ravishingravi Posted June 27 Posted June 27 What is clear is that joo influence has been effectively replaced by musus. Capital has been replaced with labour. Quality has been replaced with quantity.
mishra Posted June 27 Posted June 27 (edited) 6 hours ago, Gollum said: Guy keeps ranting about Lord Ram and Ayodhya mandir on SM. Led a hate rally against Hindus in Times Square alongside Mirpuris and Khalistanis, check the flags in that video. Hindu mother but never acknowledges his Hindu roots. Anyway American problem, let them enjoy the intifada. Hame kya lena dena? Its Mira Nayyar. She is not Southie but from same ghetto which created Pakistan. Her Mother was one who collaborated with Shabana Azami to create a Screen Lesbo named "Sita" in movie "Fire". Hindus are chewts . Edited June 27 by mishra
coffee_rules Posted June 27 Author Posted June 27 1 hour ago, EnterTheVoid said: Did he really say there are no Muslims in Gujarat? Crazy. And audience is lapping it up by clapping. Dumb people deserve dumb leaders. I was like Matlab kuch bhi EnterTheVoid and velu 2
coffee_rules Posted June 27 Author Posted June 27 52 minutes ago, mishra said: Its Mira Nayyar. She is not Southie but from same ghetto which created Pakistan. Her Mother was one who collaborated with Shabana Azami to create a Screen Lesbo named "Sita" in movie "Fire". Hindus are chewts . Mira Nair (Nayyar) is a Punjabi who made movies like Mississippi Masala, Salaam Bombay, Kamasutra etc. You are talking about Kanedian Deepa Mehta who made such anti-Hindu movies like Fire, Water, Eatth etc. idiots Liberals of the same cloth, though mishra 1
BacktoCricaddict Posted June 27 Posted June 27 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Mira Nair (Nayyar) is a Punjabi who made movies like Mississippi Masala, Salaam Bombay, Kamasutra etc. You are talking about Kanedian Deepa Mehta who made such anti-Hindu movies like Fire, Water, Eatth etc. idiots Liberals of the same cloth, though Interesting. I always thought she was a MalayaaLee Nair - like Karun Kaladharan Nair. Like this: What do you call a fashionable MalayaaLee? DeboNAIR. What do you call a genius MalayaaLee? PhenoMENON. mishra and velu 2
coffee_rules Posted June 27 Author Posted June 27 (edited) 57 minutes ago, BacktoCricaddict said: Interesting. I always thought she was a MalayaaLee Nair - like Karun Kaladharan Nair. Like this: What do you call a fashionable MalayaaLee? DeboNAIR. What do you call a genius MalayaaLee? PhenoMENON. From Wiki: The family name "Nayyar" was changed by her grandfather, although one of her uncles continue to use it.[5][6] Her family is of Punjabi origin with roots in Delhi.[7][8] She was raised in a Hindu family.[9] What do you call an ugly Malayali - Kurup What do you call remorseless Malayali - Nambiar Edited June 27 by coffee_rules randomGuy 1
BacktoCricaddict Posted June 27 Posted June 27 (edited) 12 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: From Wiki: The family name "Nayyar" was changed by her grandfather, although one of her uncles continue to use it.[5][6] Her family is of Punjabi origin with roots in Delhi.[7][8] She was raised in a Hindu family.[9] Interesting. Wonder why he did it. It can't be to shorten the name so it would fit on a credit card. Unlike Hariharasubrahmaniaganapathi S. Balasubrahmanian. Maybe ageless wonder Prem Jyotish told them about the power of numerology to help align their planets and bring harmony into their lives. Edited June 27 by BacktoCricaddict
Vancouver Posted June 27 Posted June 27 (edited) https://x.com/XVanFleet/status/1937938868696686671 Edited June 27 by Vancouver
Lord Posted June 27 Posted June 27 Looks like he's in a wrong country. His kind of politics works in India. Anyway only a nominee as of now
coffee_rules Posted June 27 Author Posted June 27 1 hour ago, Lord said: Looks like he's in a wrong country. His kind of politics works in India. Anyway only a nominee as of now MYC is as Blue as Ambedkar likes Neela! Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted June 27 Author Posted June 27 20 hours ago, diga said: Apparently the son of Mira nair - part of congress ecosystem Didn't know. Most inter-religious couple involving Hindus, the kids follow or embrace the father's religion. The Khans of Bollywood,
coffee_rules Posted June 27 Author Posted June 27 American Pappu. Jiski jitni hissedari, uski utni bhaagedari mishra 1
BacktoCricaddict Posted June 28 Posted June 28 4 hours ago, Lord said: Damn. Some people can write so well. Everything she says below is true - not just of Mamdani, but of politics in general. The charismatic leader indulging in factual distortion and their minions lapping it up. -------------------------------------------------------- His performance is too good. He has the look, the vibe, the story, the charisma. The narrative is too comforting, especially for the white vaccine-fearing, organic-obsessed, Fox-trusting crowd. His schtick is addictive and it is built upon an established landscape of factual distortion that started long before he arrived on the scene. I can see it all around me. RFK Jr. is just riding the wave. Lord 1
Lord Posted June 28 Posted June 28 1 hour ago, BacktoCricaddict said: Damn. Some people can write so well. Everything she says below is true - not just of Mamdani, but of politics in general. The charismatic leader indulging in factual distortion and their minions lapping it up. -------------------------------------------------------- His performance is too good. He has the look, the vibe, the story, the charisma. The narrative is too comforting, especially for the white vaccine-fearing, organic-obsessed, Fox-trusting crowd. His schtick is addictive and it is built upon an established landscape of factual distortion that started long before he arrived on the scene. I can see it all around me. RFK Jr. is just riding the wave. I see what you did there coffee_rules 1
randomGuy Posted June 28 Posted June 28 14 hours ago, coffee_rules said: From Wiki: The family name "Nayyar" was changed by her grandfather, although one of her uncles continue to use it.[5][6] Her family is of Punjabi origin with roots in Delhi.[7][8] She was raised in a Hindu family.[9] What do you call an ugly Malayali - Kurup What do you call remorseless Malayali - Nambiar Lol Nair community would be really upset and Nayyars would be saying good riddance. coffee_rules 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 28 Posted June 28 9 hours ago, Lord said: Looks like he's in a wrong country. His kind of politics works in India. Anyway only a nominee as of now Would fit perfectly in Both BJP and Congress. Hisab Chukta but with more finesse... It's good that India has dehati politicians for now with lower IQ's.
Lone Wolf Posted June 28 Posted June 28 18 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Salaam Bombay That Nana Patekar scene with the baby Girl is a cult classic lol..
coffee_rules Posted June 28 Author Posted June 28 4 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: That Nana Patekar scene with the baby Girl is a cult classic lol.. Never seen that movie. Will watch now. Thought it was a poverty porn like Slumdog
coffee_rules Posted June 28 Author Posted June 28 On 6/27/2025 at 6:03 AM, ravishingravi said: What is clear is that joo influence has been effectively replaced by musus. Capital has been replaced with labour. Quality has been replaced with quantity. Demography is destiny ravishingravi 1