 08:39 AM Posted Sunday at 08:39 AM 11 hours ago, Lord said: Should have done that this time That will happen in future. Right now we can't escalate it beyond a point as that might affect our economic growth prospects. Next 5-10 years are extremely crucial for our economy. On the other hand a short and swift operation like Sindoor once in a while would be good for our economy as it strengthens our supply chains, battle tests our weapons boosting exports and raises our military profile. Lord 1
Lone Wolf Posted Sunday at 11:33 AM Posted Sunday at 11:33 AM Shekhar Gupta masterclass must read sandeep 1
ravishingravi Posted Sunday at 01:17 PM Posted Sunday at 01:17 PM 5 hours ago, MechEng said: Unpopular opinion, but the Iran Israel conflict has kind of convinced me that no amount of deterence will stop Pak. Pakistan is very important to the US geostrategically, considering its proximity to Iran, China and Russia. Even if India helps in creating thousands of jobs for blue collar workers in the US, the 'Muricans will still not stop funding Pak with cash to buy more weapons. So you have Ukraine which borders Russia, Pakistan bordering Iran and South Korea bordering North Korea it should be obvious whom the NATO will back always unconditionally. The only end to the Pakistan problem is by restricting the cashflow to Pak army. How that will be achieved, I don't know. Yes, but. Many factors at play and things move dynamically. Imp to remember that both China and US don't back Pak because they like them. It's because they serve strategic interest. What if they stop or are unable to serve these interests. India's strategy is to creat pressure cookers scenario. Squeeze them economically. Squeeze their water. Squeeze them NWFP and Balochistan. Play on anti army sentiment and imran imprisonment. Squeeze them so hard that they don't know where to focus. Push for final implosion by directly attacking their army. Thing that this Operation has shown us is that nuclear bluff won't work. Pak can hurt us but we can destroy them. You can still keep US interested by allowing them to build bases in Balochistan. Just amputate Pak army.
singhvivek141 Posted Sunday at 02:32 PM Posted Sunday at 02:32 PM (edited) 6 hours ago, MechEng said: Unpopular opinion, but the Iran Israel conflict has kind of convinced me that no amount of deterence will stop Pak. Pakistan is very important to the US geostrategically, considering its proximity to Iran, China and Russia. Even if India helps in creating thousands of jobs for blue collar workers in the US, the 'Muricans will still not stop funding Pak with cash to buy more weapons. So you have Ukraine which borders Russia, Pakistan bordering Iran and South Korea bordering North Korea it should be obvious whom the NATO will back always unconditionally. The only end to the Pakistan problem is by restricting the cashflow to Pak army. How that will be achieved, I don't know. 1. Cancel the IWT entirely...divert the water if possible to the regions of Punjab, Haryana and Thar. 2. Eliminate the Pak Army Jernails and their families living abroad. This has to happen if you want to create a psychological fear. 3. Arm, BLA & TTP...nurn their western border. Do the backdoor diplomacy with Iran and convince them to fund BLA. Iran has taken a hit, they need support. 4. Increase the Naval presence around Karachi. Pak should see our armed ships as soon as they leave their waters. 5. Unknown Gunmen. 6. Lastly, arm yourself with **** load of military. Build freaking arms industry...for artillery, shells, guns, missiles, AD's, Submarines, destroyers, friagtes. Start supplying them to every goddamn nation. Arms will bring you money. Pour money into Kaveri engine and whatever needed to get the engine tech...even get it from Russia instead of looking at west. 7. Kill the 0.5 front inside. Throw away the illegals at war footing. Not 200-300 a month...throw goddamn lakhs of people back. Make it viral that India ain't gonna tolerate illegals. 8. Promote (it may be most difficult) Hinduism, Sikhism, Jainism, Buddhism & other indigenous religions. Give them the state support. We need to form a cultural alliance like Abrahamic accords or OIC...including India, Nepal, SL & South East Asian countries. Once you become part of a block and starts promoting your culture across...it gives you a soft power which is unimaginable. Even Tibet & China then will start facing the heat from their own people who follow these religions. Edited Sunday at 02:34 PM by singhvivek141
Lone Wolf Posted Monday at 05:15 AM Posted Monday at 05:15 AM (edited) 14 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: 1. Cancel the IWT entirely...divert the water if possible to the regions of Punjab, Haryana and Thar. 2. Eliminate the Pak Army Jernails and their families living abroad. This has to happen if you want to create a psychological fear. 3. Arm, BLA & TTP...nurn their western border. Do the backdoor diplomacy with Iran and convince them to fund BLA. Iran has taken a hit, they need support. 4. Increase the Naval presence around Karachi. Pak should see our armed ships as soon as they leave their waters. 5. Unknown Gunmen. 6. Lastly, arm yourself with **** load of military. Build freaking arms industry...for artillery, shells, guns, missiles, AD's, Submarines, destroyers, friagtes. Start supplying them to every goddamn nation. Arms will bring you money. Pour money into Kaveri engine and whatever needed to get the engine tech...even get it from Russia instead of looking at west. 7. Kill the 0.5 front inside. Throw away the illegals at war footing. Not 200-300 a month...throw goddamn lakhs of people back. Make it viral that India ain't gonna tolerate illegals. 8. Promote (it may be most difficult) Hinduism, Sikhism, Jainism, Buddhism & other indigenous religions. Give them the state support. We need to form a cultural alliance like Abrahamic accords or OIC...including India, Nepal, SL & South East Asian countries. Once you become part of a block and starts promoting your culture across...it gives you a soft power which is unimaginable. Even Tibet & China then will start facing the heat from their own people who follow these religions. Leaderji has other thoughts. We are buddha ka desh saar.. no fight saar.. ahinsa parmo dharma saar Edited Monday at 05:16 AM by Lone Wolf Lord 1
singhvivek141 Posted Monday at 07:54 AM Posted Monday at 07:54 AM 2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Leaderji has other thoughts. We are buddha ka desh saar.. no fight saar.. ahinsa parmo dharma saar India is also land of Bhagwan Parashuram, Guru Gobind Singh, Bappa Raval and Subhash Chandra Bose. As long as these "statements" used just as a cover fire. I'm fine with it. No need to tell our intentions open to the world, work covertly and strike at the right time. Lone Wolf and sandeep 2
coffee_rules Posted Monday at 03:31 PM Posted Monday at 03:31 PM 10 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Leaderji has other thoughts. We are buddha ka desh saar.. no fight saar.. ahinsa parmo dharma saar Kehne mein aur karne mein bahut antar hota hain. Diplomacy is what we intend to do, Kinetic action is what we actially do.
Lone Wolf Posted Monday at 06:44 PM Posted Monday at 06:44 PM (edited) 3 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Kehne mein aur karne mein bahut antar hota hain. Diplomacy is what we intend to do, Kinetic action is what we actially do. We don't actually otherwise we would have been spanking Pak military for every terror attack and would actually be spending sh*t ton on military. Remember only 36 jets have been inducted between 2014-2025. Contrary to 200+ between 2000-2014 Even lehruji will be proud of these numbers. The last line of the quote shows us their thought process. Edited Monday at 06:45 PM by Lone Wolf
Lone Wolf Posted Monday at 07:52 PM Posted Monday at 07:52 PM @coffee_rules 4d chess going on .. ninda Turtle saying cryptic shizz
coffee_rules Posted Monday at 09:14 PM Posted Monday at 09:14 PM 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: @coffee_rules 4d chess going on .. ninda Turtle saying cryptic shizz What is so cryptic? Both are essentially saying the same - we must prepare for uncertainty at all times/