raki05 Posted August 10, 2025 Posted August 10, 2025 4 minutes ago, pkmmamks said: It does not matter. The issue matters and this is precisely why we will remain mediocre, filthy corrupt nation. Nothing is likely to change. How does this nonsense eci issue matter when he doesnt have valid alligation at fir place that how it beniffited bjp in last few election. If anything to be believed true essentially it benifitted cong in Maha and Haryana where they won sits. Look current eci process may or may not be wrong thats debatable,but on what basis he is claiming it only benefited ruling party. Besides how do you justify applying NRC and CAB has anything to target muslims , why hindu muslims riot happened. On one hand you are claiming bringing modern tech and on other hand when nrc and cab has implemented opposition is instigating riots.
pkmmamks Posted August 10, 2025 Posted August 10, 2025 2 minutes ago, raki05 said: How does this nonsense eci issue matter when he doesnt have valid alligation at fir place that how it beniffited bjp in last few election. If anything to be believed true essentially it benifitted cong in Maha and Haryana where they won sits. Look current eci process may or may not be wrong thats debatable,but on what basis he is claiming it only benefited ruling party. Besides how do you justify applying NRC and CAB has anything to target muslims , why hindu muslims riot happened. On one hand you are claiming bringing modern tech and on other hand when nrc and cab has implemented opposition is instigating riots. Arre bhai, Pehle ECI ko discrepancy debunk to karne do with data. Discrepancy is the issue. A country leading in IT services should not live with this discrepancy. Kisko benefit hua is se farak nhi padta. Kuch bol rahe hai RaGa ki constituency mein bhi use benefit hua. Woh bhi galat hai. If you still do not get it, it's better we agree to disagree
raki05 Posted August 10, 2025 Posted August 10, 2025 2 hours ago, pkmmamks said: Arre bhai, Pehle ECI ko discrepancy debunk to karne do with data. Discrepancy is the issue. A country leading in IT services should not live with this discrepancy. Kisko benefit hua is se farak nhi padta. Kuch bol rahe hai RaGa ki constituency mein bhi use benefit hua. Woh bhi galat hai. If you still do not get it, it's better we agree to disagree Isnt that i said???But pappu is not fighting for discrepancy… his allegation is different. Just because we are good in IT everything will be sorted itsel. Adaptation is important and they have adapted it on many stuff…. For huge country like India adaptation is slow. Look at how people have protested for NRC and CBA. If government start automation everywhere Raga and opposition will cry a river for same as well.
Chakdephatte Posted August 10, 2025 Posted August 10, 2025 15 hours ago, Lord said: Yes they were blacklisted still given the job The issue sounds important yet no coverage on media
pkmmamks Posted August 10, 2025 Posted August 10, 2025 36 minutes ago, raki05 said: Isnt that i said???But pappu is not fighting for discrepancy… his allegation is different. Just because we are good in IT everything will be sorted itsel. Adaptation is important and they have adapted it on many stuff…. For huge country like India adaptation is slow. Look at how people have protested for NRC and CBA. If government start automation everywhere Raga and opposition will cry a river for same as well. I am sorry to say you are obsessed with Raga. Try thinking about the issue without bringing in Raga. May be you will see the light Stan AF 1
raki05 Posted August 10, 2025 Posted August 10, 2025 4 hours ago, pkmmamks said: I am sorry to say you are obsessed with Raga. Try thinking about the issue without bringing in Raga. May be you will see the light Bhai see the OP and who raised this drama on national stage. coffee_rules 1
Lord Posted August 10, 2025 Posted August 10, 2025 8 hours ago, Chakdephatte said: The issue sounds important yet no coverage on media Yeah typical media
coffee_rules Posted August 10, 2025 Posted August 10, 2025 On 8/9/2025 at 2:32 PM, pkmmamks said: Not a media trial. That is because our media is not responsible at times. My point is..... Raga is not important , nor is this to malign any institution. This is about accountability. Every govt institution which is for the people, should encourage itself to come in the media also. From every municipal corporation to rto to city police, roadways, railways ..... This will bring transparency and accountability in the process and the job. EcSI has responded to Rahul Gandhi with a notice and also asked to provide documents on his claims. He can also raise these issues with a signed affidavit. He has refused to submit So, ECI has indeed responded to this nutcase
Lord Posted August 11, 2025 Posted August 11, 2025 ECI apparently said reviewing CCTV footage will take 273 years
pkmmamks Posted August 11, 2025 Posted August 11, 2025 3 hours ago, coffee_rules said: EcSI has responded to Rahul Gandhi with a notice and also asked to provide documents on his claims. He can also raise these issues with a signed affidavit. He has refused to submit So, ECI has indeed responded to this nutcase well done. Congratulations. We are also told - ethanol does not affect cars. Prove it Gurgaon has no major civics issue - prove it No potholes on road - prove it
pkmmamks Posted August 11, 2025 Posted August 11, 2025 53 minutes ago, Lord said: ECI apparently said reviewing CCTV footage will take 273 years Yeah. This is the accountability of ECI.
pkmmamks Posted August 11, 2025 Posted August 11, 2025 11 hours ago, raki05 said: Bhai see the OP and who raised this drama on national stage. You don't get a larger point but that's fine. I guess we deserve such institutions which lack accountability . Chalta hai.
kepler37b Posted August 11, 2025 Posted August 11, 2025 Does this bsdk think india is like germany where everything is up to precision. These irregularities keep on happening considering the chalta hai attitude of our jantaa..
kepler37b Posted August 11, 2025 Posted August 11, 2025 2 hours ago, Lord said: ECI apparently said reviewing CCTV footage will take 273 years I am so happy that they have collected the CCTV footage. These are indian babus. Request ICFers to tone down their expectations, Lord and pkmmamks 2
coffee_rules Posted August 11, 2025 Posted August 11, 2025 (edited) 2 hours ago, pkmmamks said: well done. Congratulations. We are also told - ethanol does not affect cars. Prove it Gurgaon has no major civics issue - prove it No potholes on road - prove it Shifting goal posts.. are we? Pick on one thing. Edited August 11, 2025 by coffee_rules
coffee_rules Posted August 11, 2025 Posted August 11, 2025 3 hours ago, Lord said: ECI apparently said reviewing CCTV footage will take 273 years CCTV footage of what? Voting evidence? No country can prove who voted and for whom.
pkmmamks Posted August 11, 2025 Posted August 11, 2025 (edited) 28 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Shifting goal posts.. are we? Pick on one thing. Oh yes here also ECI has to debunk through data. Not tell.give under oath or say it will take 273 years to scan cctv. Are you for real. If there is a vyapam scam, is it for the student to prove it under oath? What a loser country we have become Edited August 11, 2025 by pkmmamks
pkmmamks Posted August 11, 2025 Posted August 11, 2025 26 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: CCTV footage of what? Voting evidence? No country can prove who voted and for whom. Who voted and what time. Not for whom. There are two votes cast by the same person. How do you explain 80 voters on one address. It happens only in India
pkmmamks Posted August 11, 2025 Posted August 11, 2025 1 hour ago, kepler37b said: I am so happy that they have collected the CCTV footage. These are indian babus. Request ICFers to tone down their expectations, We are Vishwaguru But live like VishwaPhuddus
Gollum Posted August 11, 2025 Author Posted August 11, 2025 No accountability in India, EC was supposed to be one of the better things about this democracy. pkmmamks and Lord 1 1