5 hours ago, pkmmamks said:

Yeh bhi likha hai kya, zabardasti thoos denge gaadiyon mein. Logon ki incompatible gaadiyon ki maar denge 

Agreed....and i don't like Gadkari, and wish he is replaced. Btw this vid. is saying SC rejected the petition regarding what you are saying 

1 hour ago, randomGuy said:

Agreed....and i don't like Gadkari, and wish he is replaced. Btw this vid. is saying SC rejected the petition regarding what you are saying 

Yeah. Strange and surprising. You know how bad things have become 

On 9/11/2025 at 6:17 AM, BacktoCricaddict said:

I kept watching thinking he will show some footage of the looting or some evidence that it happened. But he's just rotating himself and talking. 

Its just a vlog/reel. He is not gonna put his job in danger by naming/shaming or some footage. Maybe will provide if challenged in court.

Even news wallahs give many such news based on 'sources'. Nobody knows who these are.

FWIW it has been corroborated by other sailors on X quoting him.

8 hours ago, Lord said:

mhaari chhoriyan chhoro se kam hai ke?

This is all good .But how many of these raids are conducted in properties of politicians and BJP leaders.

Don't you think if they raided properties of people like Jay Shah and Amit Shah , bigger bounties could be achieved.

IAS officers getting caught for fifteen thousand rupees or this one looks very suspicious.Looks like frame job to me.

5 hours ago, putrevus said:

This is all good .But how many of these raids are conducted in properties of politicians and BJP leaders.

Don't you think if they raided properties of people like Jay Shah and Amit Shah , bigger bounties could be achieved.

IAS officers getting caught for fifteen thousand rupees or this one looks very suspicious.Looks like frame job to me.

Ofcourse ministers would be getting even bigger share of the pie. These IAS get framed because they angry the higherups

There was a 16th century phirang chronicler that visited India. He estimated that 25 percent of consumption and much more percent of wealth is controlled by the tiny administrative elite of Mughal Empire.

I am sure if such a survey is done now, it will be babus and netas. And ALL the money goes into real estate. There is a reason why our land costs are astronomical.

On 10/2/2025 at 12:46 PM, pkmmamks said:

After the above tweet people are sharing their experience with customs.:hysterical:

Are there some replies by reality-blind "you are an aunty-nashunalist saar.." types. There will be. 

7 hours ago, Lord said:

Hope the notes are fake. Else he'll be happy to put them in a bag and go home

What are they saying? Something related to corp water in society.